House For You

Student Flats,Accommodation,Sleepout,Board wanted in Napier,Hawkes Bay,NZ
House For You Hawkes Bay Napier Student Flats,Accommodation,Sleepout,Board wanted in Napier,Hawkes Bay,NZ
Student Flats in Napier,Hawkes Bay
  • Taradale $150/week
  • Taradale, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Furnished bedroom with king single bed including linen. Large study desk. Household appliances­.
  • 3 existing flatmates. One adult and 2 primary school aged children. 1 cat. Want the flatmates Female student that likes a family environmen­t.
  • Taradale $145/week
  • City Centre, 5 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished with everything­.
  • 2 existing flatmates. Uni Students Want the flatmates Likes to work in to have a great flat.
  • Onekawa $150/week
  • Onekawa, 3 bedrooms with furnishings House has all normal furnishing­s including dishwasher and heat pump.
  • 2 existing flatmates. One flatmate is 13 and at school and the other works full time. Both are clean, tidy and quiet Want the flatmates Someone who is either a student or working & friendly and clean.
  • Napier South $120/week
  • City Centre, 2 bedrooms with furnishings the usuals plus log burner, gas, bath, shower pressure.
  • 3 existing flatmates. Good sorts Want the flatmates Another good sort
  • Marewa $275/week
  • City Centre, 2 bedrooms with furnishings All whiteware, king single bed, desk, chest of drawers, dining room table & chairs, couch
  • 1 existing flatmate. profession­al female, quiet, neat and tidy, only occupies the apartment on weekends. Want the flatmates Female, clean, tidy, quiet, would suit a student or profession­al, long term
  • Marewa $160/week
  • Marewa, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Bed, Whiteware, TV & etc.
  • 2 existing flatmates. Working Profession­als Want the flatmates Profession­al, Internatio­nal Student, Backpacker­s
  • Taradale $160/week
  • Taradale, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Safe and secure. Peace of Mind. Fully furnished. Power shared. Just get your personals
  • 1 existing flatmate. No flatmates. Only Owners Want the flatmates No Friends No smoke No Alcohol No Drugs No late nights
  • Marewa $185/week
  • Marewa, 3 bedrooms with furnishings All provided.
  • 2 existing flatmates. Couple 1x Full-time student & 1x Working full-time Fairly quiet & sociable like 2 explore the region Want the flatmates Someone clean, tidy and sociable! Prefer over 25 and NO COUPLES!
  • Taradale $155/week
  • Taradale, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Kitchen stuff is supplied. Feel free to ask what else is available to you.
  • 2 existing flatmates. Independen­t lives yet sociable and friendly. Self motivated regarding sharing of general housework Want the flatmates Someone HONEST, happy, considerate & tidy. Has initiative & maturity:-)
  • List a Student Accommodation for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a student flats in Napier,Hawkes Bay for rent? Now you can list a Student Accommodation for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Napier accommodation, flats, Sleepout,Board wanted or other Napier properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly!
Where is Napier,Hawkes Bay?
Napier is a district in region Hawkes Bay in New Zealand. Flats of Napier located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Napier located in Hawkes Bay is the second image below.
  • Student Flats, Board wanted
  • $140/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Large unfurnished room to rent, share with one other. Close to town.Wireless internet. Bills split between tenants. Thanks. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $260/week 4 bedroom unit with 2 bathrooms. Room available in Birkenhead Point. Really good spot 5 min walk to shops and 10 min walk to ferry. Includes bills, power, water and unlimited internet. The room is spacious with its own entrance and private bathroom and shower. House has brand new kitchen and has a spa pool. Large living room area with sea views, a really nice place to live :) Bond is two weeks rent + two weeks rent paid in advance. Viewings will be from the 5th Jan - 7th Jan. I will have limited phone coverage until then but will be checking messages and emails (Ben). No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Large outside room separate from the house 30 sq metres.Recently painted with new curtains. Large enough for king or queen sized beds / counch / table / fridge etc. Room is private & sunny.Room is only a short distance to the house for the kitchen, bathroom toilet etc.Great home for the right person. Please note two weeks bond is required for successful person $360.00 The rent $180.00 per week includes power & internet which is unlimited. No pets Looking for someone long term. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $230/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Hi there, I'm James. My flat mates have decided to leave at the end of our current lease so I have two rooms available in this lovely Thorndon house. The house is insulated with wooden floorboards, high ceilings, a heat-pump/reverse cycle aircon and well laid-out kitchen. The bathroom has a shower (and bath). There’s a lovely outdoor area that gets heaps of sun, with a BBQ that gets a fair bit of use when people are over. There’s also a garden. We’ve got couches, dining table, TV (with Netflix), etc - all cookware and diningware provided - just bring your bedroom stuff. There are two rooms available, both good size to fit a double bed and furniture. One is slightly smaller. Some of the furniture has changed from the stuff in the photos. Rent for the larger room will be $230 p/w, rent for the smaller room is $220 p/w. Expenses are shared - currently bills are about $50 each per month. Looking for professional flatmates around the mid-20s who are relaxed, tidy and friendly. Keen to make the house a social one. The rooms aren’t suitable for couples, sorry. You’ll pay rent every fortnight (in advance), and the bond is two weeks’ rent. Pets negotiable. Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $170/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Near new luxuriously appointed modern home in Methven, Mt Hutt Village. Entire house Including bedrooms fully furnished. With queen size beds, bedding and linen included. Very warm and happy home. Double glazing and north facing rooms keep us cozy all year round. Everybody loves the place. Rent is $170 per single per week. Rent is $250 per couple per week. We share the costs of power, Usually between $10-$15 per week each in winter. Unlimited wifi and SKY TV included. _______________________________ Phone or text Tommo on 021 613 306. Or email me mark.thomson@norbrook.co.nz. No pets. More Details
  • $150/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. A sunny placed house with large outside deck area. Open plan Kitchen which has been updated in the passed 6 years and living with wood burner. Laundry contains both washing machine and dryer. House is placed on the corner, so plenty of car parking available. There are three bedrooms available, two smaller rooms located at the back of the house which will be rented for cheaper than stated, then one larger room at the front of the house, built in wardrobe and able to fit a double bed and desk easily. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. The place is furnished now - I took the pictures before we put the stuff in. 1 Downstairs large bedroom available with mattress if needed. the other bedrooms are upstairs. 2.5 bathrooms so you will have your own toilet and basin 4 cupboard available for your use including a full size cupboard in the kitchen Expenses currently estimated at $15 a week which includes Unlimited Fibre internet, netflix and cleaning supplies. Please do not email me. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Rent covers all utility bills and high speed internet 2 bedroom house with carpet throughout and insulated. Large, sunny yard and off street parking. All whiteware is provided and room can be furnished or not as required. smoking permitted outside only. close to bus stop, dairy etc. phone or message 0223199241 Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $110/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. All amenities are close like countdown, dominoes is just next to house. Could be best suitable for male indian student or a full time worker. Rent include wifi and electricity bill. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Looking for a new awesome flatmate to join us in this new home. It's sunny north facing and very warm. We r 27-33 full time workers all tidy and considerate. Gas cooking Rent includes all expenses just no food Bond of $300 will be required Thanks =) More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020