House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Woodhill,Whangarei,Northland,NZ
House For You Northland Whangarei Woodhill Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Woodhill,Whangarei,Northland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Woodhill,Whangarei
  • Whangarei,Woodhill $150/week
  • Woodhill, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Just provide your own bed.
  • 3 existing flatmates. we are hardworkin­g shift workers and students. Want the flatmates Just a decent individual who pays on time. please No smokers. More Details
  • Whangarei,Woodhill $145/week
  • Woodhill, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Furnishing­s/ whiteware provided
  • 3 existing flatmates. Family of 3 Want the flatmates Mature, responsibl­e, working lady More Details
  • Whangarei,Woodhill $140/week
  • City Centre, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Fully Furnished
  • 3 existing flatmates. A Japanese girl<br />A Korean girl<br />An Indian guy Want the flatmates Someone considerat­e and clean More Details
  • Whangarei,Woodhill $170/week
  • Woodhill, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished house. Wifi,wat­er,power included.
  • 4 existing flatmates. Two mature cruizy couples Want the flatmates Clean and tidy a must as regular inspection­s are done by owner More Details
  • Whangarei,Woodhill $150/week
  • Woodhill, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Just provide your own bed.
  • 3 existing flatmates. we are hardworkin­g shift workers and students. Want the flatmates Just a decent individual who pays on time. please No smokers. More Details
  • Whangarei,Woodhill $160/week
  • Woodhill, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Bed, drawers & tv provided for small room.
  • 2 existing flatmates. 1 couple, mid 20's, young professionals. Want the flatmates Tidy, mid-late 20's young professional. More Details
  • Whangarei,Woodhill $110/week
  • Woodhill, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Furnished, but no bed or tv
  • 3 existing flatmates. 3 fulltime profession­al women in mid twenties Want the flatmates Woman only apply. Full time working woman, easy going, tidy and respectful More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Woodhill,Northland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Woodhill contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Woodhill
    • Northland, Whangarei Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, 32 years old couple, Filipino, both nurses. Will be working at Whangarei Hospital. More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Woodhill,Whangarei for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Woodhill rooms, flats, houses or other Woodhill properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Woodhill now!
Where is Woodhill, Whangarei, NZ?
Woodhill is a suburb of district Whangarei in region Northland in New Zealand. Rooms of Woodhill located in Northland is the first image below, while houses of Woodhill located in Whangarei is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $200/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Hidden paradise in handy location. Set among half an acre of fruit trees and garden this two storey historic house is a hidden surprise five minutes walk to shops, pools, cycle tracks to city, cinema (tix all $8.50) and numerous second hand shops. Henderson- the next Brooklyn!! Spacious double room upstairs. French doors onto balcony, Peaceful outlook to trees. Morning sun. Furnished if req. We are three people, part family part friends, do our own thing and come together when we feel like it to eat and catch up. We like nice food, have an outside dog, two cats and chickens in a run. Off road cycleways all the way to the city are 30 secs away. includes water, power, wifi, lawns. currently also we have netflix, sky ( not sport), and lightbox . smoke and drug free property. Added bonus we are not too far from beautiful Waitakere Ranges and West Coast beaches. Rent negotiable up to @$25 a week in return for not needing a car park Please email me if interested in knowing more, cheers. No smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 6 or more bedroom lifestyle block with 3 bathrooms. We are looking for a female flatmate. 1 Fully furnished north facing double bedroom with double wardrobe becomes available now. You will be sharing the facility with 1 mature full time female student. It is suitable for someone who doesn't cook much. It is part of a new house on a lifestyle block in an established area. (annebrook road off sh1, see the map attached) Pls check if the location suits you before contact. It has separate toilet, shower, laundry and kitchenette facilities. Landlord live on the other side of the house and use another set of toilets and shower. Independent entry. Rent includes power, gas, water, internet(unlimited data), phone calls to all new zealand landlines and new zealand mobiles. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Superior, secure home with ample off street parking. 2 existing long term tenants, both mature and working professionals. Great indoor outdoor flow, gardens and very private surrounds incl a Spa pool. Smoking strictly outdoors. Best suited to a house proud person and must be in employment. ALL ENQUIRIES MUST BE BY PHONE - Craig 0274 935 667. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. House is well off the road, has a nice garden. Sunny lounge with a deck. Rent is $140 + 1/3 share of expenses, water, power and internet (about $20-$25 per week) Move in costs 2 weeks bond + 2 weeks in advance. If you're interested, flick me a text and I'll get back to you. More Details
  • $250/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Come join my hubby and I in our BRAND NEW 4-bedroom 2-bathroom home with our two small doggies! That's right - the house we will occupy at the end of February 2018 is brand new. We provide a home that is safe, secure and clean with brand new environment and a great wider community. If you're looking for a great place to stay that is safe, clean and friendly, drop us a line. Someone is always home keeping your belongings safe and secure. So in order to keep it that way, we only welcome single WORKING professionals who pay their rent on time, can keep their environment clean and love a safe and secure space. We would also expect a reference from your direct manager at work and a personal contact. We are diversity, LGBTIQ+ and non-binary gender friendly and IT savvy. We have 3 large NEW rooms which comes with new furniture including queen bed, desk, chair and a bedside table - you have the opportunity to choose a room you like to occupy on a first come first serve basis. Just bring along your clothes, pillow and sheets and you're all set to enjoy the newness with us! Your rent includes hot water, power and unlimited wi-fi only. It EXCLUDES food or personal items. We are happy for you to share our utensils and appliances of course. We are only 5 minutes walk away from the Silverstream train station and village which has a lovely restaurant, couple of cafes with awesome coffee, pub and bar as well as a health centre with its own pharmacy. New World shopping centre and MacDonalds and lots of takeaways are also just a few minutes walk away adding greater convenience to our urban modern lifestyle here. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $310/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Nice tidy tidy flat. Good sized rooms , all with desk and built in storage. Dryer and washing machine. Handy to uni and town.Enjoy a brand new furniture package and be the first tenants in this stylish apartment. These don't come up often in this charming building complete with a spacious sunny north facing deck. ***PLEASE READ THE NOTE AT THE BOTTOM ABOUT HOW TO CONTACT ME CAREFULLY*** One room left. Room 1 - $310 AVAILABLE - Big room with closet addt'l $30 for expenses. That's water, unlimited Internet, power, cleaning products, toilet paper, rubbish bags and, ... A cleaner! Yes, a cleaner. So no more fights about who's turn it is to do the vacuuming.. or clean the bathroom. A cleaner will spend 3 hours every week sorting as much as they can in that time - whatever needs to be done will be done within those 3 hours. Couples allowed, but it's an extra $30 a week. Price doesn't include your food and a land-line (who uses them any more anyway?) Preference will be given to those who can come up with the deposit on the spot. 3 weeks bond + a weeks rent in advance (and perhaps a part week depending on what day you move in) If you want to share a room the room price increases by $30 PLEASE SAY: 'Karangahape Road via Trademe'; your full name; age; occupation; intended length of stay; Cellphone number; and Email address No smokers. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. In the quiet end of a cul-de-sac with private back yard. Location would suit someone working at Middlemore Hospital or Auckland Airport and Manukau City Centre. Handy to shops in Old Papatoetoe. Handy to bus stops (at the end of the street) and local train station (10 minute walk) Rent includes Sky, Water, Internet, Reasonable use of Power, King Size bed. Room has recently been painted and new carpet through out House. Two weeks rent up front ($360) upfront. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $175/week 2 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. Hi there, This.small 2, bedroom flat is very sunny, private and secure with off street parking. It has a great garden and vege patch, also a large covered porch which is a sun trap. You wouldn't believe it is in the Motueka CBD. It's a gem, an Oasis. Leave the car at home and walk or push bike around. The room available is small with a queen bed, wardrobe, set of draws and a TV. Power is included in the $175.00 p.w. paid in advance. I would consider a couple, short term, at $250 per week. I am 62yo male and home most of the time,often cutting hair or fly-fishing or gardening walking with camera..... . I am looking for a mature, working full time, CLEAN and TIDY, respectful person to share this great place. Smoking -Outside only, Hey, if you like more info ?...Please ask. PLEASE TEXT>>> My Voice Mail Does Not Work.... TEXT PLEASE, Leave your Name.....Please TEXT..... It is a Wnderful Space in Motueka CBD...You will call it the OASIS, as visitors do.....Text me, with your name, and full-time work, ......I look forward to hairing from ewes !!!!! Rob Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 1x sunny double bedroom Rent is not incl the bills the room is empty ***Pork and Liquor are not allowed*** @ Penney Ave indo/islam/muslim No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. A single furnished room available in 3 bed room house. Sunny new deck with garden. 3 existing friendly flatmate. To moved in you need to pay 2 weeks rent as bond and 1 week rent in advance. Bills are excluded. approx: $10-15 per week. Call or txt Jesmin to: 021 1383655 or email: jannatuljabin@yahoo.com No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020