House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in West Eyreton,Waimakariri,Canterbury,NZ
House For You Canterbury Waimakariri West Eyreton Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in West Eyreton,Waimakariri,Canterbury,NZ
Flats for Rent in West Eyreton,Waimakariri
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in West Eyreton, Waimakariri, Canterbury, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in West Eyreton,Canterbury,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in West Eyreton contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in West Eyreton,Waimakariri for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their West Eyreton rooms, flats, houses or other West Eyreton properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in West Eyreton now!
Where is West Eyreton, Waimakariri, NZ?
West Eyreton is a suburb of district Waimakariri in region Canterbury in New Zealand. Rooms of West Eyreton located in Canterbury is the first image below, while houses of West Eyreton located in Waimakariri is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $160/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Young outgoing family - looking for some flatmates/boarders to share our sunny and beautiful home - 2 rooms available: > 1 cozy bedroom with built in wardrobe, available furnished $165 or unfurnished $140. >1 lounge/ very large bedroom with heat-pump and ranch slider to garden. Currently furnished with a large round table/4 chairs, Breakfast bench, & singe or double bed, But can be adapted to suit your needs. $185 Power included, WiFi to be negotiated. Pets negotiable. We are German /Kiwi bi-lingual family with two boys, 4yrs & 18 months. We are mid/late 20's - enjoy board games, going to the beach and outdoors, biking, gardening, making stuff, having friends around. A bit about the house: new kitchen with dishwasher & oven, cozy lounge with fire, separate sun-lounge great for winter. Moderate garden with trampoline. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $120/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Private *semi self contained gottage, one single room (queen bed)and one double room (2x King singles) Own kitchenette *Currently using bath toilet and shower room in adjacent house until gottage facilities are completed. Cosy well lit,drapes and well insulated.carpeted rooms Laundry wash facilities.. $120 per person per week Fully fenced garden surrounds Suited to workers No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $145/week 5 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. STUDENTS ONLY NEED APPLY! Looking for a female student 2nd year or more to share with 3 guys and a girl. Flat is near Bush Inn, 2 storey townhouse, upstairs large bedroom available. Built in study desk and wardrobe, locking bedroom door. Need your own bed. Warm sunny living area, excellent on site security. Note unlimited fibre internet is INCLUDED in your rent. This is NOT a party flat! No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $210/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Double bedroom with big wardrobe in. Sunny modern 2 storey home, down row, so its quite with sea views. Fully equipped kitchen, deck, Sky tv in lounge, alarmed. House has all that you would need for every day living. $210.pw includes water, normal usage of power and wifi/home phone. Food extra. In zone Macleans College. Bus 2 minutes walk/ferry only 15/20 minutes walk/Bucklands Beach less than 5 minutes walk. 2 weeks bond and 2 weeks rent in advance. To view please leave a message or contact via my cell for more info. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 1 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. Downstairs Suite for rent in a House with 3 Kiwi Lads in our Mid 20's all working full time. Can offer; - good banter. - furniture moving skills - frequent missions to the Surf/Snow/outdoors. Ideally looking for a couple or single in their 20s working or at uni full time who can clean up after themselves and contribute to flat morale. Price includes Unlimited Fibre Internet and is negotiable for singles Area is the downstairs portion of the house includes your own Bedroom, Lounge and Bathroom, direct access to the Deck and the Backyard. The entire area can be closed off from the rest of the house if we start annoying you. Room is not furnished but we can leave some couches in the lounge if you want Txt or Email me a bit about yourself if DTF (down to flat) and well organise a viewing No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. A 4 bedroom house, that has 2 to look for flats for. Room 1 (Master bedroom): $250 per week. Looking for male that is working full-time or studying full-time. The rent includes landline, internet, electricity. Empty room. The photos shown are everything for room 1. Has a bathroom next to the room. Room 2: $200 per week. Same as above on what is included, looking also for male that is working full-time or studying full-time. Room is empty also. No photos of this room as of now. Has no bathroom (will have to use guest's bathroom downstairs.) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $350/week 4 bedroom lifestyle block with 2 bathrooms. $350pw including power and water for the use of two rooms (one as a bedroom, the other as a spare room or office) Shared internet & Sky TV (if desired) costs. Looking for a single or couple to share a four-bedroom two-bathroom house with a single 67 yo man. You will have the use of one bedroom and one spare room/office, with one carpark in the garage and plenty of other safe and secure parking outside. The property is hidden away half a kilometre from the road behind electric gates, it is a quiet, safe and private home. On a huge 3.76ha (9 acre) section, it has beautiful northern views and is positioned to make the most of the sun on an elevated, sheltered section. With a newly renovated kitchen and open plan living all living areas open out onto a deck or into a courtyard. It is modern, clean and bright. Your double bedroom is spacious and light. The main bathroom will be yours to use, the current tenant has an ensuite. The only furniture that you need is a bed. If you have other furniture that you would like to bring, then happy to discuss that. Two heat pumps keep the home comfortable in summer and winter. There is also a fridge, dishwasher, washing machine, dryer and vacuum cleaner. The large double garage has internal access, it also contains the laundry. You will have one of the parks available to use. The added bonus is that it's very close to the motorway interchange at Bombay and not far to the Pukekohe shops and train station. Would suit a professional single or couple who are social, relaxed and enjoy a glass of wine. If you like horses that’s a bonus – your house mate owns and trains horses so there will always be a few on the property. I am listing this house for my father. Any questions, please contact Alan on the number in the contact details below. . No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $116/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Are you looking for…. - a beach side house - fully furnished house and room - dinner and drinks on a large deck - a social atmosphere - a house opposite a popular surf break - sea view room with a double bed and in-built wardrobe - four (awesome) young professional flatmates in their mid 20s We are a flat of friends (2 guys and 2 girls) made up of health professionals and an engineer. We are into flat meals, chilling out, surfing, adventures and good yarns looking for somebody of good value to join the whanau. We have a big sunny house with a luscious vegetable garden. Living at the flat is rent ($116) + $60 per week, which includes dinner food and all expenses (internet, water, power and gas). We generally eat dinner together and cook for each other one night each per week. Contract is until the end of November 2018. We are looking for: - someone in their 20s or 30s - non-smoker - no pets sorry ? - someone generally tidy and respectful - someone social - someone who is happy to cook for everyone one night per week If this sounds like a little bit of you then please contact us! No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $225/week 3 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. 3 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom and 1 living room 3 bedroom apartment with 2 bathroom with 1 living room Each room -- $225/wk incl hot water. plus weekly cleaning service. free internet access service. prepaid purchase from reception 3 bed room start from @ $540/wk (exl power) summer school special $180/wk from 1st of Dec 2017 to 15th of Feb 2018 DON'T MISS OUT THE HUGE DISCOUNT!!! Call Gavin 02102755160 Email: gavin@empire.net.nz Empire Apartment is an excellent Accommodation for students located within the precinct of Auckland University of Technology, Academic Colleges Group and minutes walk to all of Auckland's main education facilities. Amenities include outdoor deck, on site mini mart, TV Lounge, communal laundry, high speed Wifi Internet access and secured entry. the building management teams will provide you with a safe, secure and comfortable living environment. Room Rate and duration: 1. $225 per week each room including power, water and once a week cleaning service 2. Cleaning service will include only the unit’s comment area and the unit’s bathroom area 3. We will also change the bed linen once every week 4. Minimum contract is negotiable (summer school special will start from $180/wk, each room in that apt. including power and water) In addition to comfortable fully furnished rooms we include, Appliances: microwave, fridge Utensils: Frying pan, pots, dishes, silver ware, etc Please do not hesitate to ask any questions regarding renting with me. Call Gavin for a viewing appointment!!! NOTE: Empire Apartment are strictly for Students and WHV. Thank you Suitable for up to 4 tenants. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $230/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 1 bedroom available to rent in a 2 bedroom 1940s villa. The house is beautiful but fairly worn, the carpet is horrendous but it grows on you and mostly polished wooden floors anyway. The wallpaper is not great in your room (a few well placed posters may fix this) but the outlook into huge backyard is superb. Very good built in closet and cupboard. Unlimited WIFI and NETFLIX. Rent is $230.00/week + your share of the bills. (Power, water, internet) More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020