House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Whangarei Area,Whangarei,Northland,NZ
House For You Northland Whangarei Whangarei Area Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Whangarei Area,Whangarei,Northland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Whangarei Area,Whangarei
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Whangarei Area, Whangarei, Northland, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Whangarei Area,Northland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Whangarei Area contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Whangarei Area
    • Northland, Whangarei Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I am separating from my wife of 42 years and need a flat in town More Details
    • Northland, Whangarei Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $200-$250/week, i wish i could give references, but i don't have any been with my parents all my life this is my first flat on my own, i don't smoke drink... More Details
    • Northland, Whangarei Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, 30 years of age full time working male, training to b a chef More Details
    • Northland, Whangarei Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, I am a student and my partner is logging truck driver we are clean tidy n reliable More Details
    • Northland, Whangarei Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, I am a 43yr old maori male, in fulltime work as a logging truck driver, I would be blessed if I could find a place in the southern end of... More Details
    • ....
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Whangarei Area,Whangarei for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Whangarei Area rooms, flats, houses or other Whangarei Area properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Whangarei Area now!
Where is Whangarei Area, Whangarei, NZ?
Whangarei Area is a suburb of district Whangarei in region Northland in New Zealand. Rooms of Whangarei Area located in Northland is the first image below, while houses of Whangarei Area located in Whangarei is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $240/week 3 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Furnished room with own bathroom in compact but sunny, light and airy modern apartment with amazing views over Evans Bay and airport Share with working mum and polite, respectful 16 year old son. We are an open minded, quiet busy family unit. We go away fairly often so you would have occasional weekends to yourself. Fully furnished room with double bed and linen supplied. Unlimited wifi included plus rubbish and cleaning products. Couples welcome at $280 per week. Share power. Can send photos from my phone - can't figure out how to upload onto here at the moment. (Resident techno klutz!) Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Price includes power, water and unlimited wifi. Lovely private, sunny house. I have two options of rooms - downstairs if you are a couple. And an upstairs room if you are single. Both are lovely. The upstairs has its own deck and you would share a bathroom with 11 year old only. Downstairs room has an ensuite and is a little larger. We are looking for the right person or couple that would fit in with us as a family. Very laid back environment - and we have a friendly labradoodle. Please write to me about yourself and your situation at present. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We have two generous sized double room in a sunny house in a quiet and friendly area. Both room are fully furnished with good quality double bed, drawers, desks and chairs. There is also a big build in wardrobe in both rooms. We are 3 minutes driving away from both Botany shopping center and meadowland shopping center, super convenient spot! Old couple kiwi guy and Chinese lady, both quiet and easy going, clean and tidy. We have our own ensuite so the big bathroom and one separate toilet is only to be shared between two flatmates. The rent is $150 week plus the expenses of $30 that cover the power, water and unlimited WiFi. Move in cost is $360 as bond and $180 one week rent in advance. Then rent can be paid weekly or fortnightly. I’m listing it on behalf of my friends so please contact David if you are interested 0274907514. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $290/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. COUPLES are WELCOME for $340 per week. We are renting out a room in a large 2 level cedar house on Armein Road in Panmure. The house is down a driveway overlooking a park and has off street parking for three vehicles. Downstairs there are 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, the lounge, the kitchen, the dining room and a separate laundry. Upstairs there are 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom. The house has two heat pumps, a HRV ventilation system and an alarm. Outside, the house is surrounded by a deck which leads onto a reserve overlooking the Tamaki estuary. We are looking for a flatmate for one of the rooms upstairs. The room size is 5.1m x 3.9m (excluding the wardrobe) and fits a Superking size bed comfortably. The bedroom has a walk in wardrobe which contains a fridge/freezer (not photographed). The room is furnished with a double bed, two bedside tables with lamps, a desk and chair, a heat pump and a 32 inch TV. You would be sharing the upstairs bathroom with the two female flatmates who occupy the other two room upstairs. This room comes with one off street carpark. The kitchen has gas, dishwasher and microwave. The separate laundry has a washing machine and inside & outside washing lines. The main lounge has a heatpump and the house has a HRV ventilation system and alarm. The other flatmates are two sets of friends who enjoy each other’s company and occasionally socialise together. They are all working professionals (teachers, engineer, commercial real estate agent) and are aged between 25 and 40. The rent includes all expenses ie power, water and internet. The kitchen, bathrooms and communal living areas are professionally cleaned each week. Food is not included. Bond is 2 weeks rent. Rent is payable 1 week in advance. No pets or smokers. If you are interested in viewing the room, please text Cath (owner) the number is under “Advertisers details” below and she'll arrange a time that suits. Please include some information about yourself and your situation. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 5 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Smoking okay outside only. This is a cosy room. Fits a double bed comfortably. Rent includes power and internet. You buy your own food. Ideal person is someone who pays their rent on time and who cleans up after themselves. Barrington Mall is about a ten minute walk away, plus the Orbiter Bus Stop. Fish and Chips shop is close too. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $190/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Room for one person. Clean, carpeted and quiet. $160 + $30 expenses including room rent, power, water, internet. Furnished with single bed, bed clothes and desk if wanted (Different to the furniture shown in photo two). Large house with a fully equipped kitchen, dinning room/lounge, and sunny deck. Gardens and trees around house. Quick walk to Avondale train station and buses to city. Near Avondale Markets, Supermarkets, and Unitech. We're looking for someone who's friendly and tidy. Working or studying fine. Please write to us and describe a bit about yourself for a quick response. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $155/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. The flat is located at the foot of Mt Eden on Owens Road and we are looking for a flatmate to fill a room in our five-bedroom house. It’s a large sized room – able to fit a queen bed, chest of drawers, and a desk. The room gets plenty of sunlight and you get a nice view over the garden. There’s plenty of storage throughout the house if needed. The house has one large open plan living area, a big kitchen and a separate bathroom/toilet. Outside, we have a backyard and BBQ for the summer. The location is perfect if you work in the city or in Mt. Eden/Epsom/New Market/Onehunga. It’s a 10 minute walk to Mt Eden Village or Manukau Rd where you can bus into the city or New Market. As for us, we’re a group of professionals in our mid-20s occupying the remaining four rooms, working in banking, HR, engineering and trade. Cooking is handled individually but we enjoy the occasional flat dinners. Not a frat house, but we enjoy socialising and having a few wines/beers/ciders together. We are ideally looking for a person (preferably female to balance the flat) to fill the room and the rent is $185/week with expenses included ($30 per person) covering a weekly cleaner, unlimited VDSL (currently in process of being upgrade to fibre) broadband, Sky (Sport and Movies), water, power and any odd costs that come up. The flat is furnished and all you’d have to sort out is your own room. There are 3 off street car parks available and we just share them between the flat + there is plenty of on street parking. Total bond is $450. Looking for tidy, easy-going professional(s) in their mid-20s to join us. If you’re interested, send us a text or e-mail and tell us a little something about yourselves, and we can go from there to potentially arrange an opportunity to take a look. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Room for rent for FEMALE only. Has to be working or student. $170 rent Includes Power* Water* Internet* *(Fair use applies) Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $300/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Separate apartment in house consisting of lounge with kitchen area, bedroom, shower/toilet and hallway. Own front and back door leading onto one small private deck and a large shared deck. Services included. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $145/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 1 Single bedroom available House is furnished except bedroom. Picture has queen bed to show the size but not included. Separate Toilet, Bathroom, and Shower room Available now. Reasonable use of Wifi ADSL Broadband & Power included We do have a young cat House has been renovated slowly. Recently put in a new kitchen. Some garage space available for storage Not available for short term rent 2 weeks bond + 2 weeks in advance No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020