House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Whakatu,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
House For You Hawkes Bay Hastings Whakatu Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Whakatu,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
Flats for Rent in Whakatu,Hastings
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Whakatu, Hastings, Hawkes Bay, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Whakatu,Hawkes Bay,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Whakatu contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Whakatu,Hastings for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Whakatu rooms, flats, houses or other Whakatu properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Whakatu now!
Where is Whakatu, Hastings, NZ?
Whakatu is a suburb of district Hastings in region Hawkes Bay in New Zealand. Rooms of Whakatu located in Hawkes Bay is the first image below, while houses of Whakatu located in Hastings is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $220/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. *****Sorry taking no more viewings at this stage and sorry if I have not got back to you we just had so much interest******* Colombo Street. One large bedroom available down stairs in a flat of 5 other girls. 3 of them nurses, a young professional and a student that also works part-time. The flat is very sociable but also enjoys quiet time. The flat has an awesome backyard that gets the afternoon sun and a clothes line out there. All whiteware in kitchen and bathroom set up is already as we have been living here for 12 months already. Parking available on the street-either free off street parking (not always reliable) or residential parking. If you are a couple the rent will be $300 per week. Please enquire within (email preference) and I will get back to you! Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $270/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We have a really great large double room in our Ponsonby villa available from the 21st Feb. The room has large built in wardrobe, stained glass window and original wood floorboards. House has plenty of character, tons of plants, lots of light and is a very good social space. We have a stoop for morning coffee and a deck for afternoon beers. Really good location for both Ponsonby high street and grey lynn for all of your cafe and bar needs. We also live right next door to a bottle shop, Ripe cafe and pizza place. 3 supermarkets are 5 minutes away and about a 20 minute walk to the CBD. Looking for a clean and chilled person who can pay the bills on time and has their own thing going on. There is also no cooking of meat in the house so you'd have to be down with that, and Ideally looking for a girl to keep the balance. If you like bikes, surf, beer, yoga, good coffee, wes anderson and hummus its a bonus. Rent is 270 a week plus bills when they come in. Usually amounts to around 30 a week. Smokers OK. More Details
  • $240/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Includes all bills and a cleaner. We have two spare rooms in our beautiful new home in Liffey Springs - and are looking to let out one of the rooms to the right person. Room is available until November (our wedding) - but we're flexible on this, and a shorter term stay is also ok. Our home is furnished with premium appliances (SMEG, Bosch), kitchen tools and furnishings. We're looking for someone/a couple who is in their mid 20s to early 30s, a dog lover (not just tolerant of dogs, but LOVES them), super respectful of our home (Sam built it himself) and is tidy and pleasant. We're not in a rush to fill the room, we'd rather wait until the right person came along. So if you think we'd make a good fit together - please send us a message introducing yourself. $240 for a single person, $300 for a couple. No pets. More Details
  • $235/week 5 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. 1 double bedroom available in a spacious 5 bedroom apartment. Rent is $235 per week including utilities (power, Sky, Internet). Bathrooms: Heated towel rails in each and there's great water pressure. Possibility to buy the queen bed in photos for $100. Preference for female but will definitely consider males. No students or couples (per the lease). Rent - paid weekly Lease - when you want to leave, just find a replacement :) Bond - $600 We all hang out and have a chat in the evenings but also are independent and do our own thing :) If you're interested please text a short description of yourself when replying to the ad. No calls please - text only. No pets. More Details
  • $350/week 3 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Beautiful home tucked away down long drive way nestled into the bush. Very private and quite. You would have one large double room with own bathroom including a bath. This house is very dry has solar panels heat pump and underfloor gas heating. Large open plan dinning lounge split level home. Large deck great for entertaining with good indoor and outdoor flow. Smoking allowed on deck outside. I have two cats and one house trained bejon . Rent plus expenses around 35.00 per week. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $210/week 3 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. FOR SHORT TERM STAY FROM 1DAY TO 1 OR 2 Weeks) always available .FLATMATE D-lux apt,family home ,clean,quiet all the Availability for girl single room. Available from 4/2 Private toilet,heaps of storage,big window,big curtains( gioood sleep,quiet,dark at night or day) Welcome for view: contact whatsapp app on +642102541705 or e-mail +clean tidy all times +good looking,modern +close to everything(supermarketAuck uni ,queen st,britomart,,bus stop) +pre.heated indoor swimming pool,tennis court,gym,sauna +All bills included,(water,gas,power) +unlimited internet Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Warm sunny house in a quiet culdesac. The rent includes all expenses- power, phone, unlimited fiber broadband. I will require two weeks bond and prefer long-term tenants. The best time to view the room is after 5 pm during the week. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 1 bedroom lifestyle block with 2 bathrooms. Wanting mature, considerate, professional, easygoing room mate required, with a sense of humour, for sunny warm room. Very large house, with large deck area. Furniture and bedding provided. please call/txt Catharine 021 101 4659 Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $200/week Hi I have been in NZ for 3 weeks. I am looking for room in Cromwell for a month. I am going to work in Cafe. More Details
  • $150/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. This property is simply stunning...loads of charm and filled with character. A home consisting of 9 bedrooms. Recently renovated to a high standard, this property is immaculate. Room for rent only. No pets. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020