House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Whalers Gate,New Plymouth,Taranaki,NZ
House For You Taranaki New Plymouth Whalers Gate Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Whalers Gate,New Plymouth,Taranaki,NZ
Flats for Rent in Whalers Gate,New Plymouth
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Whalers Gate, New Plymouth, Taranaki, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Whalers Gate,Taranaki,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Whalers Gate contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Whalers Gate,New Plymouth for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Whalers Gate rooms, flats, houses or other Whalers Gate properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Whalers Gate now!
Where is Whalers Gate, New Plymouth, NZ?
Whalers Gate is a suburb of district New Plymouth in region Taranaki in New Zealand. Rooms of Whalers Gate located in Taranaki is the first image below, while houses of Whalers Gate located in New Plymouth is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $220/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Modern luxury home in Birkenhead , close to bus route and ferry service to Auckland city. $220 per week for one upstairs room plus $35 per week for extra expenses such as power, internet, sky, water and cleaning products. We all take turns for cleaning duties every week. The room has a wardrobe, desk and queen bed. The house is fully furnished, on road parking. Birkenhead village is very close where you can enjoy many restaurants, takeaway food stores and two big supermarkets, post office and shopping center. We are very close to a beautiful bush walk that will take you to Birkenhead Library and the shops. Currently are 3 professionals living in this house and one little Pomeranian. We have a pool and lots of outdoor entertaining area with beautiful garden. Contact to view the house by email No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $155/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Double bedroom available in a large house 3 bedroom home in stokes valley House gets lovely all day sun. Deck to sit and chill on. House is fully furnished, you will just need to furnish your bedroom. (or room can come furnished if needed) $155.00 per week - Rent covers internet. Other expenses like power will be shared Looking for someone who is easy going, tidy, pays their rent on time and someone who is currently employed. ... Current flatmate is the owner, who is a gym junkie, plus another gym junkie flatemate so if you don’t mind the fridge being filled with broccoli and chicken you will fit right in. There is a small Chihuahua who resides at the address, he is the size of a small cat and thinks of himself as a human rather than a dog so you would need to like dogs. Ideally, we are looking for another flatmate, a non smoker, and not to noisy. If this sounds like it might suit you, contact me Thanks Will require 3 weeks bond No pets. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We have one bedroom available. The room has a double closet. You will have the use of the main bathroom. Looking for someone who is a non-smoker, mid to late 20's, who is clean and pays rent on time. We have a small dog who is friendly and loves attention. Expenses are split equally when due. We currently have Sky, Netflix and Unlimited Fibre. A bond is required. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $215/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Sunny, refurbished cottage on the flat. Green, peaceful area with native birds. Friendly neighbourhood. Walking distance to Victoria and town, 20-30min. Room is FULLY FURNISHED including desk and chair. I am well travelled and enjoy living with people from cultures other than my own, though by no means exclusively. Rent includes expenses. Bond two weeks rent in advance. Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Lovely big villa, with 3 double furnished bedrooms, two lounge rooms, fully equipped kitchen and dining room, bathroom with two toilets and laundry. There are several verandahs leading to beautiful gardens. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $190/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. ACCOMMODATION CLOSE TO CITY AND WINTEC 5 mins from Hamilton Central and WINTEC. Close to Waikato Hospital. No Letting Fee This is a large bedroom/living space. Each bedroom is occupied separately and has its own lock and key for privacy. Try a new lifestyle. Live independently, with no hassles over splitting bills with flatmates. Electricity, Phone/Unlimited Broadband included. There is also a kitchen, dining area, lounge and laundry that are common areas. The room is for one person only. No pets. More Details
  • $185/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We have a room available in our flat in Ellerslie. It's a single room (fits a Queen bed though) for $185 + $25 pw expenses (power, broadband, Netflix, water, lawns). Myself and my partner are happy to switch to that room if you would prefer the double for $210+$25. Existing flatmates are myself (Penny, I am 31 and work from home), my boyfriend Sam who is 28 and our flatmate Ella, who is 24. All work full time, we're pretty chilled out, not a party house. We also have an 11 year old Border Collie and 2 cats. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $340/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We have a beautiful, bright and sunny room to rent in our lovely home. The room is the large master room with fresh carpets and large built in-wardrobes. It is a friendly, sociable house where we often catch up over a bottle of wine! There is also a lovely cat called Bea. Couples will be considered $380 per week. Bills (energy & water) are split equally. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $385/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 1.5 bedrooms, own living area and own bathroom! Own large bedroom (as pictured with bed) plus smaller room (as pictured with desk) PLUS own living area (space for sofa, tv, etc) and own bathroom - all downstairs in to storey home. Other main living room, bedrooms and kitchen are upstairs. Plenty of storage. Great outdoor area including pool! Looking for the right person to share our home. Available immediately, furnished or unfurnished. Power, water, internet included. No pets. More Details
  • $190/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. 1 double bedroom with separate toilet and a separate spacious bathroom ( Shower with bathtub) available for rent to the right tenants. Rent includes: Power, Gas, Water, Unlimited Wifi and local phone calls Requirements: professional full time working couple or individual only. Need to be neat and tidy who can keep their bedroom, toilet and bathroom clean and tidy as well. Can do their own cooking as we wil provide a cupboard for food storage and have a fridge and freezer to store food as well. Queen bed provided and room has a double storage cupboard. Individual $190pw Couple $290pw No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020