House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Whitikahu,Waikato,Waikato,NZ
House For You Waikato Waikato Whitikahu Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Whitikahu,Waikato,Waikato,NZ
Flats for Rent in Whitikahu,Waikato
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Whitikahu, Waikato, Waikato, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Whitikahu,Waikato,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Whitikahu contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Whitikahu,Waikato for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Whitikahu rooms, flats, houses or other Whitikahu properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Whitikahu now!
Where is Whitikahu, Waikato, NZ?
Whitikahu is a suburb of district Waikato in region Waikato in New Zealand. Rooms of Whitikahu located in Waikato is the first image below, while houses of Whitikahu located in Waikato is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $150/week Hi Im 27, born and raised here in Christchurch Work full time and also study part time More Details
  • $185/week 3 bedroom lifestyle block with 1 bathroom. one large bedroom available in a three bedroom, 1 bath and furnished living room/kitchen with small balcony. Each room is $185 per week and bathroom and living room/kitchen is shared area. Self contained with own entrance, part of main house, large parking area off road, private and peaceful, Rent included reasonable use of power, water and ultra fast broadband. This is not a party house. Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $250/week 4 bedroom lifestyle block with 2 bathrooms. We have two furnished rooms available in a four bedroom lifestyle block. Surrounded by trees and garden this peaceful lifestyle block gives you a taste of the country. Located in a quiet street you’re less than a 10 minute drive from Paraparumu train station, town centre and Waikanae. We are ideally looking for two professionals in their mid-twenties to fourties who enjoy a quiet drink every now and then and are clean and tidy. You’ll need to be comfortable with animals as we have a dog, sheep and chickens and will ideally be up for giving us a hand around the place. Rent is $250 a week per room plus the power and gas bill which will be split each month. Rent includes room furnishings, water, unlimited Wifi, a weekly cleaner, rubbish collection and access to Apple TV and Netflix. The rooms are initially available for a six month stay (till August) with the potential to extend for the right people. Two weeks rent is required as bond to secure a room. With off street parking, large gardens and being close to the beach and river, this is really a special place to come home to. If you’re interested in finding out more please text Hannah between 8 am - 5pm Mon-Fri (working hours) and I'll call you back. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $192/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Lovely warm sunny house on Lorraine Ave. Walking distance to the awesome Chinoiserie and L'oeuf! 2 upstairs double bedrooms available. Expenses: $30/week (power/water/internet/clean products etc.) Bond: $192 x3 = $576 Taking over the lease from 9th Feb so will try to organise a viewing the weekend before. Please enquire by emailing some info about yourself. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Easy going flatmate or boarder wanted to share with 2x others in a tidy 3 bdrm house in Hornby/Islington area, smoking ok outside, must be working & would prefer someone 30+yrs. There is an option of being a flatmate @ $170pw which includes power & unlimited wifi - Food is additional expense. Otherwise there is a full board option with weekly cost to discussed. Room comes unfurnished but could be semi-furnished if needed. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $230/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. There're one sunny bed room and one bathroom, all these are just for you with standalone In/out. The decoration is pretty new, nice and tidy. The price includes the unlimited fiber internet, power, and water. Your car will be safely parked inside the yard. 1 person and no cooking. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. I have only got a cell number ( 0211274790) Available short/long term rooms available for rent within a 3-bed, two story house to share with owner. Two furnished double rooms upstairs with own bathroom to share. Nice clean house with lovely garden to relax in. Owner lives downstairs, with the available rooms upstairs. Furniture includes queen bed, wardrobe and TV. Linen (sheets/towels, etc. included). Fibre Internet/Wifi (reasonble use). Please don't bring your own furniture or kitchen appliances, as it is all provided. Smokers only outside. $180 per person, per week. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $139/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Almost new and very spacious house. Suitable for single only. $139 + power Nearby suburbs Hornby Avonhead Upper Riccarton Hei Hei No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. I'm looking for a female border who is clean and tidy to live with myself and my teenage daughter. Rent per week includes power and unlimited internet but food is your responsibility. Room can be furnished or unfurnished also food can be included in board for an additional price. We are very close to a bus stop, supermarket etc. Room is available immediately. Please feel free to message me if you have any questions. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We are looking for an awesome someone to join our household! There are currently 2 of us. One Kiwi gal and one British bloke in our early 30's. Oh and a super friendly beautiful 11 month old Huntaway X who just loves people. SO you must be a dog lover. She will be conducting interviews, and will have the final say on the successful candidate ?? Rent includes ALL expenses, so you don't need to worry about paying extra for bills! We are looking for someone who: Is able to pay the rent. If you don’t have a job, then sorry you probably aren’t the right fit. Is tidy and considerate - You must know how to clean up after yourself. We have all seen the programme Hoarders! We are both semi-professionals; in our jobs and just in general. We enjoy the odd beverage and we are both smokers but outside only. (Judgy non-smokers need not apply) If you don’t have a car, there is plenty of transport available; trains, buses, your feet. Avondale train station is a 5 minute walk down the road. If you drive, there is a car park with your name on it. And finally - We love to have a laugh, so if you can’t laugh at yourself, don’t worry we will. If this sounds a bit of you then please give me a call, send a txt or email with a little bit about you. Sorry - Not available to couples. Smokers OK, no pets More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020