House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Wharehine,Rodney,Auckland,NZ
House For You Auckland Rodney Wharehine Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Wharehine,Rodney,Auckland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Wharehine,Rodney
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Wharehine, Rodney, Auckland, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Wharehine,Auckland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Wharehine contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Wharehine,Rodney for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Wharehine rooms, flats, houses or other Wharehine properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Wharehine now!
Where is Wharehine, Rodney, NZ?
Wharehine is a suburb of district Rodney in region Auckland in New Zealand. Rooms of Wharehine located in Auckland is the first image below, while houses of Wharehine located in Rodney is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $275/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. What a hidden gem. Dont miss out on this tastefully renovated 2 double bedroom flat. Make sure you pop this property in the heart of Mt Eden on your list to view! As you enter, you will be greeted by the fabulous open plan living area, which takes you through to the tastefully modern kitchen. The room in question is a good sized bedroom, sunny with excellent cupboard space. The bathroom will impress you with the generous sized shower and modern feel. Step out back on the large sunny deck with amazing views, enjoy a wine or dinner and watch the sun set! For maximum comfort, a new heat-pump has been installed plus a burglar alarm and smoke alarms. The mowing of the yard & water is included in the rent per week. In prime location to everything you could need... (Currently in process of furnishing back deck & lounge - opportunity to make it your own too). No pets. More Details
  • $125/week 3 bedroom lifestyle block with 1 bathroom. Bedroom for rent. Country Lifestyle block. Large Room. BBQ area......(outside photo Is of BBQ area. Fully furnished house. FIre, heatpump. Surround sound entertainment system. Power and broadband expenses to be shared. Bed and draws available for use with room email: shayneo@xtra.co.nz Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $125/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Looking for a single person to move into our house on Galloway Street, Hamilton East. $125 per week Includes: rent, unlimited fiber internet, lawns and gardening, cleaning products, washing powder, toilet paper. Bedding, towels etc included. Excludes power/gas which is split evenly each month, ranges from $30-50 p/m House located near the Hamilton Gardens down a private driveway. Furnished room, newly decorated 11-months ago. House is fully-furnished: dishwasher, washing machine, 2 x large fridge-freezer, TV, Free-view, gas-heater. We have been living here for a little over 2 years and are looking for someone to move in with us as soon as possible. Not suitable for children. No pets, no negotiation, sorry. No smoking inside, outside OK. Thanks No pets. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Double room available in lovely home. We are looking for a student or professional to share our home. We are a friendly, relaxed professional couple with an 11 year old. the room is furnished with a queen bed, sofa, desk and your own TV Rent includes internet. Power to be shared equally. And may need to be re negotiated in winter months if heaters are being used in the room. Long term preferable, at least 4 months minimum Couple rate to be negotiated. Large lovely garden. Must be happy to be around children and cats. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $120/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Location: Bishopdale Christchurch City Canterbury Available: from 24/1/2018 Description: 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Sunny Fully Furnished Room. 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom situated in a quiet community. Sunny North Facing Bedroom with garden view. Sunny lounge with heatpump Good sized kitchen/dining room Separate toilet/bathroom Lovely courtyard and garden area Off street parking available Close to local shopping area and transport Fully furnished $120 per week for a single person + expenses: - power - internet 1week in advance + 2weeks bond Buy your own food. Walking distance to all amenities. Smokers OK but outside No pets Mature and Polite person only Looking for short term or long-term flatmate. Furnishings: Duchess, large king single, Bed, Built in wardrobe. Washing Machine, Fridge/Fre­ezer, Microwave In the area: Bishopdale Shopping Centre, Northlands Mall, all in walking distance. Dairy and Bus Stop at the gate Parking: OFF STREET PARKING Available Current flatmates: 1 existing flatmate. 1 existing flatmate. Quiet, Clean and Tidy Friendly male Ideal flatmate: Mature, Quiet and Tidy Female flatmate No pets. More Details
  • $195/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Going up for grabs is our homely mount eden flat! Close to the heart of Mount Eden, Dominion road, Eden Park, Kingsland and Ponsonby to name a few! Sadly one of the crew has decided to move back home overseas. Modern Two story house with bathrooms on both stories, bedrooms upstairs, lounge downstairs, garage for storage and outside area. There's two room options available:one of current flatties is in the master room but doesn't mind shifting if the new person had a strong preference for either. 1) smaller of the two as shown. Good size double with large wardrobe. $195. 2). Master bedroom in the house. Very large with double wardrobes etc. $240 single or $280 for a couple. Both rooms get a heap of sun, dry, insulated etc. The house has all modern amenities such as insulation, heat pump, HRV system, unlimited fibre internet, Netflix, two bathrooms, gas cooking, warm, sunny, and fully funished. So much warmer than cold ponsonby or kingsland villas! Safe and secure down a private driveway at the end of a cul de sac. Also lots of parking so no worries there. Can't make it out in the photos but also a nice sunny courtyard to sit and enjoy a flat white or breakfast. Also an internal garage for storage too. Current flat mates are both down to earth and active working professionals but like having banter, or a drink/ dinner during weekend. Looking for someone similar to fill the gap! No pets. More Details
  • $200/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. SINGLE room available, very illuminated. Well-equipped kitchen/dining room with plenty of storage space. One separate toilet, a combined toilet/bathroom and a separate shower room make that getting ready for school or work on a weekday morning is very easy! The rent is $200 p/w and includes power, water and unlimited internet. You need to bring your own food, toiletries, laundry powder and keep everything clean and tidy. We are an easy going family who will be happy to have you as a flatmate! Move in cost: 1st week rent and 4 weeks bond LONG TERM PREFERABLE/ 4 WEEKS PERIOD NOTICE TO VACATE THE ROOM NO LETTING FEE TXT for viewings No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $145/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. So close to Hamilton city. Can walk to work. Close to both Wintecs in city and Avalon Drive. Double garage, two bathrooms so you have your own bathroom, newish kitchen, recently decorated lounge and living areas, heaps of on street parking as well. Very warm house in winter with HRV and gas heating. Cool house in summer. Rent is $180 all inclusive of sky tv, unlimited wifi data, gas and electricity so all you need to pay for is food. I am the owner so you dont have any landlord except your flat mate. Must like dogs as I have a retried greyhound. Looking for someone who is social but not into parties. I work full time as a teacher and looking for someone like minded. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $155/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. This is a 4 bedroom house with only an indian couple living 30 seconds away from te atatu motorway exit 30 seconds away from bus stop , fuel , liquor shop and countdown rent includes water power and internet PREFER FEMALES ONLY PLEASE Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $210/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. I am looking for a flatmate to join me in a cool 2-bedroom flat in Northland. It is the down-stairs part of a two-storey house and has lush plantings outside that shade a picnic table; perfect for summer-evening drinks. The bedroom is a large, front (north-east-facing) with built in wardrobes and two sets of drawers. Move-in date is 18 Feb but I need to find someone ASAP to take over the lease. Smokers OK, no pets More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020