House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Western Heights,Hamilton,Waikato,NZ
House For You Waikato Hamilton Western Heights Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Western Heights,Hamilton,Waikato,NZ
Flats for Rent in Western Heights,Hamilton
  • Hamilton,Western Heights $160/week
  • Western Heights, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Oven, Microwave, Bed
  • 2 existing flatmates. Profession­al couple Want the flatmates Clean and Tidy More Details
  • Hamilton,Western Heights $200/week
  • Western Heights, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Bedroom has a bed, desk and chair, comfy lounging chair, close airer, heater for the winter.
  • 3 existing flatmates. Warm and welcoming Christian family. Want the flatmates uni student or part-time to full time worker More Details
  • Hamilton,Western Heights $180/week
  • Western Heights, 5 bedrooms with furnishings House fully furnished. Bedroom unfurnishe­d
  • 3 existing flatmates. 3 males around 50 years Want the flatmates Male 35-55 More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Western Heights,Waikato,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Western Heights contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Western Heights,Hamilton for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Western Heights rooms, flats, houses or other Western Heights properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Western Heights now!
Where is Western Heights, Hamilton, NZ?
Western Heights is a suburb of district Hamilton in region Waikato in New Zealand. Rooms of Western Heights located in Waikato is the first image below, while houses of Western Heights located in Hamilton is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $215/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Looking for a new flatmate to share a clean and tidy flat with plenty of character situated on the border of Hillsborough and Mount Roskill Good sized double bedroom available with plenty of wardrobe space. House is sunny, warm and dry all year round with friendly neighbours. Within walking distance of bus routes into the CBD, Newmarket, Mt. Eden, Onehunga etc. Vegetarian/vegan friendly No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $130/week 5 bedroom unit with 2 bathrooms. Friendly Indian flat. No sharing fully furnished single Room safe n quiet place wd suit a student or working person very very close to bus n train too. Single Bedroom with direct ranchslider access to deck. Room is lockable. $130rent+ $20 expenses includes = $150 for power, water, unlimited wireless internet. Bond is 1 week's rent. All furnishings provided. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $115/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Double room available Room is $115 + $30 (expenses) = $145 Expenses include power and water unlimited high speed Internet, Sky TV in the lounge, rubbish bags and also a cleaner that comes every week to clean the common areas (kitchen, bathrooms, lounge). If you are interested in viewing the room, please send an SMS to Paul on 0210390590 stating your Full Nam Bond is one week and one week rent is also required in advance. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $210/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. I have a double room available from end of January 2018. $210 per week excluding expenses and 2x weeks bond. I am looking for a flatmate who is single, professional, honest, friendly, reliable, tidy. Male or Female. It is a near new really nice townhouse in Miramar. I also have a single coming up available August 2018 Single room rent is 175 p/week and 3 weeks bond. The room has a single wardrobe, and is carpeted. The room does fits a double bed. All bills and expenses are shared between flatmates. We have unlimited broadband Bottom level has a fully furnished kitchen, second toilet, and open plan living with ranch slider. Upstairs has two double bedrooms and a single room. A shower, bath and toilet. Please call me or , text/email to arrange the time for viewing if interested No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $145/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Large double bedroom, with comfortable queen bed, fully furnished. Can use own bed etc if you prefer. A soulful comfortable farmhouse/retreat type property, beautiful semi rural grounds set amongst a large organic garden. 5 mins drive from CBD. Everyone loves it:). There is lots of space and privacy. Peaceful. Veranda running length of house. Sunny in winter and cool shade in summer. Lots of bird life and nature. Share living spaces. Plenty of water, all water straight from bore...delicious and pure. Household bills; power and phone/wifi. Approx. $100-120 per month only. The house hold bills are shared equally. Wood contribution for winter only months of $50. A one off unless we run out. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $165/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Near new townhouse located in central Whitiora. A short walk to Mill St Pak n Save and surrounding shops, and walking distance to the CBD. House is two storey with all the living downstairs, and bedrooms upstairs. Comes with a fenced off courtyard which is perfect for summer. Room available is double sized, with a double built in wardrobe. You will be sharing the main bathroom with only 1 other person. Ideally looking for a professional; but really anyone who is considerate; will chip in and do their bit around the house; is social; and will treat the place like its their own. Karlee and I will be moving in on the 03.02.2018 so will put more photos up after then. Amount listed is rent only + $30 per week for power, unlimited wifi and basic cleaning supplies. If you have any questions feel free to txt me :) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $120/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 3+1 bedrooms house with 2 bathrooms,2 toilets. Nice, tidy ,spacious house with lots of sun.Outdoor large deck area for barbecue. Off street parking.Close to main road. Walking distance to bus stop ,train station,North City shopping mall . 1 main bathroom upstairs with shower over spa bath, toilet and 1 shower and 1 toilet downstairs.Fully furnished with basic furniture. Asking rent is for the room only, power bill and internet will be shared among all flatmates. Flat-sharing agreement need to be signed. Pls Txt Carmen for enquiry. Call or email might not be responded promptly during daytime working hours. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. double sunny room private off kitchen with double bed but no tv or closet. Has drawers for clothes storage. Overlooks backyard. Wood floors. You can fit a fridge in the room and a two seater. there is quite a bit of space. Power water. Food is additional. TO MOVE IN: ONE WEEK IN ADVANCE PLUS ONE WEEK BOND. $360.00 neg. couple: $240 p wk plus one week bond neg. *No drinkers or druggies or those in the justice system on property out of respect for the children. ID required *One weeks notice is required on move out *Pay your dues on time and clean up after yourself because facilities are shared. There is no house cleaner unless you want to pay more for that too. *Must be able to tolerate children. Ages 9 6 and 5 (mildly autistic-delayed speech and thinking lol sometimes) Neighbours are workers and tenants. SHARED FACILITIES, ITS NOT FLASH HOUSE IT IS AN OLD STATE HOUSE. We try to respectful of each others cultures and there is a list of house rules to ensure the hygiene safety of children first and of course tenants. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $200/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Hello, I am looking for 1 girl to take over my room for 2 weeks while I am away on overseas for a holiday starting Jan 28th until Feb 9th. It is a 2 bedroom house in Central Auckland area. For Single person, rent will be $200 per week for a fully furnished room and house. There are two bedrooms, Living room, Kitchen, toilet and small garden at the back of the house. Extremely safe and quiet location. Property has a small garden at the back of the house. Heaps of car park is available on the street. Move in costs: 1 weeks rent as bond 1 week rent in advance No smokers or party lovers please. Contact me for further details. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Double room with large double wardrobe 5 mins drive from Westgate shopping centre (Pak n Save, mall, lifestyle shopping centre, movies etc) Currently living here are 2 girls aged 21 & 22 and guys aged 26 & 36. This is a social flat and everyone gets on really well. Weekly cost Rent $180 Expenses $40 (Power, water, unlimited fibre internet, rubbish, lawns, fortnightly cleaner, Netflix) Smokers OK, no pets More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020