House For You

Student Flats,Accommodation,Sleepout,Board wanted in Papakura,Auckland,NZ
House For You Auckland Papakura Student Flats,Accommodation,Sleepout,Board wanted in Papakura,Auckland,NZ
Student Flats in Papakura,Auckland
  • Papakura $280/week
  • Papakura, 2 bedrooms with furnishings House is fully furnished excluding the room
  • 1 existing flatmate. 1 existing Professional student, works full time in their 20's Want the flatmates Working profession­al flatmate, pays rent on time
  • Takanini $165/week
  • Takanini, 3 bedrooms with furnishings House is fully furnished.
  • 2 existing flatmates. Young Profession­al Indian couple. Easy going Want the flatmates Respectful­, tidy, profession­al/student, Pays rent on time, Active
  • Takanini $150/week
  • Takanini, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished. 3 washing machines, 2 fridges& microwave etc.
  • 2 existing flatmates. A couple live in downstairs separately. All Nice, tidy& easy to live with. Want the flatmates Clean and tidy, quite people, on time payer and responsibl­e.
  • Conifer Grove $175/week
  • Conifer Grove, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Queen bed and mattress. Washing machine, microwave and oven.
  • 1 existing flatmate. 1 existing flatmate. Want the flatmates students or full-time employment­, tidy and responsibl­e.
  • Takanini $130/week
  • City Centre, 2 bedrooms with furnishings Bed, Whiteware, unlimited Broadband included.
  • 2 existing flatmates. Currently a couple is living in one room and other room is available to rent. Want the flatmates For female only. must maintain cleanlines­s.
  • Takanini $140/week
  • Sunnybrook, 5 bedrooms with furnishings washing machine, oven, 2 fridges, bar b q tv
  • 4 existing flatmates. three male flat mates one female Want the flatmates prefer working or student
  • Takanini $220/week
  • Takanini, 5 bedrooms
  • 3 existing flatmates.
  • Papakura $180/week
  • Papakura, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Q-Bed included, possible extra furnishing­s if required, Feel free to ask...
  • 2 existing flatmates. Hi there we are a Gay Couple, Easy going, No Drama, Non stereotype­, Likable Guys we love food... :) Want the flatmates We have meet many different types of people so no preference­,A job is good+
  • Pahurehure $190/week
  • Pahurehure, 4 bedrooms with furnishings House is furnished, except for the bedroom on offer. Please supply your own furniture and linen.
  • 3 existing flatmates. Late 40s couple and one child.<br />Extra tiny dog (wool - non-shedding) and 1 cat Want the flatmates Independen­t, responsibl­e, quiet living
  • Takanini $185/week
  • Takanini, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished home except require own bedroom furniture.
  • 2 existing flatmates. 2 females, full time profession­als (shift work), clean, tidy, sociable but not party type, fitness. Want the flatmates 1 full time profession­al person, must be clean, tidy, honest, respectabl­e.
  • List a Student Accommodation for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a student flats in Papakura,Auckland for rent? Now you can list a Student Accommodation for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Papakura accommodation, flats, Sleepout,Board wanted or other Papakura properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly!
Where is Papakura,Auckland?
Papakura is a district in region Auckland in New Zealand. Flats of Papakura located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Papakura located in Auckland is the second image below.
  • Student Flats, Board wanted
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Lovely near new 4bdrm house in Pegasus looking for a flatmate. Warm and modern house, good parking space on private lane at the rear of house. Living area/kitchen is furnished bedrooms are not. Current flatmates are female, 20, & 21yo and baby, and would prefer another female. 1 very large room available 29th October - big enough for someone to have their own wee private lounge in as well. All including internet/Netflix, and power will be split between us monthly. Wanting a flatmate who is mature, quiet and friendly, pay their rent on time. 30 min to Christchurch and 10min to Rangiora. Pegasus has heaps of gorgeous walks, close to the beach, great cafes and a lovely quiet neighborhood. Suit working professionals/student/would consider single mother & child. Love to hear from you! Please Txt or Email your interest and a bit about yourself. Any questions feel free to ask. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $205/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Unit is on Bassett Road, Remuera. Room gets plenty of light. It's unfurnished, has built-in wardrobe. Fits double bed, small computer desk and scotch chest. Unit only 1min walk to bus stop, cafe and shop. Rent $205/wk (paid two weeks in advance). includes water, unlimited broadband, and general household expenses i.e hand wash, toilet paper, cleaning items etc. NOTE: Power excluded from rent (approx. $40-45/mth ea) Bond $410 Room available February 4th. Please, no couples. Mature student welcome. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 2 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. A sunny double room is available for SHORT TERM RENT. 20th FEBRUARY TO 19th MARCH 2018. This is to cover a flatmate that is going overseas to travel. The house is a new beautiful quiet 2 bedroom home with 2 bathrooms and a garage. Really nice, tidy and spacious, with only 1 other female flatmate, very nice European. There is a small garden. The room is large and sunny. $180 per week INCLUDING EXPENSES (normally I pay $205). Couples $240 Bond is $180 and will be refunded to you when you leave, assuming no damage has been done to the property. Please email me info about yourself (age, what you do for work, hobbies etc) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $350/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Room available until 31st October or potentially longer. Contact through email only. Dramatic views!!! - Double-glazed windows. - insulation and gas radiators in all rooms plus fireplace will be done by the beginning of next winter. Price is per room (possibly 2 for rent) and excluding bills. It's a 3 bedroom apartment, with Dean, a professional kiwi guy staying in one room, the landlord staying in the 2nd room. Close to the city, overlooking the open sea. Two double rooms & beds in sunny 3 bedroom cottage, "sitting in the sky". Opens to dramatic views over Lyall Bay, Evans Bay and the Tasman Sea. Having breakfast while watching penguins does happen. :) Comes furnished. Renting period possibly over winter, potentially longer. - Unlimited wifi / internet (NZ$ 10/person/month). Bills (internet / gas / electricity) are not included and will be shared. - Double-glazed Windows. - There is one gas heater in the lounge. - Cooking and hot water with gas. - Gas = instant / continuous flow. All supermarkets and department stores in the area, and some of Wellingtons most popular cafes. Beach, surfing, kite-surfing, snorkelling,... With the bus stop just in front of the house, or another one just a short walk down the hill, it is only a 15-20 minute bus ride to central Wellington or 10-15 minutes by car. Plenty of free parking available. 5 minutes from the airport. See video for a better impression: https://youtu.be/Pz333cgDC2I Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $195/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Large lovely 4 Bedroom, 2 bathroom house backing onto waterways. Very quiet and scenic area. 2 minute walk to Papamoa Plaza. Double bedroom with double wardrobe. Happy to let long or short term. One room is set up as an office. You would be sharing large bathroom with one female. We are both easy going, mature, responsible people who get on well and are looking for the right person to add to our current situation. Rent is $195 per week includes Unlimited broadband, gas, electricity, water. Bond of $400. Off-street parking. Available immediately. Would consider letting both rooms out to friends at $180 each. No couples, pets or children sorry. No pets. More Details
  • $150/week 2 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. The room is sunny and clean. You also can enjoy the sunshine in the garden. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Double room available, it is currently a furnished room with a queen size bed, Tallboy, bedside table,double wardrobe, furniture can be removed if required if you have your own Living with a single Male 30's and Male 8yrs Seeking a person that does not mind a little boy and his puppy dog around, preferring a single person rather then a couple, dishwasher, modern kitchen and bathroom Sky, Internet, Netflix, two decks adjoining living area, Covered spa under rear deck, Landscaped gardens, Fully fenced with automatic gate, Ducted heat pump though the house Air conditioning Vegie Garden External CCTV downstairs has 2nd living area 2nd bathroom Exp $30 p/w covers: Unlimited VDSL Wifi Electricity Gas heated hot water(high pressure) Water bills Sky Netflix Total p/w $180 all included Parking is offsite Please Email if you are interested in viewing Thanks :) More Details
  • $310/week 3 bedroom apartment with 3 bathrooms. Modern upmarket three-bedroom apartment in sunny Roseneath. Open plan living, with expansive view of harbour, modern kitchen, three bathrooms and outdoor area for BBQ's and dinner parties. Each bedroom is on a split-level and has its own bathroom. Two bedrooms available – one large double bedroom with ensuite $310 (+ expenses) that would suit a couple and a single room with ensuite ($210+expenses). Current expenses = internet and power ($20). Contact Werner: 027 578 2495 Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Sunny furnished dbl bedroom located at cul-de-sac street, which provides safe and quiet outdoor environment and street parking looking for a young or middle-age male professional, who is easy going, responsible to stay with 2 existing friendly flatmates rent including reasonable water/power cost, wifi and Ethernet cable in the room 2 week bond needed before move in viewing welcome Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $170/week 2 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. 6 year old house looked after double glazing very warm an clean small single room available Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020