House For You

Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Whakatane,Bay of Plenty,New Zealand
House For You Bay of Plenty Whakatane Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Whakatane,Bay of Plenty,New Zealand
Rooms for Rent in Whakatane,Bay of Plenty
  • Whakatane,Whakatane $150/week
  • with furnishings Have fridge space, freezer space, washing machine etc. House is furnished but bedroom is not.
  • Aged 28-31. 1 Male, 1 Female. Also 1 dog. Quiet and Respectful Want the flatmates Quiet, Respectful, Tidy. More Details
  • Whakatane,Ohope $200/week
  • with furnishings this large beach house is fully furnished w/- washing machine, dishwasher, functioning kitchen equip etc. there is some room for flatmates furnishings if required....
  • i am working out of town, rarely there. respectful and helpful & clean!! i sometimes use sleep out & living areas. also we have a young working male. very quiet living downstairs in self contained flat. You & 1 other flatmate would practically have the house to yourselves. there are 2 rooms available. Want the flatmates working, cruisey, clean. fun. More Details
  • Whakatane,Whakatane $220/week
  • Whakatane, 2 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished
  • 1 existing flatmate. Mature working female Want the flatmates mature female More Details
  • Whakatane,Ohope $120/week
  • Ohope, 4 bedrooms with furnishings We've got the basics. If you have extra things there is plenty of room.
  • 4 existing flatmates. three females, one male, mid-late twenties, all work full time. Want the flatmates Male or female, mid to late twenties, working. More Details
  • Whakatane,Ohope $160/week
  • Ohope, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Single bed can be provided if needed.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Female 36 and 5 year old. Want the flatmates Must be working, great with kids, animals, tidy and super chill. More Details
  • Whakatane,Whakatane $180/week
  • Whakatane, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Furnished apart from bedroom
  • 1 existing flatmate. profession­al female mid-thirti­es, works full time Want the flatmates Easy going, tidy, considerat­e, working, pays rent and bills on time More Details
  • Whakatane,Coastlands $180/week
  • Coastlands, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished house
  • 1 existing flatmate. Veterinari­an Want the flatmates Tidy, profession­al, contribute­s to household chores cleaning/g­ardening More Details
  • Whakatane,Whakatane $200/week
  • Whakatane, 4 bedrooms with furnishings All here in in main house
  • 2 existing flatmates. Kind, creative. Clean tidy and relaxed :) Want the flatmates Clean tidy relaxed woking profession­als only. Must pay rent on time. More Details
  • Whakatane,Ohope $180/week
  • Ohope, 1 bedroom with furnishings Satellite dish
  • 1 existing flatmate. Want the flatmates No smoking and no dogs More Details
  • Make a Flat Rental Request FREE
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Whakatane,Bay of Plenty,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you failed to rent a room without a reference? Now you can Make a Flat Rental Request FREE! Let the landlords or flatmates in Whakatane contact you instead!! What you need to do is make a flat rental request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Whakatane
    • Bay of Plenty, Whakatane Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, Hi I am a mature 56 year old Maori, non smoking male.I have a full time job as a forestry worker and have been working at Kajavala Ltd in Kawerau... More Details
    • Bay of Plenty, Whakatane Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, Mature couple working full time More Details
    • Bay of Plenty, Whakatane Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, I'm a responsible semi-retired single woman writer - a former local, returning to the Whakatane area. I am seeking a one-bedroom flat or studio apartment to rent, preferably with a... More Details
    • Bay of Plenty, Whakatane Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $300-$350/week, Im a man aged 35 Christian, recently moved in to NewZealand. Working for Horizon Networks In Whakatane. Would love accomodation in whakatane or areas closeby More Details
    • Bay of Plenty, Whakatane Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $250-$300/week, Hi my names jesse I'm 25yrs old I don't smoke or drink im quiet im currently boarding with my sister and shes due to have her baby any time now... More Details
    • Bay of Plenty, Whakatane Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, 22 year old registered nurse More Details
    • Bay of Plenty, Whakatane Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, We are working working professionals. Brothers, working in Chorus full time and coming to Whakatane to install fibre cables for the town. Need a place for atleast 4months. Most of... More Details
    • Bay of Plenty, Whakatane Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, Hi, I’m am a 43 year old male. Recently separated from my wife of 20 years. I own a house in Whakatane where my wife stays with our 3 beautiful... More Details
    • Bay of Plenty, Whakatane Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $200-$250/week, I am a 49 year Maori Woman, and English is my first language. I am a caregiver in rest homes and private cares. I am needing a place to stay... More Details
    • Bay of Plenty, Whakatane Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, hi there I'm 43 full-time employed as a painter decorator through surface works Whakatane in tidy and respectable of others honest and reliable More Details
    • ....
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Whakatane,Bay of Plenty for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Whakatane rooms, flats, houses or other Whakatane properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Flat for Rent in Whakatane today!
Where is Whakatane,Bay of Plenty?
Whakatane is a district in region Bay of Plenty in New Zealand. Rooms of Whakatane located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Whakatane located in Bay of Plenty is the second image below.
  • Flatmates Wanted
  • $210/week 2 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. Large room catches day sun measuring 3.2m x 4m with built in wardrobe available to share in a 2 bedroom 1930's brick duplex with one other. Room also comes with queen bed and bedroom furniture, drawers and side table. Bills are approx $100/month for unlimited wifi/landline and power, Sky. Flat is fully furnished, all whiteware and drier etc. Some space can be made available for other furnishings you have. Fireplace cranks good during winter which is a must. Double garage used for storage can come to arrangement with space... there's lots. Also have boat parked in backyard by garages. Very secure place with great neighbours in an exciting area. Needs considerate neat freak who also enjoys a clean place to chill :P Excuse items cluttered in room and kitchen will clear up when find suitable housemate :P No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $225/week 3 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Middle floor of a three storey house that has been split into three apartments. One bedroom available about 15sqm. Currently used as a living room as shown in the photo. Move in date negotiable. Sunny, with large backyard and front deck. Newly renovated bathroom only shared with one other person and new kitchen. Not a party house. Rent plus expenses (power & internet) about $100 a month. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. All day sun, views, large backyard with veggie and herb garden, HRV system, new BBQ, record player, washing machine and dryer. Good size double bedroom with a built in wardrobe. Rent is $160 pw not including expenses. Expenses are typically $20 pw per person. Bond required: 4 weeks' rent, plus 2 weeks' rent in advance. Looking for someone who is sociable, and enjoys good music, a quiet drink in the evening, and boardgames! Please text for viewings with some information about yourself. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $300/week 1 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. Awesome location on Lake Pupuke to live with one other professional female and her hound (small dog, sumo - too cute). 5 min walk to Milford Beach and the shops, 15 min walk to Takapuna. Bus stops top of the drive both directions. No pets. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. ***Item Relisted Due to Selected Flatmate Moving-in falling through** It’s that time again where we are looking for 1-2 people (couples negotiable) for our flat in Gissy! A large 4 Bedroom Home with 1 bathroom and seperate toilet as well as a log fire that keeps the house toasty in the winter. House is local to everywhere and a large section and garage (already occupied) with plenty of off-street parking. Looking for someone/people who is/are working full time and house trained. Social is also a must and gets along with the people already here. Rent is $150 and $170 p/w for a couple. It includes power, gas, firewood, internet and essentials such as toilet paper, washing powder, rubbish bags+stickers and cleaning products. We also have a small single room that we could look at charging out at $125 p/w Email or text me with a small description about yourself and I will get back to you N.B Flatmates must sign an agreement upon moving in and must pay 2 weeks in advance Flatmates must also be good with a dog and cat Please feel free to ask me any questions More Details
  • $170/week lived here my whole life am 28 years old and build for an occupation More Details
  • $175/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. New sunny home, brick and tile with double glaze windows. Awesome deck at the rear. Has built in Gas heating, cooking, and hot water so it never runs out. We have unlimited fast internet, pool table instead of a dining table, and a social and very tidy flat Looking for a social,clean, working person- preferably a female to add her touch to the house :D No pets. More Details
  • $250/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 2 double bedrooms becoming available Best room $270 coming available 10/Jan $270 NO PETS NO SMOKERS(edited correction) 20/12/2017 Rent $250pw each room Rent paid 2 weeks in advance $500 refundable bond Rent covers all conservative use of utilities UNLIMITED FAST FIBRE WIRELESS INTERNET choice indoor or outdoor covered dining Superb enclosed patio garden dining option Ultra quiet SAFE area Small NO EXIT ST. NO traffic No noise No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Homestay situation. Sunny, large sized double room in a tidy two-bedroom house, comes with huge built in wardrobe. Off street parking available. Rent is $180 a week including fibre internet. Bus stop is in front of the house,College street, Massey 12B, (see in the photo), 5 mins drive to Massey, located next to dairy, takeaway, halal and Indian minimart. 2 mins drive to plaza and supermarket. Move in costs is $540 for ($360 bond + one week rent in advance). Room comes furnished (a queen size bed with bedding, electric blanket, desk and office chair ) No pets or smokers. Text me for view or for more information. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE 2018-2020