House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Whitiora,Hamilton,Waikato,NZ
House For You Waikato Hamilton Whitiora Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Whitiora,Hamilton,Waikato,NZ
Flats for Rent in Whitiora,Hamilton
  • Hamilton,Whitiora $150/week
  • Whitiora, 3 bedrooms with furnishings House is fully furnished (lounge, kitchen, washing machine etc.) *room comes with queen sized bed*.
  • 2 existing flatmates. One male (27) and one female (26), both work full time, drink socially occasional­ly. Want the flatmates Preferably male (sharing bathroom with male flatmate), 21-35, reliable. More Details
  • Hamilton,Whitiora $160/week
  • Whitiora, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Dishwasher­, washing machine, dryer, TV, fridge/fre­ezer, a wide range of coffee machines
  • 3 existing flatmates. 2 guys and a girl, 2 lawyers and an engineer ages 22-25. Friendly, tidy young profession­als Want the flatmates Young profession­al, friendly, tidy, similar age. No students sorry More Details
  • Hamilton,Whitiora $170/week
  • Whitiora, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Washing Machine, Dishwasher­, Sky, Spa Pool, BYO bedroom furniture
  • 4 existing flatmates. 3 Outgoing professionals Mid 20's Early 30s active with a taste for good beer and cheap pizza. Want the flatmates Outgoing, outdoorsy, not a hermit, similar age and hobbies. More Details
  • Hamilton,Whitiora $165/week
  • Whitiora, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Heat pump, fridge, couch. At this stage just the basics so if you have any that’ll be a bonus
  • 2 existing flatmates. 2 females in their 20’s - Social Worker and a Nurse Want the flatmates Profession­al, tidy, considerat­e, social, pays rent on time More Details
  • Hamilton,Whitiora $160/week
  • Whitiora, 2 bedrooms with furnishings Queen size bed available if required.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Female (late 40s) Want the flatmates Suits someone looking for a quiet home environmen­t. More Details
  • Hamilton,Whitiora $125/week
  • Whitiora, 6+ bedrooms with furnishings single bed and desk can be provided
  • 8 existing flatmates. Friendly, tidy , quiet flatmates. some working, some study at wintec. Want the flatmates Friendly, tidy, quiet, respectful­, pay the rent in time. More Details
  • Hamilton,Whitiora $160/week
  • Whitiora, 2 bedrooms with furnishings Bed and washing machine
  • 1 existing flatmate. Owner Want the flatmates Would suit student or elder person More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Whitiora,Waikato,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Whitiora contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Whitiora
    • Waikato, Hamilton Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, Hi Im Paul Briones, new here in Hamilton, I need a 1 room just for me, I am working in roofing company here, So,I am preferred to rent good for... More Details
    • Waikato, Hamilton Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, We are a young Christian working couple from Christchurch, looking for single bedroom house. We flatted with young lady in her 40's in Christchurch who is now a good friend... More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Whitiora,Hamilton for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Whitiora rooms, flats, houses or other Whitiora properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Whitiora now!
Where is Whitiora, Hamilton, NZ?
Whitiora is a suburb of district Hamilton in region Waikato in New Zealand. Rooms of Whitiora located in Waikato is the first image below, while houses of Whitiora located in Hamilton is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $315/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Looking for a couple to take the large third bedroom in our flat. The room a perfect size for a double or even queen sized bed, desk and dresser. Rent would be $315 or $158 each. This is for a 12 month lease. Utilities are typically between $15-20 each a week. The existing flatmates are my sister (28) and me (33). I'm a working professional and my sisters a student who also works. We're both pretty easy going, introverted but happy to hang out. We'd like to find a couple that can be a bit social but are also pretty happy to do their own thing. Looking for a tidy couple who pay timely and are responsible. It would be great to have a working couple who are a bit older but we're happy to also live with responsible students. The bedroom comes unfurnished but photos show current flatmate's furniture. Please email me through the listing if interested. We're not looking for singles so might not reply if enquiring for just one. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $100/week 4 bedroom lifestyle block with 2 bathrooms. My flat-mate is moved out on the 16.08.2017 and I have one or possibly two rooms available in my home located on a 10 acre lifestyle block in Eyrewell for a vegetarian flat-mate. Rent $100 a week with expenses shared. Would suit someone that likes animals but does not have any pets.If you are interested and want more info flick me a message. No smokers and I would prefer to live with someone who is not a heavy drinker. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Looking for a professional or student to join me in the flat. Up for grabs is a solo bedroom of this house. Ideally looking for tidy, sociable people that will help around the flat. The house has a large kitchen, living room and yard. Very close to Pak’nSave and the Wairau shops with a bus stop at the bottom of the street. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $165/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Hello there, Double bedroom available in New full furnished 2 bedroom unit in Fifth avenue near 5 crossroad super market place . Room has a double bed and a built in big wardrobe . Walking distance to Indian grocery , burger fuel, MC Donald’s , laundromat . Looking for single( $165 pw including power and internet) but can consider if couple *** We can discuss the rent . Should be clean and tidy and can pay rent on time. clean and tidy ,friendly,respectful, take care of the house belongings. If interested PM me. Thank you . No pets. More Details
  • $190/week 3 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. The apartment is located in Auckland CBD. All you need is to bring your suitcase and enjoy staying! No other cost. The rent includes all expenses: 1/ Electricity. 2/ Hot / Cold water. 3/ Broadband internet / Viber WiFi. 4/ Washing Machine 5/ Bed and Linen. 6/ Dish-washing Liquid The rent $190 per week in a single bedroom (Room is not to shared) Cost to move in is $760 including 3 weeks bond money and 1 week rent in advance. Suitable to International students or Travelers only (Minimum stay of 5 months). Please email me with your details like: name, Age, student or worker, where you come from, How long you intend to stay etc. Also to arrange the viewing time, Thanks No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Room is located downstairs with its own toilet. Spacious 5m L x 3m W. Room is furnished with a bed and drawers. Unfortunately you won't be able to get anything large down there as its sealed off with landlords belongings and stairs are tight, so bring your clothes & personal belongings. Come check it out if you're unsure. Great summer house, north facing with all day sun and a deck to enjoy it. Expenses will be split by people, but we have solar power so its very cheap. Couples: $250 Two week bond, two weeks in advance. Least has 6 months remaining then it won't be renewed. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $112/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Nice cozy house with decent sized bedroom in Claudelands area. 5 minute walk to countdown, close to bus stops, university area, and a 15 minute bike ride to town. Three other flatmates, all friendly professionals aged 20-25, two arborist guys, a girl, and a sweet cat named Sammy. Looking for a chilled out and friendly flatmate who pays rent on time. Students and professionals alike welcome. 112.50 for rent, power divided monthly and internet is around $20 each p/m. Smokers allowed but outdoors only. Mostly street parking available and a shed out back for any bikes, storage, etc. House is reasonably warm and features and awesome fireplace (score for winter!). No other pets sorry :( If interested contact me on 0211044178. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $220/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Four bedroom with 2.5 bathrooms large home. Walk to the bus few minutes drive to the Train. Close to all the shops ,Supermarkets, and cafes & Restaurants. Just opposite Golf Course. Unlimited Internet is available. Off Street parking . Please inquire for moving charges. With power, internet, water, rates , white wear, Furniture( Bed &table) etc. it would $260 a week all inclusive. Bond two weeks rent ($440) Couples considered for $395 a week all inclusive. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week I am 32 male and a builder More Details
  • $220/week 5 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. AVAILABLE 27TH FEBRUARY 2018 Double bedroom (Couple accepted) 43 Anzac Avenue, Auckland CBD $250/week for single ALL INCLUSIVE $320/week for couple ALL INCLUSIVE (water, power, unlimited WIFI & furnitures) Walking distance to train station, ferry, museum… Ideal flatmate: Single or couple accepted. Very clean & tidy Responsible & pay rent on time Intend to stay at least 12 weeks. Interested? Message us with the following information: - Room reference: 302434 - Full name - Occupation - Move in and move out dates wanted Ophelie 021 078 3502 (texts only please) * Reservation possible * Visio viewing available -- More rooms available - Send us a message on our facebook page telling us what you need. Facebook Page - EK Property https://www.facebook.com/ekpropertynz/ No pets. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020