House For You

Student Flats,Accommodation,Sleepout,Board wanted in New Plymouth,Taranaki,NZ
House For You Taranaki New Plymouth Student Flats,Accommodation,Sleepout,Board wanted in New Plymouth,Taranaki,NZ
Student Flats in New Plymouth,Taranaki
  • Inglewood $235/week
  • with furnishings N/A
  • N/A Want the flatmates N/A
  • Westown $150/week
  • Westown, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Fully Furnished house just need to bring bedroom furniture.
  • 1 existing flatmate. 25 year old female (owner) and a small friendly cat Want the flatmates i am looking for someone who is quiet, tidy and ideally 25+
  • Ferndale $160/week
  • Ferndale, 3 bedrooms with furnishings bring your own bedroom furniture. Living room / kitchen stuff provided
  • 2 existing flatmates. 2x females in our 20s - homeowner and flatmate. Want the flatmates 20-35, working fulltime. Chilled out, friendly person.
  • Waitara $300/week
  • City Centre, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Queen size Bed, desk, own TV & fridge, fibre WiFi. Dishwasher & utensils. Washing machine dryer
  • 2 existing flatmates. 2 existing flatmates, 1 professionals & 1 student. Owner occupied. Want the flatmates Paying rent on time, good hygiene, showing respect. Profession­al or student
  • Vogeltown $97/week
  • Vogeltown, 4 bedrooms
  • 4 existing flatmates.
  • List a Student Accommodation for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a student flats in New Plymouth,Taranaki for rent? Now you can list a Student Accommodation for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their New Plymouth accommodation, flats, Sleepout,Board wanted or other New Plymouth properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly!
Where is New Plymouth,Taranaki?
New Plymouth is a district in region Taranaki in New Zealand. Flats of New Plymouth located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of New Plymouth located in Taranaki is the second image below.
  • Student Flats, Board wanted
  • $110/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Warm, sunny house located on Westside of Masterton. Close to Dairies and train stations. Bedroom for rent is large and currently has super King bed with plenty of space and double wardrobe. Room can be furnished if needed. House is fully furnished. Although current flatmate moving out is taking a few items with them, so if you had items to bring to upgrade exiting furniture eg TV and Fridge they would be appreciated. Expenses are split equally and would roughly be $30/w (wheelie bin, sky, internet and power) Current flatmates are 2 females and 1 male aged late 20's early 30's. 1 Black Lab. 2 are working full time the other is about to start studying full time 2 weeks rent as refundable bond and 1 week in advance. Earlier move in date is potentially negotiable. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 1x sunny double bedroom Rent is not incl the bills the room is empty ***Pork and Liquor are not allowed*** @ Penney Ave indo/islam/muslim No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $240/week 4 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Large double room available for rent in a modern apartment on Webb Street, near to the top of Cuba. Rent is $240 per week Expenses are $15 per week Bond is $960 Signing on to a 1 year lease ending 1 Feb 2019 Currently 3x flatmates (2x males, 1x female), all in their 20s. Looking for a relaxed person with a full-time job who will fit with the current flatmates. The room is spacious and easily fits a queen bed and draws etc. The apartment is spread over 2 stories - this room is upstairs. Downstairs is the kitchen and lounge along with 2x bathrooms - both with showers. The apartment is fully furnished, except for the room, which is empty. Please tell us a bit about you and we can arrange a viewing time. Feel free to ask any questions. No pets. More Details
  • $230/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. 3 MONTH SUBLET: Large fully furnished bedroom with an ensuite available for$230 in Berhampore. You will be living with two amazing flatmates (in their 30s). Available from the end of February till the end of May. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $120/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. KIA ORA GOOD SORTS We are good sorts/graduates and post graduate students of art and architecture in search of some like minded good sorts to share our home with. We have a deep appreciation for the environment and its preservation is of importance to us. We are clean bodies who enjoy sharing spaces and living together and are eager to live with respectfully conscientious, social people. If you're a good sort yourself please don't hesitate to get in touch. House is located in Graham St, off High St Should also say that we havnt actually moved in yet and sorted our selves out so will not be able to take you through the property until jan 29th... Can hopefully do skype contacts or phone calls to compensate for our un-attentiveness. But you can trust that the house is a good one, we seached high and low for months and even took a gamble on not having enough flatmates. Thoms contact number is 0276846627. Please txt (works with our limited reception) as you will have more luck than emailing. Rata, Thom and Kirsty. P.S. We are away until mid jan with limited reception, so please expect delayed responses P.S.S None of the furniture in the photos is ours. No pets. More Details
  • $280/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Looking for a friendly and tidy young professional to join us. 4 bedroom house with 3 full bathrooms in a stand alone house in Stonefields Room available is a sunny double bedroom with privacy and its own en suite bathroom. The room also has a large wardrobe. There are 3 existing flatmates (1 couple and 1 male) all in their 30. All very friendly and easy going. Full furnished kitchen, washing machine and tumble dryer provided. The rent is $280 per week. Expenses are an additional $35 which including power, water, unlimited internet. The room is completely unfurnished. Move in cost: 2 weeks rent in advance and 3 weeks for bond. No pets or smokers. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Two story house with 4 bedrooms and a study nook, 2 bathrooms and 3 toilets. House has a visitors lounge, family room, sunroom and covered bbq area House is in excellent condition No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. House to share with me. I am just moving in. Covers everything except your food, rent, power, phone, internet viber etc. I am a quiet and very good flatmate by all accounts and can provide references if need be. Only thing I ask is that you keep the communal areas clean and tidy. Grounds will be done by me, although if you can start the blinking lawnmower i'd be right chuffed. I am a shade over 50 and happy with any age person as a flatmate. I can provide photos and very happy for you to view the house/ room. Text me for viewing, I don't bite.... Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $115/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. House is in very handy location and in quiet street. Only 1-2 minutes walking distance to Palms mall and transport hub. 3 rooms to let. 1. good sized single room. $115 per week. 2 good sized double room $125 per per week 3. large double room $140 per week. All rooms has queensize bed. wardrobes/built in wardrobes and other bedroom furnitures The house has private backyard and this home has been renovated inside completely. It has modern Kitchen/bathrooms and appliances. The expenses is $15 on the top including Fiber Internet and reasonable power. (power over $150 will be shared by all flatmats for excess amount)Please contact me for any enquiries. Thank you. No pets. More Details
  • $160/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Two rooms to chose from, a good size queen room at $160 + exp and an extra large room, big enough for the bed, sofa and TV at $170 + exp! Modern bathrooms and kitchen with large open plan living and a great deck for the summer bbq. House is located a short walk to Papakura Train Station and Town Centre. Expenses $25pw (water, power, internet). Call or txt Dan on 0210460858 to view No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020