House For You

Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Whangarei,Northland,New Zealand
House For You Northland Whangarei Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Whangarei,Northland,New Zealand
Rooms for Rent in Whangarei,Northland
  • Whangarei,Kensington $200/week
  • with furnishings Bed, washing machine,gas cooker, draws, microwa, TV, internet
  • Happy go lucky but healthy in hiygen ( make a mess clean up your mess Want the flatmates Be yourself, honest, concederit to other peoples view on life More Details
  • Whangarei,Kensington $185/week
  • with furnishings The room is unfurnished and has a tv aerial curtains and heating options. The house has a wood burner and a heat pump and...
  • I work mostly full time. I'm negotiable to have a third person in the house would be an option. Want the flatmates You would need to be working, clean reasonably tidy ie clean up your own mess. Responsible and considerate prefer a non smoker and low... More Details
  • Whangarei,Whangarei Central $200/week
  • with furnishings I have my own furniture and appliances..I’d like too rent a place not furnished..
  • I will be renting on my own..I am very bubbly and very shy I like living on my own. Want the flatmates No flat mates required.. More Details
  • Whangarei,Tutukaka $250/week
  • Tutukaka, 2 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished including bed.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Share with male owner in 50’s Want the flatmates More Details
  • Whangarei,Regent $160/week
  • Regent, 6+ bedrooms with furnishings provided
  • 7 existing flatmates. Want the flatmates must be working, aged 25 - 50, quiet, respectful More Details
  • Whangarei,Tikipunga $150/week
  • Tikipunga, 2 bedrooms with furnishings Room is not furnished but unit is: tv, internet, fridge, freezer, washing machine, microwave.
  • 1 existing flatmate. 36 yo profession­al friendly female. Want the flatmates Friendly tidy reliable professional who likes cats &look after occasionally More Details
  • Make a Flat Rental Request FREE
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Whangarei,Northland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you failed to rent a room without a reference? Now you can Make a Flat Rental Request FREE! Let the landlords or flatmates in Whangarei contact you instead!! What you need to do is make a flat rental request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Whangarei
    • Northland, Whangarei Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, I am 62 years young and recently returned from Australia after residing there for nearly 7 years. I have full time employment I am honest, trustworthy and very respectful and... More Details
    • Northland, Whangarei Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $250-$300/week, We are a 33 year-old Filipino couple with a 4 year-old daughter. We are looking for a 1 bedroom or flat or granny flat for us three. I am a... More Details
    • Northland, Whangarei Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $450-$500/week, I'm 55 work full time as a block layer brick layer I work for Peter Maybe masonry quiet person always working clean and respectfull More Details
    • Northland, Whangarei Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, I am a 22 years old female Medical Student from Germany working at Whangarei hospital for 5 weeks in Feb/March 2020. I would be happy to find a bedroom with... More Details
    • Northland, Whangarei Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, I am a 20yr old female, full time Kohanga teachers helper looking for a nice place to stay. I can provide a reference from my sister as she's who i've... More Details
    • Northland, Whangarei Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I am 32 year female indian, working as Health care assistant. I need 1 single room More Details
    • Northland, Whangarei Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $350-$400/week, I am 42 Maori with ten year old son and work full-time at amundson and amundson More Details
    • Northland, Whangarei Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, Dan - my 30 year old son looking for a room. New to an apprenticeship in Whangarei, so wages are not great, hence looking at $150. Has a vehicle and... More Details
    • Northland, Whangarei Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, hi i am jaspreet 23 i am from india i work in indian restaraunt as a manager More Details
    • Northland, Whangarei Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $300-$350/week, Kia ora! Howzit! I am a 21 year old professional female working full time in the Youth Sector at Whangarei Youth Space as the Community Outreach Co-ordinator and I'm loving... More Details
    • ....
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Whangarei,Northland for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Whangarei rooms, flats, houses or other Whangarei properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Flat for Rent in Whangarei today!
Where is Whangarei,Northland?
Whangarei is a district in region Northland in New Zealand. Rooms of Whangarei located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Whangarei located in Northland is the second image below.
  • Flatmates Wanted
  • $125/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Looking for people to rent 1 furnished room. Rent for the couple $240 weekly Rent for the single $220 weekly 2 Single sharing each $125 weekly. This includes power, water and wifi. 2 Indian Couple is Existing flatmates. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Sunny, renovated villa, heat pump, dishwasher, unlimited WiFi, Netflix. Water, power, Wi - fi and rubbish removal included. Buy own food. Garage storage available if required Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $250/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Compact, warm, sunny house with small garden & friendly neighbours. 1 existing flatmate/owner. Close to Fruitvale Road train station. Expenses approximately $50p/w, (internet, water, power, cleaner). References required. Bond: 2 week + 2 weeks in advance. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Good location Two bedroom available Fee includes reasonable use of water, power and internet. Fee for single, couple negotiable Do not cover power for heater No pet, no smoker please No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $225/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Large sunny house with back patio area and balcony area off the bedroom. Lots of space and areas to sunbathe over summer! Good size living area, kitchen is under renovation at the moment. Room is currently furnished with a built-in wardrobe, chest of drawers, queen-size bed and study desk, but can be emptied if you want to bring your own stuff. Room opens out onto a balcony with views over Lyall bay. Flat is homely, large and warm. The house is owner occupied (middle-aged professional male/female couple). There are also two small dogs and two cats. We are looking for someone who is independent and happy to do their own thing. Someone who doesn't mind a bit of loud music during sociable hours, but who won't keep us up late on a weekday. University student or short term renters preferable. We don't mind smokers, but smoking must be done outside. Rent includes expenses like toilet paper, washing liquid, rubbish bags etc (household items), unlimited internet and power/gas each month. There is no bond, but 1 month's rent in advance is required. Reduced rent for university students during holiday periods. Price for couples negotiable. This is a LGBTQI+ friendly house. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $210/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. MORE PHOTOS TO COME! Epic home with views of Mount Eden, Mount St Johns and One tree hill. Gorgeous sun sets! House is 3 bedrooms, sharing bathroom with two room mates. Available bedroom is very sunny and gets sun all day (fan required in this heat). Available bedroom has no furnishings but does have a single wardrobe with full length mirror. Bedroom will fit single bed well, double bed would be a tight fit but still could work. We have fibre internet and house is furnished so no need to bring anything but we do have room for extra furnishings if you would like to bring. We do a have a Tv but we don't get reception for television, we have an Apple TV and use Netflix or connect laptops with HDMI. We have a small dog and one of our room mates is pregnant. Option to move out End of June before due date or stay on living with new born in home, up to you. You can make that call once baby arrives. One other thing about the property is the house is up a huge flight of stairs, no way around it. Its a work out but you get used to it. Electricity, internet and water is on top of weekly rent, paid per month. 3 weeks bond to move in, we can make arrangements for payment plan, plus first weeks rent deposited. We are all self employed and work from home. Dancers, music producers and designers. We don't work 9-5. We like to play music and play table tennis, we have mates around often but arnt ones to throw huge parties. Chill vibes always. Must move in Feb 9th! Text 0272073527 to enquire. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $200/week Board cover's room, power and WiFi Buy your own food. Be living with myself, cat and dog. Have a great view looking over Rotorua More Details
  • $195/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Lovely spacious home with cute garden. The house is well laid out with a couple of areas for living spaces. Great for mature flat share as there is not "getting under anyones feet". Spacious layout. Room available is good size and unfurnished. It has a built in wardrobe also. House is warm in winter and cool in summer. Also has HRV system. PLEASE NOTE: I am in Australia until Friday this week. The number given is my fathers number. Other wise please email for enquires. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $130/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Bright and large sunny independent sleepout with plenty of privacy. Rent includes: Power Gas Unlimited Fibre WiFi Wheelie bin for the household No pets. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Bright and sunny one bedroom available for rent immediately at amazing location of Botany Downs. Fully furnished room. Looking for a young working woman or female student. Looking for a pet lover. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020