House For You

Student Flats,Accommodation,Sleepout,Board wanted in Kaikoura,Marlborough,NZ
House For You Marlborough Kaikoura Student Flats,Accommodation,Sleepout,Board wanted in Kaikoura,Marlborough,NZ
Student Flats in Kaikoura,Marlborough
Woops, We are trying our best to find a Student Accommodation or Student Flats to Rent in Kaikoura,Marlborough,NZ. But had no luck at all. While, you can find all available flats for rent in Kaikoura .
  • List a Student Accommodation for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a student flats in Kaikoura,Marlborough for rent? Now you can list a Student Accommodation for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Kaikoura accommodation, flats, Sleepout,Board wanted or other Kaikoura properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly!
Where is Kaikoura,Marlborough?
Kaikoura is a district in region Marlborough in New Zealand. Flats of Kaikoura located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Kaikoura located in Marlborough is the second image below.
  • Student Flats, Board wanted
  • $245/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 3 bathrooms. We are gutted about our flattie moving out but this means we now have 1 double room available sharing with two professionals (25 & 28) in a 3 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom, nearly new flat/town house. 5mins drive to Motorway (Ellerslie). 2mins to Lunn Ave shops/restaurants. Running/Walking distance to Mt Wellington Domain for those fitness fanatics. Garage space or car port for 1 car each Must be tidy and sociable. We both love the gym etc. and do enjoy the odd drink/BBQ and flat evenings/outings which you are welcome to join in. Prefer another guy to keep the same balance. Available 2nd Feb. Rent is $245 p/w + bills which usually come to around $80 a month. No room hermits please, we would prefer someone fairly outgoing and chill like us. Please text Anna on 0212548320 anytime or call after 5pm. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $240/week 4 bedroom lifestyle block with 2 bathrooms. Coatesville/Riverhead area, quiet large country villa , set on 5.5 acres with pond and paddocks. very peaceful, large decks, lots of space , 3 lounges, large high ceilings, Bedrooms very spacious .,Lovely varnished kauri floors. Opposite Riverhead Forest for mountain biking and tramping, local markets,wine bars ,restaurants shops nearby. Ten minutes from North Western Motorway and ten minutes from Northern motorway. Large fully furnished double bedroom available immediately, Sunny and spacious,with french windows onto deck, own entrance. Share with 2 other professionals. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Allenby Road central location Rent includes Power, gas, water, unlimited wifi, free national calls. 1 person $250 2 people $350 New house, sunny, large room with double wardrobe. Quiet, private, deck Negotiable on date available Ph 0211122809 No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $300/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Up stairs your own private apartment with great views, two out door decks 2 bedrooms or office, large living area and kitchen some shared facilities like washing and garage, otherwise your living space is private and comes fully furnished. Some storage space available. Double gazed with heat pumps in all rooms. Your only flatmate is the Property owner / land lord that lives in the apartment area the below, Quiet honest reliable clean and tidy professional female. References and suitable forms of ID mandatory . Renewable 6 month periods, most likely 1 year at this stage $300 a week plus 50% of the Power/Gas expenses Some terms and conditions negotiable just ask. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Recently built stand alone house on an acre block of bush. Private with large sunny deck and established vege garden. Located just after the karekare turnoff, and close to Kitekite fall walking track. Large open plan shared living room and kitchen, second TV room / lounge for movie nights. Rent includes power + internet. Two double rooms available - both with double wardrobe - your choice of room. (morning sun vs afternoon sun) Household has two cats. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $130/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Stunning double bedroom (fits Queen bed) with built in wardrobe in quiet street. Bedroom furniture negotiable­. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $130/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Come and live with me in the cutest place that I am in the process of signing for! Photos are from previous add for rent. The place will have different furnishings. I will be furnishing the whole place except bedrooms so if you have some nice lounge furniture and a fridge/freezer that would be a bonus! Sunny, modern, private, stylishly renovated villa. Close to town. Gorgeous views West from the front veranda. The back courtyard is private and catches all day sun as does the lounge and kitchen. Super close to Roslyn shops and Fresh Choice is just a few steps away. Opening off the entrance hallway are 2 good sized bedrooms, one of which I will take and a smaller room with great storage space. The kitchen is stylish and modern. The bathroom has a wet floor shower and a claw foot bath. There is an extra toilet in a tiny bathroom just outside the kitchen door. The open plan living areas run the length of the house capturing all day sun. Extra heating is provided by a big log burner and heatpump. Ceiling and underfloor insulation will ensure you are warm and toasty in the winter months. A gardener is employed to do all the section work. No pets or smokers. I intend to make this a friendly & relaxing home for us to enjoy so would like to have mature flatmates. Sorry no students unless you're an older student. I would like either 2 single flatmates - $130 for the smaller room and $150 for the bigger one or just have 1 couple paying $250 and then we can have a spare room for visitors. Power and wifi costs to be determined once I'm in there. Letting fees and set up costs will be quite high for me so I'll also need 4 weeks bond from you. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. This fully and newly furnished bright second floor apartment has an open plan kitchen/living area which opens onto a sunny east facing balcony. The apartment is double glazed with a heatpump and benefits from morning sun. It has been recently renovated and includes a modern bathroom and kitchen, new flooring and window coverings as well as fresh paint. There are 3 double bedrooms. Rent is $160 per week plus power & internet. Power & internet bills are split into three. Please call or text after 5pm. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $240/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Working couple looking to share a large character beach house with an easy going tidy person. Couples accepted by negotiation and an extra cost as all is included The room available is very large bedroom, furnished with bed, wardrobe, desk, couch and its own private sun room. There is some furniture in the room but you need your own bed. high ceilings and heat pump / air conditioner. Very large back yard. ALL UTILITIES INCLUDED.as well as laundry powder, toilet paper, cleaning products, council rubbish bags etc. Unlimited fast internet Endless hot water, shower and bath (very nice water pressure) Plenty street parking with no fees, less than one-minute walk across to the beach, large back yard, there are 2 large friendly dogs in the property, so must be comfortable around them. If interested please send email and provide a phone number so we can contact you Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $195/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Hi Everyone. Im Tania ! We have 1 Room Available in this 3 bedroom home located in Lynfield. Rent is $195 each week - expenses are divided by everyone each month. The room available gets plenty of sun and is free of mold. Has plenty of room for a queen sized bed and bedroom draws. Bus stop and shops are very close and there is plently of off street parking. The first lot of pictures are of the house and remaining pictures of the room available. We are looking for someone that is reliable, pays thier bills on time, helps out around the house & doesn't mind a bit of banter. If you have any questions or would like to view the property, please don't hesitate to contact me. Smokers OK, no pets More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020