House For You

Student Flats,Accommodation,Sleepout,Board wanted in Hamilton,Waikato,NZ
House For You Waikato Hamilton Student Flats,Accommodation,Sleepout,Board wanted in Hamilton,Waikato,NZ
Student Flats in Hamilton,Waikato
  • Hamilton East $215/week
  • Hamilton East, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Bed, Bedding, bed side table, desk, chair, lamp.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Tidy, responsibl­e landlord + quiet student Want the flatmates Student/profession­als. clean, tidy, polite, on-time rental payment
  • Nawton $170/week
  • City Centre, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Bed, study desk, lamp, draws,cloc­k,. Bed linen, towels..FL­AT SCREEN TV.. ...
  • 1 existing flatmate. single 50 year old woman of good character + one small pet dachshund watchdog. Want the flatmates Overseas, language student. OR overseas worker.. Clean and tidy only..
  • Nawton $110/week
  • Nawton, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Bed will be provided and could use utensils, got TV. Will be fully furnished
  • 2 existing flatmates. 2 males Want the flatmates Love to cook and play cricket
  • Hamilton East $180/week
  • City Centre, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Double bed, chairs, desk, Microwave, heater, wardrobe, fridge, hobs, telephone
  • 1 existing flatmate. only student Want the flatmates college or language school student, working holiday, internship
  • Hamilton East $180/week
  • City Centre, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Double bed, chairs, desk, Microwave, heater, wardrobe, fridge, hobs, telephone
  • 1 existing flatmate. only student Want the flatmates college or language school student, working holiday, internship
  • Hamilton East $120/week
  • Hamilton East, 4 bedrooms with furnishings House furnished, bedrooms are not.
  • 3 existing flatmates. 22-23, studying at masters level and working. Want the flatmates As in the descriptio­n.
  • Claudelands $112/week
  • Claudelands, 4 bedrooms with furnishings TV, fireplace, conservato­ry, fridge, pantry space.
  • 3 existing flatmates. All working profession­als, friendly and chilled out. Aged 20-25. Want the flatmates Pays rent on time, responsibl­e, friendly, not crazy.
  • Hillcrest $180/week
  • Hillcrest, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Queen Bed, set of drawers- lounge and dinning- fridge/ freezer available to use
  • 3 existing flatmates. Share with couple and child Want the flatmates Student or Hard worker
  • Chartwell $145/week
  • Chartwell, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Bed in room if needed
  • 1 existing flatmate. One profession­al male and two kids (part time) Want the flatmates Working non smoker respectful and happy go lucky
  • Silverdale $135/week
  • Silverdale, 4 bedrooms with furnishings fully furnished apart from room.
  • 3 existing flatmates. Two females, one nurse and one teacher. One male last year uni. Want the flatmates wanting male only!! 21-25 either uni student or full time worker.
  • List a Student Accommodation for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a student flats in Hamilton,Waikato for rent? Now you can list a Student Accommodation for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Hamilton accommodation, flats, Sleepout,Board wanted or other Hamilton properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly!
Where is Hamilton,Waikato?
Hamilton is a district in region Waikato in New Zealand. Flats of Hamilton located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Hamilton located in Waikato is the second image below.
  • Student Flats, Board wanted
  • $190/week 2 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Modern 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment in Frankton. 1 Room available with ensuite and double door wardrobe. Rent = $187.50 + expenses. (Power and internet will be split equally) House is fully furnished except for the bedroom. Am happy to swap out some of my furniture if you want yours. I'm looking for a flatmate who cleans up after themselves, is willing to help with keeping the house tidy and who enjoys a quiet home (AKA not a partying person). No Drugs, no partying. Bond will be required. No pets. More Details
  • $185/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. * 185 Single * 205 Double * Close to Merivale Shopping Centre * Quiet residential street. * Close to bus routes. * Off street parking. * Friendly International Flatmates. * Power and Internet Included, * Refrigerators, Freezers, Food storage areas provided. * Regular Cleaning services for common areas * Incidentals included. * 2 Kitchens, 3 Bathrooms * Washing machines, Lines and Dryer included * Heat Pumps in common areas No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Cute 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom home situated in a quiet cul de sac. 1 bedroom available- $150 per week (Comfortably fits a double bed) Rent includes fortnightly cleaner for common areas Expenses (Broadband, Gas, Power, Water) split 3 ways per month. Available from 1st December. Move in Cost: 2 weeks bond and 1 week rent in advance Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $130/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. PERFECT FLAT IN PAPANUI! Two rooms left available: Room 4 - $130 Room 9 - $130 This large home is just down the road from Northlands Mall - close to everything you need! This is a fantastic large house with newly redecorated living spaces, separate lounge plus huge kitchen/dining plus a conservatory, covered outdoor BBQ area and beautiful garden to enjoy without having to do the lawns and weeding. All the furniture appliances and kitchenware is supplied! Even some household items are provided weekly for the kitchen and bathrooms. The services are supplied so ask the property manager as to what is included in your rent. It is easy as you have to set up no accounts - you don't need any furniture just bring your linen and towels! **To see this property, please book in at http://www.holmwood.viewingtracker.com (please copy and paste this link).** No pets. More Details
  • $190/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Sunny garden, conservatory and gazebo. Big lounge, dining room and separate kitchen. Really good condition 1970's unit attached to one other in a complex of 15. Note this amount does not include bills. This potential could be ideal for a single person or couple newly arrived that need a place to stay for a few months until they get settled or move on. I am the owner of the house by the way. The total cost for a single person comes to about $225 depending on if that includes things like basic household items like cleaning products, toilet paper etc. That would include internet and power. Couple cost is negotiable. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $350/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. SHORT TERM TENANCY. Fantastic central location! Walk to Queen Street or the Harbour in 10 mins!! Yet QUIET. Hidden away, in a courtyard development, this house is available for a few weeks from late Jan or early February. 3 double bedrooms in house. Two bedrooms are available with one very likeable lawyer in the third who works long hours. Couples considered. TO APPLY: Tell me dates you would like, who you are, ages, and what you do. If the place is gone, the ad will be down. A previous landlord reference will be required. Parking available. No pets. More Details
  • $219/week 2 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. "Daily rate available, just ask! Master bedroom with en-suit and spa bath! Fully furnished, been renovated, new paint, new furniture. The bathroom is tiled, tiled shower, new spa bath. Really fabulous. Nice view on a big garden, very private and independent main entrance. Exceptional location, beautiful 7 mins walk through a park to the hospital, 4 mins walk to the beautiful Hamilton lake. 100 metre from motor way 1. Bus stop just in front of the house that take few mins to take you to city Center. The house come at the end of driveway that gives the house a safety and privacy advantage. Off street parking. Services include fibre internet( 4 times the speed of VDSL broadband), hot water, HRV Central ventilation system that provide fresh air 24/7, heat in winter and chill in the summer. Very nice and friendly neighbourhood No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $210/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. I have a double room available from end of January 2018. $210 per week excluding expenses and 2x weeks bond. I am looking for a flatmate who is single, professional, honest, friendly, reliable, tidy. Male or Female. It is a near new really nice townhouse in Miramar. I also have a single coming up available August 2018 Single room rent is 175 p/week and 3 weeks bond. The room has a single wardrobe, and is carpeted. The room does fits a double bed. All bills and expenses are shared between flatmates. We have unlimited broadband Bottom level has a fully furnished kitchen, second toilet, and open plan living with ranch slider. Upstairs has two double bedrooms and a single room. A shower, bath and toilet. Please call me or , text/email to arrange the time for viewing if interested No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $100/week 72 (young72 year old). I have a medium size dog. Who loves people and other dogs. In the house she sleeps in a large crate. I love gardening and am renovating the house. It is quite a large open house. And section is completely flat. More Details
  • $250/week 6 or more bedroom house with 5 bathrooms. This is a couple years new 6 bedroom home that oozes modern luxury with all attention to detail in its construction work. Contemporary interior, impressive open kitchen and airy bedrooms. Upstairs offers a separate living area to escape to. There are also two bedrooms downstairs with a separate living room with a separate entrance if required. The house offers modern luxury but also protects the privacy of occupants. The bedroom available now is fully furnished second master bedroom with an ensuite, walk-in wardrobe, Tempur electric bed and desk. Enquires are welcomed now, get in first, get in quick!! Secure the rental property of your dreams!! The house also includes a brand-new fridge, washing machine, oven, microwave. The dining area is fully furnished with a couch and dining table with chairs. It’s a great location, close to Ormiston College, Primary and intermediate schools are all in close proximity as well as Pak N Save and the future Ormiston shopping centre in its surroundings. There is also easy access to the motorway. The ideal tenant would be female, professional but others are welcomed too. No pets or smoking allowed. Rent would be $250 per week for the ensuite room. Couples are also welcomed at the price of $350 per week for the ensuite room. Monthly expenses including internet, power and water are to be shared with all tenants separately. Two week’s bond and two week’s rent in advance is required to secure your room. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020