House For You

Student Flats,Accommodation,Sleepout,Board wanted in Gore,Southland,NZ
House For You Southland Gore Student Flats,Accommodation,Sleepout,Board wanted in Gore,Southland,NZ
Student Flats in Gore,Southland
Woops, We are trying our best to find a Student Accommodation or Student Flats to Rent in Gore,Southland,NZ. But had no luck at all. While, you can find all available flats for rent in Gore .
  • List a Student Accommodation for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a student flats in Gore,Southland for rent? Now you can list a Student Accommodation for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Gore accommodation, flats, Sleepout,Board wanted or other Gore properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly!
Where is Gore,Southland?
Gore is a district in region Southland in New Zealand. Flats of Gore located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Gore located in Southland is the second image below.
  • Student Flats, Board wanted
  • $170/week 1 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. DOUBLE BEDROOM to rent in a 2 bedroom unit. 5 minutes walk to Waikato Hospital. No Letting Fee Each room also has it's own lock and key for privacy. Try a new lifestyle. Live independently, with no hassles over splitting bills with flatmates. Electricity, Phone/Unlimited Broadband included. Share the bathroom with one other tenant. There is also a kitchen, dining area, lounge and laundry that are common areas. The room is for one person only. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $205/week 2 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Near new furnished townhouse, walking distance to dinsdale shops. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $275/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. We have a large turn of the century villa, two kids now at University, so to help pay their fees we are renting their rooms. We have a large double bedroom with wardrobe, and high speed internet. NO OTHER CHARGES - ALL INCLUSIVE. Gas Underfloor Central Heating We also have a living room with own Sky TV and telephone (seperate number to house) which is to be used by the occupant of this room (and two other rooms we rent out). Also one bathroom (with bath and shower) for use by these rooms too. Shared usage of kitchen and utility (with washing machine) We still live in the house with our daughter so it's a family environment. Pictures are of house, bedroom, shared bathroom and shared lounge/diner (green room) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $175/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. $175 a week + $25 a week fixed to cover water, power and internet. Good sized double room with double wardrobe. The windows open out in to an entrance way but the windows in to the entrance way are always open so there is plenty of air flow. This actually provides extra security and means that you can have your windows open even when its raining.... which is great on those muggy days. The dryer pictured in the room will be moved before you move in and put up in bathroom with washing machine. The unit has been recently renovated with new carpet, paint,double glazed windows and doors, kitchen and bathroom. The kitchen is a good size with an island bench and includes a dishwasher drawer. There is a sunny and good sized patio area off the living room. You will need to park on the street, but there is a lovely retired couple who live at the front and keep an eye on things. Please TXT me with a bit about yourself and we can set up a viewing from there. If you have any questions about myself or the flat just let me know. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. I am a single person with my beautiful cat (Zeena) looking for a sociable and tidy flatmate. The room which is available is a sunny furnished in 3 bedroom house located in main street Mt Albert rd very close to Mt Roskill Shops. Very close access to New World and bus stop to the city and also Unitec. 10 minutes distance to War Memorial Park. There are equipped kitchen, washing machine, oven, TV, ultra-fast fiber broadband internet available. The suitable person could be Non smoker, full time worker or full time student. Rent is $170 which includes internet. Power and water are shared. Two weeks as deposit and one week rent in advanced need to be paid. On time payment of rent is a must. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $240/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. NB: Mon-Fri ONLY! Full board available Mon-Fri, in very warm, very quiet, super-tidy home in an excellent street, just 2 mins drive from CBD. Room is fully furnished with new bed,wall-mounted TV, dble wardrobe, and all linen, furnishings etc are suppiied. As this is MON-FRI BOARD, it would particularly suit a contractor, truckie or anyone commuting. I have had many boarders over the years including 2 Senior Engineers at Miraka, Ph.D scientist, truckie, professional greenkeeper etc - all have been 'happy campers' & have remained friends! Board includes ALL meals, i.e. breakfast, healthy cut lunch, and evening meal. ALSO included is all washing/ironing, room cleaning service, power, WIFI etc. Home has woodfire and Daikin Heat Pump, so very warm in Winter & cool in Summer. Share with older fun lady with a great SOH who enjoys a nice wine & a laugh. I also have 2 small (well-behaved!) dogs so you must enjoy animals. Negotiable about availability - if you have specific requirements, give me a buzz or email & we can have a chat! Keywords: Board, Miraka, Contact, Truckies, commuter, forestry, GNS No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Sunny house, with garden and large deck. Some storage space available in garage. Large bathroom. Small study with some shelving and a 'hot-desk'. 2x rooms are available due to flatties going overseas. Each room fits a queen bed plus furniture and has a small built-in wardrobe. Rooms are unfurnished. The rest of the flat is mostly furnished but if you have a couch or fridge, that is definitely a bonus. 2 weeks bond, 1 weeks rent in advance, $250+GST letting fee. Rent excl.expenses which are $25/week. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $130/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Large house on Howard Road, Northcote, private, big garden with spacious kitchen. Partitioned comfortable room, fully furnished with queen bed, mattress, drawers, bedside tables, clothes rack and bedside lamps. Linen available. Quiet, clean and easy living. Female flatmate. No drunks, no smokes, no drugs, no parties and no pets. Free wifi. Rent $130 per week ... No other costs ... for normal living. Use of heavy utility appliances eg HEATER will be at additional cost. Light cooking and tidy. No duty roster but cleaning your own mess is a vital requirement. Min stay 1 month. Max stay 3 months, extendable by mutual agreement. Room photos not uploaded but available upon request. Please give a little intro when you are emailing in such as your gender, age, where from, current stay, work type and location (or state studying and location) and anything you please to say. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $210/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We are looking for a professional / student to occupy a double bedroom in our home in Ellerslie. You will be sharing the 3 bedroom house with one existing boarder, who is a busy, quiet working professional. There is a third bedroom, which is also advertised on Trade Me. Our house is in a fabulous location: - Ellerslie train station at the end of our street, - bus stop to/from CBD that is 3 min walk away, - less than a minute's drive from the motorway, and - Ellerslie Village less than 5 min walk. Your room: Double bedroom with a separate external access to a private patio area. The room is fully furnished, except for bedding and linen. The common areas: - The house has a small lounging area as you enter. - Alongside is a recently renovated kitchenette that is good enough for putting together simple meals (hot plate, microwave and other necessary appliances provided), but not designed for elaborate cooking. - The bathroom is shared between all three bedroom occupants. All common areas are shared. We are looking for a person who: - is quiet, - non-smoker, - pays rent on time, - keeps the common areas tidy, - is not a person who needs to cook elaborately, and - generally willing to share household duties among the other boarders. The rent for an individual will be $210 per week and utilities (power, internet, water) comes to an additional $30 per week, which comes to a total of $240. If you are a couple, the total will be $295. Furnishings include: - Bedroom: queen bed, mattress, chest of drawers, 2 bedside tables, clothes hanger, fan and heater. - Lounge: small sofa and dining table. - Kitchenette: microwave, fridge, hot plate, toaster, kettle, all cutlery and crockery. - Other inclusions: washing machine, clothes airer, iron, ironing board, vacuum cleaner and some general cleaning supplies. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Room available for a Boarder Would prefer someone who works in the area during the week and returns home on the weekends but will consider full time boarder on a short term basis. Shared bathroom. Must be prepared to live with an inside dog (fox terrier). Walking distance to town and unit has been refurbished. Rent and costs to be discussed depending on requirements. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020