House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Whangaripo,Rodney,Auckland,NZ
House For You Auckland Rodney Whangaripo Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Whangaripo,Rodney,Auckland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Whangaripo,Rodney
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Whangaripo, Rodney, Auckland, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Whangaripo,Auckland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Whangaripo contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Whangaripo,Rodney for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Whangaripo rooms, flats, houses or other Whangaripo properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Whangaripo now!
Where is Whangaripo, Rodney, NZ?
Whangaripo is a suburb of district Rodney in region Auckland in New Zealand. Rooms of Whangaripo located in Auckland is the first image below, while houses of Whangaripo located in Rodney is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $190/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. There is one nice room available in our beautiful, sunny, Roseneath flat. The price of the room is $190 including $20 expenses.The room is peaceful and quiet, with a window peaking out to the sea. It is big enough for a double bed, desk, chest of drawers and comes with a built in wardrobe. Our large house is home to 5 friendly, relaxed young professionals (mid 20s - early 30s). Once you have joined the house there will be 7 of us. The house has a spacious lounge, big kitchen, 3 bathrooms, garden and number of decks to enjoy the summer sunshine and blue skies on. Whats not to love? The house has magical views of the ocean, yet is not far from central Wellington.The flatmates are warm and interesting. We all live independent lives, but like to catch up with each other too, keen to share a chat and a laugh at the end of the day. I have lived here for over two years, and will be sad to leave! We will be having viewings on Wednesday 7 February. We are looking to find someone to take the room who will be in Wellington for the next 12 months. Get in touch with a little about yourself if you are interested! No pets. More Details
  • $165/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 165 a week includes (unlimited wifi, water and power) Good size room with a wardrobe available on the 15 of February. The bathroom is huge and modern. We also have a huge sunny room and alot of space for store your stuff in the garage . We are developing a vegetable garden in the back you are welcome to help us if you like it. Come to see the place and visit us we are very friendly we are sure you will love it. 2 weeks bond and 1 week in advance to move in - minimum 6 month contract No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $130/week 4 bedroom lifestyle block with 1 bathroom. house gets all day sun, nice big house that ive been living in for 3years now. Room is queen size with big wardrobe. i am look for two people. Am just south of linton just of the main road by tokomaru i am 15 mins from palmerston north. and 10 mins from massey. price includes sky, internet, and meat for dinners and i hunting dive and fish for my hobbies. i have four dogs i use for hunting they live outside. there is sheep a lamb and some weaned calves in the paddocks aswell, will get chickens when someone moves in. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 1 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Good size big room. sharing bathroom, kitchen and laundry covenant for shopping and transport. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $165/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Seeking employed person to share with male owner. Room available is tidy and a good size with double wardrobe and new double glazed window. Currently has some furniture in room but can remove if not needed. Good quiet street , situated in a cul-de-sac with private semi-rural views. 3brm Lockwood home, cosy in winter with a log burner. New kitchen, dishwasher. Rent includes: WIFI, Sky TV and power. I mow lawns etc. Contact Kyron to view. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Two rooms are available for flatmates to share. House is located close to reserves and waterfront walkway. Bordering the lush green splendour of the Golf Course . House is nice and warm with a nice sunny deck. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom lifestyle block with 1 bathroom. Available immediately as time waster that took the room failed to pay. You must have a reference too please. Nice warm room not huge but fits a queen sized bed & dresser, has a wardrobe unit Includes unlimited wifi, power (to $160/month) all you have to do is provide your own food, chip in with cleaning, buying some loo paper etc and keeping the place tidy. I have two large dogs so you need to respect them and be able to keep the gate shut Close to Cambridge town 5min & interchange, on Victoria Road No pets. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Sunny and central. Golf next door. Gym and pool close walk. 2 resident cats. Large bedroom, bathroom next to it. Nice quietlocation in culdesac. Have had long stayers who enjoyed living here. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Large Double, Newly Painted & Carpeted Room. Clean and tidy living areas. Warm dry house. Furnished with Bed, Desk & TV & Large wardrobe. Sunny outdoor living area. Large Kitchen fully furnished. Hassle free living. Rent Includes Water, power & Wifi 1 Week Bond, 2 weeks in advance. $250 for a couple incl expenses. Text to arrange a viewing Quiet Location. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $120/week I am a 58 year old male,semi retired.Do not smoke or drink More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020