House For You

Student Flats,Accommodation,Sleepout,Board wanted in Palmerston North,Manawatu Wanganui,NZ
House For You Manawatu / Wanganui Palmerston North Student Flats,Accommodation,Sleepout,Board wanted in Palmerston North,Manawatu Wanganui,NZ
Student Flats in Palmerston North,Manawatu / Wanganui
  • Hokowhitu $150/week
  • Hokowhitu, 5 bedrooms with furnishings Bed, desk, chair, hanger, desk light etc
  • 2 existing flatmates. 1 female intern 1 male students Want the flatmates Kind, calm and smart
  • Awapuni $170/week
  • Awapuni, 1 bedroom
  • 2 existing flatmates. Good
  • Highbury $135/week
  • Highbury, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Furnished. Just bring sheets, pillows, duvet. No other furniture required.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Mature female, Want the flatmates Mature,per­son FULL TIME working/st­udent Quiet;clea­n;tidy;honest;
  • Hokowhitu $200/week
  • City Centre, 2 bedrooms with furnishings furnished home with shared amenities. Own room, bed and wardrobe
  • 1 existing flatmate. profession­al Want the flatmates Student preferred. Will consider profession­al as well
  • Hokowhitu $150/week
  • Hokowhitu, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Bed in room. Home fully furnished. TV, Woodburner­, fully equipped kitchen, laundry etc
  • 1 existing flatmate. Share with lady owner. Want the flatmates One mature quiet-livi­ng working profession­al or student. No couples please.
  • Milson $150/week
  • Milson, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Yes Whiteware and TV, Dvd supplied, Room furnishing­s by arrangemen­t
  • 2 existing flatmates. Homeowner plus one other Want the flatmates Student, worker, tidy, if smoker will do so in smoking area. Lets discuss.
  • West End $165/week
  • West End, 3 bedrooms with furnishings House is furnished, bedrooms are optionally furnished.
  • 1 existing flatmate. 1 48yo Kiwi male who however can speak Cantonese and some Japanese.<br />1 Cat called Elspeth. Want the flatmates Intelligen­t, Students, Mature.
  • Terrace End $145/week
  • Terrace End, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Bedrooms are unfurnishe­d. Shared areas furnished, incl. washing machine, microwave, fridge
  • 1 existing flatmate. mid-20s full time worker, easygoing and sociable Want the flatmates Post grads, vet students, working profession­als, general good sorts
  • Hokowhitu $150/week
  • Hokowhitu, 5 bedrooms with furnishings Epsom Room: Bed, desk, chair, build in wardrobe. House: Washing machine, fridge, microwave.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Easy going and hard working. Want the flatmates Mature, responsibl­e and can keep the place clean and tidy.
  • Terrace End $220/week
  • City Centre, 2 bedrooms with furnishings Bed whitewar­e Table, Chair Own wardrobe
  • 2 existing flatmates. a couple, living in a separate room. Want the flatmates
  • List a Student Accommodation for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a student flats in Palmerston North,Manawatu / Wanganui for rent? Now you can list a Student Accommodation for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Palmerston North accommodation, flats, Sleepout,Board wanted or other Palmerston North properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly!
Where is Palmerston North,Manawatu / Wanganui?
Palmerston North is a district in region Manawatu / Wanganui in New Zealand. Flats of Palmerston North located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Palmerston North located in Manawatu / Wanganui is the second image below.
  • Student Flats, Board wanted
  • $185/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Sunny room in 3 bedroom villa. Clean and tidy. Fully furnished. Outlook onto pleasant backyard. Large back deck, bbq, garden if you wish. Beagle dog and cat in residence. Share water and power bills. Looking for flatmate in 35 plus bracket. Older person welcome. Preferably long term, mature student or working professional. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week I'm a 50 year old female, self employed. Living with a friendly house trained biechon frise, Sally. I'm very house proud, clean & tidy. Looking for one flatmate who will respect my home, treat Sally well & do their own thing. I don't want to live in each others pockets. I'm a busy fitness minded person. More Details
  • $190/week 3 bedroom lifestyle block with 1 bathroom. Large double unfurnished bedroom available in sunny 3 bedroom country home situated on 7 acres. Situated between Rolleston & Burnham. There is the opportunity for someone to graze a horse as well at an additional cost. Couples negotiable at a higher rent per week. Would prefer someone over 30's & up. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $125/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Two of our current flatmates are heading back overseas so we are looking for new flatmates to fill their spots. There is one room available for rent We're a close group of 4 guys and 1 girl aged 24-25 working in a range of professions. Looking for a chill and social person to move in. Rent is $125 + roughly $35 for bills which includes power, water, sky, unlimited internet (fibre). The room also comes with a bed if required. The house is a ten minute walk to Greenland train station and is nearby bus stops. There's plenty of parking in the driveway or on the road. Give Melissa a text on the number below to arrange a viewing. Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $350/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Long term double room available from the 25th of february on Beaumont Quarters, for those who appreciate the beauty of being on the best spot of Auckland and are willing to pay the price for that extra sleep in in the morning. Kiss your commute goodbye. This is a 3 bedroom flat to share with myself and another couple. The room available is an unfurnished ensuite with it's own private small deck. Bed can be purchased from current tenant or just bring your own. Refer to the pictures for the rest of the flat facilities/furniture. Please text 0221098523 with a bit about yourself to book a viewing. Lease does not allow for couples unfortunately. Bills are split equally 3 weeks bond required All the best No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $110/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Renovated fully furnished home, Bedroom has a double wardrobe, only bedroom furniture required, House is on a full section with lots of fruit trees, and large decking area RENT- $110 Plus bills $45 per week (120GB Shared, Sky in the lounge, Power, gas) There is a dog and cat on the property so no more animals. Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $150/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. *** NO LETTING FEE AND FIRST WEEKS RENT FREE*** Two great double rooms in a fantastic house. Fantastic house with six rooms - Beautifully decorated with an awesome outdoor area and deck. Separate lounge with 4G Smart TV - including 3D and Netflix (plus you can use the Netflix in your rooms). Rooms available: Room 3 - $150 Room 5 - $150 Rent includes: - Power - Internet (Unlimited) - Netflix - Weekly Cleaner - Gardener - Furniture, Appliances, Kitchenware All you need to move in is bring your linen and towels! **To see this property, please book in at http://www.holmwood.viewingtracker.com (please copy and paste this link).** No pets. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Pictures to come... Located in a safe, quiet area of Springvale, the back section house has recently been redecorated throughout and has a large deck and sunny yard. The house is thoroughly modern, warm and spacious. The large room is furnished with a queen sized bed, built in wardrobe and a small set of drawers but you can bring your own gear if you want. Rent is $150 per week, you buy and cook your own food, plus you pay half the gas/power bill each month. Rent includes rubbish collection, cleaning products and other incidentals. House has: unlimited Wi-Fi, infinity hot water, central heating/cooling system, fully equipped kitchen. You will be expected to clean up after yourself and participate in a weekly cleaning roster for the bathroom/laundry, lounge and kitchen. You will be happy to provide two character references (not relatives) prior to moving in. Moving in costs are two weeks rent in advance and 2 weeks rent bond. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Extra large double room! Large Sunny house in Glenfield. Great group of flatmates. All social and friendly in 20's, 2 guys, 2 girls. Parking available. Deck and social area in backyard. Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $250/week 1 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Brand new house located in the new development of North Flagstaff. Very quiet street at the end of the Cul-de-sac. The unit is on the other side of the garage and separate from the main house, like a granny flat. The unit is accessible with its own door from the other side of the house. It has 1 single size room with a double bed, a small lounge, and its own bathroom. Comes fully furnished with bed, tables, chairs, couch, microwave and a fridge. There is also a heat pump and all the lights are LED lights. Cooking stove can be provided at a higher price. The rent includes unlimited fibre. Electricity and gas will be shared. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020