House For You

Rent a Flat in Wellington,New Zealand
House For You Wellington Rent a Flat in Wellington,New Zealand
Flats for Rent in Wellington,New Zealand
  • Porirua,Waitangirua $150/week
  • with furnishings Washing machine TV WiFi power, cooking facilities
  • 58years old female nz European with a 7year old dog Want the flatmates Two Reliable and drug free and not afraid of dogs More Details
  • Lower Hutt,Stokes Valley $200/week
  • with furnishings Rent includes: power,gas,wifi(unlimited) and sky tv
  • 1 male, 1 female both full time workers. 2 small dogs and 2 cats that like to stay outside Want the flatmates Quiet, clean, reliable,responsible More Details
  • Kapiti Coast,Paraparaumu Beach $250/week
  • with furnishings Wi-Fi, dishwasher, washing machine, bath & shower, separate toilet.
  • I am active and outgoimg with a tangent outdoor hobbies. I love being creative and have a great passion for food. Want the flatmates Mature , easy going and reliable. More Details
  • Lower Hutt,Fairfield $250/week
  • with furnishings In the double room there is a double bed, 1 bedside table, a desk & chair, side chair (which can be taken out) &...
  • I live here on my own. Want the flatmates as above. More Details
  • Upper Hutt,Wallaceville $150/week
  • with furnishings House fully furnished bedroom is semi
  • Only my wife Sarah age 36 and myself age 42, great social people Want the flatmates A good sort More Details
  • Porirua,Papakowhai $190/week
  • with furnishings 1 bathroom shared with owners. 2 toilet. New washing machine, laundry and sofa as well. Rent per week: - Double bedroom ( fully furnished)...
  • Want the flatmates Who are all friendly, tidy and all work full time, doesn't smoke and independent person who pay rent on time. -- bond 2 weeks... More Details
  • Lower Hutt,Moera $200/week
  • with furnishings Room available has Queen bed only. But the rest of the house is furnished.
  • Want the flatmates Would be mature but likes to laugh. Clean and tidy and may want to hang at times. More Details
  • Make a Room Rental Request FREE
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Wellington, New Zealand? Were you tired to compare rooms and wait for a reply? Were you failed to rent a room without a reference? Now you can Make a Room Rental Request FREE! Let the landlords or flatmates in Wellington contact you instead!! What you need to do is make a room rental request now!
    • Room Rental Requsts in Wellington
    • Wellington, Wellington City Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $200-$250/week, I am an 18 year old student studying at Toi Whakaari for the next three years. I am looking for a place that is within walking distance as I won’t... More Details
    • Wellington, Lower Hutt Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I am a 35yr old Male Student studying a Bachelor at BTI. I am also looking to work for a Counseling agency here in Wellington. I am a quiet and... More Details
    • Wellington, Wellington City Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, I am an IT professional Indian citizen will join onsite office in February 2019. I will stay in new Zealand for one year or more meanwhile my will come after... More Details
    • Wellington, Upper Hutt Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $250-$300/week, 27 year old single woman with 3 cats, working. Clean, tidy, quiet with good references. I am also looking a flatmate who is like minded. Willing to share my 2bedroom... More Details
    • Wellington, Lower Hutt Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, im a 60 years old I im quiet person I don't smoke I live in wellington would love to live in the lower hutt or tiati area my gender is... More Details
    • Wellington, Lower Hutt Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I am currently employed at Taylor Preston as a Chiller Supervisor & have worked here for 18 years. I turn 70 next year @ don't have any thoughts of giving... More Details
    • Wellington, Lower Hutt Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $200-$250/week, Hi,we are 37++ couple, my partner are working near to lower Hutt city centre,we looking for a double bedroom room for 2 person, please call me at 02108213231 thank you. More Details
    • Wellington, Lower Hutt Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, We are 37year couple,looking for double bedroom,my husband is working as mechanic near lower Hutt, please contact us at 02108213231.thank you More Details
    • Wellington, Wellington City Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $300-$350/week, We are young professionals in our late twenties looking for somewhere close to work/study. Michael is a lawyer, while I'm a college English teacher. Michael is Kiwi while I am... More Details
    • Wellington, Porirua Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $300-$350/week, I am 61 european male and starting work on the Transmission gully project as a senior Supervisor 17th December and I will be there for at least 1.5 yrs working... More Details
    • ....
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Wellington,New Zealand for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Wellington rooms, flats, houses or other Wellington properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly!
Where is Wellington,New Zealand?
Wellington is a district in region New Zealand in New Zealand. Rooms of Wellington located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Wellington located in New Zealand is the second image below.
  • Rent a Room
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 1 bedroom available from 26 December in a 3 bedroom house on Frankley Road in Ferndale. The room is small but it will fit a double bed and it has a large wardrobe (half the length of the room). There is also heaps of linen cupboard space for sheets etc. Rent covers power, unlimited VDSL internet, stuff like toilet paper and cleaning products.We also have FreeviewPlus and a chromecast so you can watch anything from your phone or laptop on the TV. Current flatmates are Anna (homeowner) and Haley (flatmate). We are both in our 20s and looking for someone 20-35 to join us and replace our flatmate who is moving overseas. We are not a party flat and looking for someone similar to join us. We cook separately and have a roster for cleaning so new flatmate would need to be happy to help keep the place clean and tidy. There is a heat pump and the kitchen has a dishwasher. There is one bathroom and a separate toilet. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 4 bedroom modern house, tidy and quiet street. Current flatmates are couple who own house and another guy. Friendly, easy going. Shared cooking is a must- each cook once/week for the rest of the flat. Shared chores. $150 for rent/week plus extra $60/week for shared food (dinners and breakfast food)/ electricity/ gas/ unlimited internet/ netflix. Bond $500 Large room with large wardrobe, has some furniture as pictured but the bed will be moving to the spare room. Can use book shelf and drawers if needed and bed temporarily if needed. Shared bathroom with one flatmate. A couple could also move in potentially to this room. Contact me for more details. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $120/week I am a 58 year old male,semi retired.Do not smoke or drink More Details
  • $445/week 2 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. THIS IS A SEPARATE brand new UNIT(Price includes water, electricity and fibre broadband internet) $445 for self contained unit with Lounge and dinning, kitchen, bathroom and bedroom. Unit is almost complete, only carpet & curtain installations will be completed in the next 2 days (will update pictures) Unit has the following:- - It separate entry - Double bedroom - Huge living area (7metres x 5metres) - Very good size kitchen (NO OVEN) - microwave and other similar appliacces are acceptable - Electric portable cooking element is included - Heat pump - Beautiful tiled kitchen and bathroom - Laundry area + small side courtyard - Only single parking on driveway Location is right across from botany mall. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $120/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. This house has been fully renovated with new kitchen, carpet, paint, plumbing, wiring, bathrooms etc.. it's a great place for summer and plenty warm in winter w big heat pump and north facing to catch the sun all day long.. A spacious house with big open plan living area upstairs and large deck drenched in sun and bush surroundings. Single room with single wardrobe available as per photo with blue cusions. Would suit a double bed (provided if needed). 120/pw plus 25/pw for fixed expenses: power, phone, ultra fast wifi fibre, water, mysky+ etc.. Could potentially negotiate a flatmate swap for a double room at 135/pw with double wardrobe and ranchslider onto deck, or the very large master room with walk in wardrobe. Heaps of parking and down a peaceful right of way for privacy and security.. Great for BBQs with big pool and pool table No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $115/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. House is in very handy location and in quiet street. Only 1-2 minutes walking distance to Palms mall and transport hub. 3 rooms to let. 1. good sized single room. $115 per week. 2 good sized double room $125 per per week 3. large double room $140 per week. All rooms has queensize bed. wardrobes/built in wardrobes and other bedroom furnitures The house has private backyard and this home has been renovated inside completely. It has modern Kitchen/bathrooms and appliances. The expenses is $15 on the top including Fiber Internet and reasonable power. (power over $150 will be shared by all flatmats for excess amount)Please contact me for any enquiries. Thank you. No pets. More Details
  • $215/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 1 dble bedroom for short or long term rent. $265 p.w. + exp. (furnished) $215 p.w. + exp. (unfurnished) Expenses usually run at about $25-30 p.w. (winter dependant) Sunny, NW facing house on the top of Roseneath hill. Amazing views of the city and all the way around over the harbour. We have ultra-fast broadband (unlimited), heat-pump in the lounge, open fire in the dining room, projector for movie nights, 1 car space available in the double garage, house is alarmed. Decor is fairly dated - 60's-70's - but it's pretty neat and tidy. The room is fairly large, gets morning sun, quiet in the frequent windy nights. No couples sorry. Nor pets. Looking for a male or female, preferably a professional, in their 30's (or near enough) to live with a couple: 38 & 31. Available now. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $175/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 3 bedroom house 1 existing flatmate close to the hospital rent includes power and unlimited internet. More Details
  • $220/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Brand new brick and tile house in the center of Mangere. House encompassses open plan living, has HRV and a heat pump. Fully fenced property. Renting out a generous sized room with double wardrobe sharing a bathroom with 1 flatmate. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. The house is close to the UC ( in around 20 minutes), walk to Westfield, restaurants and more. We have a double room available now. The room is fully furnished with heater and bedding. We charge $170 per week include power, internet and cleaner cost. we have got 2 Chinese girls and 1 Chile boy. I want to find clean, easy going roommates. If you are interested, please send me a message. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020