House For You

Student Flats,Accommodation,Sleepout,Board wanted in Auckland City,Auckland,NZ
House For You Auckland Auckland City Student Flats,Accommodation,Sleepout,Board wanted in Auckland City,Auckland,NZ
Student Flats in Auckland City,Auckland
  • Remuera $250/week
  • with furnishings room with doble bed with every thing inside the room
  • 40 and 55 years old me and my husband Want the flatmates
  • Herne Bay $180/week
  • City Centre, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Queen bed, Fridge, Wardrobe, Drawers, Couch, TV unit are all in there if you want to use them
  • 2 existing flatmates. Two guys are living in the main house, you can be as social/uns­ocial as you like. Want the flatmates Quiet working person.<br />Good setup for someone on shift work :)
  • Herne Bay $395/week
  • Herne Bay, 6+ bedrooms with furnishings Unfurnishe­d. Whiteware: Ariston 6-burner gas hob/oven, dishwasher­, fridge, washing machine, dryer
  • 4 existing flatmates. 2 couples Want the flatmates Profession­al, mature couples (for large rooms); and single persons.
  • Mount Eden $275/week
  • Mount Eden, 2 bedrooms with furnishings TV, cooking utensils provided, washing machine, dryer + stainless steel fridge and dishwasher­.
  • 1 existing flatmate. 29 yr old fun & easy going female working in retail advertising, originally from London. Want the flatmates An easy going young working professional who likes a good feed & the arts!
  • Saint Johns $290/week
  • Saint Johns, 4 bedrooms with furnishings bed,side drawers ,big wardrobe, coffee machine and more,
  • 3 existing flatmates. all working full time Want the flatmates clean and tidy
  • Avondale $185/week
  • Avondale, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Queen sized bed, TV and wardrobe in large Bedroom. Large fridge and all whiteware provided.
  • 2 existing flatmates. Friendly married couple with two cats. Both working profession­als. Want the flatmates Social profession­al or student. Responsibl­e, Pays rent on time.
  • Grafton $420/week
  • Grafton, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Communal areas furnished - just need bedroom furniture
  • 2 existing flatmates. Want the flatmates
  • Sandringham $480/week
  • Sandringham, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Whiteware, kitchen amenities, lounge and office furniture, washing machine
  • 1 existing flatmate. female profession­al early 30s, American, Social, early AM gym. Loves food, wine, dogs, yoga, beach Want the flatmates 30-40 yo profession­al, active, social, mature, tidy, healthy lifestyle
  • Ellerslie $210/week
  • Ellerslie, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Your bedroom & common areas are fully furnished.
  • 1 existing flatmate. 1 busy working profession­al. We (owners) live in the upper level, which has a separate access. Want the flatmates Quiet, tidy, responsibl­e, courteous, not into elaborate cooking.
  • List a Student Accommodation for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a student flats in Auckland City,Auckland for rent? Now you can list a Student Accommodation for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Auckland City accommodation, flats, Sleepout,Board wanted or other Auckland City properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly!
Where is Auckland City,Auckland?
Auckland City is a district in region Auckland in New Zealand. Flats of Auckland City located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Auckland City located in Auckland is the second image below.
  • Student Flats, Board wanted
  • $120/week 6 or more bedroom unit with 4 bathrooms. Room with 1,2 & 3 bed available at Hamilton City Inn •Fully Furnished New Big Spacious Rooms with Beds, Wardrobe, Study Table, Chairs, Safe & Curtains. Room with single bed and one existing roommate @ $ 120/week onwards Room with single bed @ $ 190/week onwards Room with two beds @ $ 240/week onwards Room with three beds @ $ 300 /week onwards • Includes FREE Wi Fi, Power & Water Kitchen,Toilet on share basis Please contact Param on 021984643 or vikram@vrhotels.co.nz No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $190/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Very private, suitable for students and executive whou want's to be Close proximity to City, Airport, Onehunga. Sunny best kept place. Dress Mart is 10 minutes drive. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 25/12/2018 Short Term & Long term Accommodation Move In Cost 3 weeks up front A LEASE TO SUIT YOU 3-6 OR 12 MONTHS Available Room #2 - $180pw Extra person - $35pw - This is a great city fringe hostel / lodge for students and working persons situated in City Rise comprises 3 levels and great views over Harbour. A great mix of long term tenants, large communal lounge with good sun. A Great Vibe with Great People. - Building has great heating for those cold nights - About Ezy walk to Octagon, - Rent incl power, communal Cleaner, Free View, Fiber-Internet is $5 per week. - Furnished room with a bed, draws, chair,Fridge, wardrobe. - Near cafes, restaurants, clubs, park, hospital, private institutions. - Outside smokers. - Call Kerrie or Brett on 021 663433 to arrange a viewing. Smokers OK but outside!! Suitable for 2 tenant. . No pets. More Details
  • $150/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Fully furnished- This is a sunny and tidy house, fully furnished in popular Newnham Tce. - 2 rooms currently available - A few minutes walk to Canterbury Uni and BushInn shopping center - Queen size bed and fully furnished in common areas - 2 heat pumps and a night store heater - 2 Fridge-freezers, dishwasher, microwave and cutlery provided - 2 showers, 2 toilets, 1 separate bathtub - Rent is from $150+25 for expenses for a single person. Expenses include unlimited high speed fiber internet, gas, electricity (capped) - Also a very large double room is available suitable for couples. $250/week including expenses. - 3 weeks bond and 1 week rent in advance. NO LETTING FEE. No pets. More Details
  • $280/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. This is a listing looking for one person to join a flat of two young females in their 20s. In the process of finding a house with 3 bedrooms and 1-2 bathrooms in the following preferred suburbs - Newmarket, Remuera, Mt Eden or Eden Terrace (somewhere close to the city). Note: Photos are from current flat. We are two young professionals; one is a pharmacist, the other a high school teacher. We are busy, on the go people who work hard during the week, but enjoy a wine or two on a Friday night. Feel free to tell us a little about yourself when you contact us :) Please send us an email, we look forward to hearing from you! No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $210/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. I have a double bedroom available to rent until February 2019. Sharing with a mature female and her dog in a tidy 2 bedroom unit located in Naenae, Lower Hutt, Wellington. Within walking distance to public transport, local dairy, pool, gym and if you have a car, parking is available curbside right outside the house. Home is not flash but it is tidy, has all the main appliances, furniture and services, including broadband, sky, rubbish removal etc. $210.00 per week covers rent, power, unlimited broadband and utilities. Food is over to you - basically its eat what you buy and buy what you eat. One final thing, the successful person must get along with my dog, they must be tolerant and friendly towards him. Ok, so check out the pics of the room, as you can see it is full of gym gear which will be removed but it does give you an idea of the size. Viewings and meet and greets are required. If successful, two weeks rent and one weeks bond in advance please. Cheers PS: room is available now. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $350/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Come join us in Mairangi Village next to the beach for the rest of summer! Get in Quick we are looking to fill this awesome room ASAP! A Huge room (previously a second lounge) available short term, till the start of April. Best suited to couples or small Family but if its in your budget, available to anyone! the room was set up for AirBnB so is decked out with a Queen bed, Fold out sofa, (Crib also available if needed), Dinning table, Fridge, Microwave and Cabinet, Tv and cupboard/Drawers etc. The house is awesome and sunny, and surrounded by native bush so super private! Two large outdoor Decks, one you have your own access to through ranch-slider. We are literally across the road from Mairangi Village, with Grocery stores, Takeaways, pharmacy, shopping etc, Bus stop and a childrens playground, at the other end of the block is Mairangi Beach, 1min Walk We are all super friendly and love meeting new people. All of us are setting off for travel in April so this is a perfect start for anyone moving to the area or a temporary stop for travelers or those in between situations. Location to die for, the house rocks and flatmates are choice! Rent is $350 including expenses for single or $400 inclusive for a couple/family Move in Costs 1 week in advance + 2 weeks Bond Call/Messgae Nikki Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Small air conditioned fully furnished room. Drawers, wardrobe, computer (if required & available), Bed and bedding. TV (40 inch) & Freeview in room. Includes power, water & internet (100mb unlimited fiber). Power is based on reasonable use. Don't use AC/heaters with doors or windows open or when you're not here. Don't leave computers on 24/7 and don't use the drier in fine weather. If you like 30 minute showers or leaving your heater on all night you will pay extra. You are expected to clean up after yourself in the bathroom and kitchen, plus show consideration for others in the house. This is not a party house. No middle of the night hang outs with mates in your room. Unemployed losers go somewhere else thanks. You MUST be employed full time. THERE IS NO BOND OR TENANCY AGREEMENT SO i CAN KICK TROUBLE MAKERS OUT WITH OUT NOTICE. This price is for a single person only. Nobody over 30. No shift workers. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $130/week 4 bedroom lifestyle block with 1 bathroom. house gets all day sun, nice big house that ive been living in for 3years now. Room is queen size with big wardrobe. i am look for two people. Am just south of linton just of the main road by tokomaru i am 15 mins from palmerston north. and 10 mins from massey. price includes sky, internet, and meat for dinners and i hunting dive and fish for my hobbies. i have four dogs i use for hunting they live outside. there is sheep a lamb and some weaned calves in the paddocks aswell, will get chickens when someone moves in. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $130/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. If you're looking for a bargain come and check this place out. Beautiful old house at 62 Queen St. Shared kitchen and bathroom facilities. No fixed term lease. Bond of 1 week required. Renovation pending so she is a bit tired, hence the price! Rent includes power, internet, cleaning of communal areas, gardening and a wheelie bin. This room is fully furnished. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020