House For You

Student Flats,Accommodation,Sleepout,Board wanted in Lower Hutt,Wellington,NZ
House For You Wellington Lower Hutt Student Flats,Accommodation,Sleepout,Board wanted in Lower Hutt,Wellington,NZ
Student Flats in Lower Hutt,Wellington
  • Belmont $140/week
  • Belmont, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Can provide a queen bed frame if needed.
  • 3 existing flatmates. 3 people (a couple and a female single) all in their early 30s. Want the flatmates Mid to late 20s/ or 30s who is tidy, friendly and has a sense of humour
  • Petone $185/week
  • Papamoa Beach, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished.
  • 3 existing flatmates. working couple and a child Want the flatmates Someone who is clean, tidy, working or a student. (Prefer Indian origin)
  • Petone $175/week
  • Petone, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Two fridges, washing machine, dryer available.
  • 2 existing flatmates. Want the flatmates
  • Petone $1/week
  • Petone, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Furnished room.
  • 3 existing flatmates. ... Want the flatmates Child friendly, maybe a student or working, looking to save a bit of money.
  • Waterloo $200/week
  • Waterloo, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Full kitchen, washing machine, beds, dressers - fine if you want to bring your own furniture though.
  • 2 existing flatmates. Couple in mid-twenti­es. Want the flatmates Clean, not too disruptive­, and super easy going.
  • Petone $220/week
  • Broadfield, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished home.
  • 3 existing flatmates. Reiki Healer, History loving Truck Driver over 50 & a mid 20's Finance Professional Want the flatmates Over 25, sense of humour, employed or full time student, team player.
  • Petone $190/week
  • Petone, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Room is unfurnishe­d while common areas are all furnished
  • 4 existing flatmates. 3 profession­als and 1 student (including one couple) Want the flatmates Working profession­al or quiet student. No parties
  • Petone $140/week
  • City Centre, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Fully Furnished including functional kitchen
  • 3 existing flatmates. 2 girls from Japan and Korea, and 2 guys from Korea and India Want the flatmates Somebody clean, tidy and friendly
  • Petone $180/week
  • Petone, 3 bedrooms with furnishings All provided, double bed, sheets & duvet, electric blanket for winter plus drawers, desk, bookshelf
  • 2 existing flatmates. Friendly mature woman plus young female student from Vietnam Want the flatmates Clean, quiet student long term
  • Petone $245/week
  • Petone, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Queen Bed, Desk in room Washing machine fridge etc available
  • 3 existing flatmates. Currently 1 Male Weltec student<br />Leaseholder is a retired male Want the flatmates Quiet, Working profession­al or quiet student. No parties
  • List a Student Accommodation for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a student flats in Lower Hutt,Wellington for rent? Now you can list a Student Accommodation for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Lower Hutt accommodation, flats, Sleepout,Board wanted or other Lower Hutt properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly!
Where is Lower Hutt,Wellington?
Lower Hutt is a district in region Wellington in New Zealand. Flats of Lower Hutt located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Lower Hutt located in Wellington is the second image below.
  • Student Flats, Board wanted
  • $125/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. *Beautiful View* $125 (excluding bills) ($150 including all the bills like hot and cold water, electricity and internet). IF YOU ARE INTERESTED PLEASE EMAIL ME FOLLOWING THINGS -age -profession -how long do you want to stay. Full furnished apartment. Just need to bring your bags. No pets. More Details
  • $185/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Last Studio Room to let. Your weekly rent includes unlimited Ultra Fast Broadband at the GIGAtown speed of 1GB download, free laundry facilities, weekly cleaning of communal areas, uncapped power and hot water. Extra warm during winter with radiators in every room when the Central heating is turned on (1 April until 30 September). Most bedrooms feature microwaves and bar fridges with 32 inch LCD TV’s in all rooms. Two rooms have their own ensuite bathrooms with the three non-ensuite rooms sharing a large bathroom and separate toilet. Rooms 1&2 - sorry resigned 2018 Room 3 $185 Room 4&5 - sorry taken 2018 Sorry No couples. To view - please contact Natasha; ndurst@edinburgh.co.nz No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. QUIET SUNNY HOUSE DECK OUT FRONT WITH SEATING NICE QUIET STREET No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $185/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Furnished or unfurnished room available in a gorgeous lockwood home with amazing views in Broadmeadows. Lots of sun, gas underfloor heating for the cold Wellington summers. This house does not get mouldy! Double garage available for extra storage. Bathtub and shower. Gas hot water and cook top so never run out of hot water! Rent listed is rent + power, gas and unlimited fibre for single. Rent will differ for couple and is negotiable. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $200/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Large Single/Double Bedroom Available next to AUT, Akoranga Drive. New carpet, paint, curtains, with wardrobe Rent includes all expenses - Power, Water, Internet for single person+$60 for a couple for expenses. House Fully furnished. Spacious living areas, sunny backyard and deck. Can provide Bed & Desk if needed Small single also available for $180 per week. Two weeks bond required. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $320/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. 1 bedroom available in a 2 bedroom apartment. Rent includes all bills, Sky, unlimited broadband, Netflix, pool and a gym. Opposite Kingsland train station and bus stops are right outside so great transport links. There are cheaper places out there but you will usually find they have 4+ bedrooms (no queues for the bathroom here) and how many of them have a pool?? This is not a party flat but being able to socialise with each other and/or share a meal and some wine from time to time would be great. For me its all about finding the right fit rather than merely filling the room Will consider short and long term lets. Move in costs are 2 weeks bond and 1 weeks rent upfront. ($960) If you're seriously interested please message on here in the first instance and tell me a bit about yourself. No pets, couples or children. No pets. More Details
  • $130/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Have 2 large renovated rooms to choose from in a large warm home in Georgetown. Quiet street with off street parking. 10 minutes walk to City & 5 minutes to South City Some furniture can be provided like queen sized beds & drawers etc but best to come and see for yourself. I am easy going & flexible, working full time in my early 30s There is two fire places, alternative heating, house is fully insulated but has a lot of character & living space including 2 + living areas + large kitchen 2 toilets. Unlimited wifi Txt, phone or email me More Details
  • $145/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Buses, Westfield shops at end of street - a short flat walk. Cycle paths to town, University & Wintec Te Rapa. Quiet area, nice street, friendly neighbours. Looking for a flatmate - friendly, quiet-living with an interest in keeping fit to share house, with friendly like-minded people. Hakaramata steps 22 mins drive. Sunny house, spacious, furnished, tidy with outdoor areas & bbq. Double bedroom, wardrobe & shelves. Provide your own bedroom furniture, bedding, linen & towels. Provide your own food. OR a boarding situation may be available - at an extra cost. References required. No pets or smokers. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $155/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. WE WILL HAVE 1 DOUBLE ROOM AVAILABLE FROM 29TH JANUARY!!! ROOM RENT: Single room is $155 + $40/wk/head expenses.[Rented] Double room is $210 + $40/wk/head expenses. [Available from 09/02/2018] Large Double room is $230 + $40/wk/head expenses. [Rented] Check photos 15, 16,17,18 & 19 of 20 Tastefully decorated, impressive interior with open plan kitchen, 3 lounges & 4 bathrooms. All rooms are fully furnished with large wardrobes. Lovely sunny house, walking distance from supermarkets, award winning cafes, shops, Blockhouse Bay beach and to bus & train station. Suitable for people who are keen to live with a group of friendly, fun loving, social professionals. Close to everything that matters,with everything in walking distance, Olympic park with walk ways and sports club is just a stroll away. Bus stop on 5 min walk on Taylors St & Wolverton St, 3min drive from Lynn Mall, 10mins from Unitec, 20min from CBD, 15 minutes from Airport: cheap Uber rides :) Double room comes with its own car park House has nice outdoor living and entertaining areas with extensive decking to enjoy this summer. Large fridge & freezers in the kitchen & dining area to accommodate all the drinks and food you love. Lounge area opening into a large covered sunny deck to enjoy in both rainy/sunny days. Four tiled bathrooms with toilets (One with laundry & dryer). Back deck complete with BBQ Three large living areas with couches, bean bags, LCD TV with full Sky package (Movies & Sports). Well loved and tastefully furnished house Rent covers *power *water *sky(movies/sports) *unlimited internet *Lawns *Cleaners for all common areas, YES Commercial Cleaners comes for weekly cleaning of all common areas including shower, toilet, kitchen etc. NO KIDS NO party animals. Call/Text or WhatsApp, Saaaki to view and meet other flatmates as well. Preferred tenant who can pay the deposit on the spot. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $175/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Room available in a quiet house for single. Preferably 12 months, but could be shorter or longer by mutual agreement. Room can be unfurnished or come with a bed and drawers. 2 sunny rooms to choose from. $175 for the room, power and fibre broadband. Heat pump and wood fire. 5 mins to Hornby Hub, 10 to Rolleston. 15 to the airport. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020