House For You

Student Flats,Accommodation,Sleepout,Board wanted in Rodney,Auckland,NZ
House For You Auckland Rodney Student Flats,Accommodation,Sleepout,Board wanted in Rodney,Auckland,NZ
Student Flats in Rodney,Auckland
  • Stanmore Bay $170/week
  • Stanmore Bay, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Room unfurnishe­d, rest of house fully furnished.
  • 3 existing flatmates. 2 flatmates in 30s plus school aged child. Want the flatmates Easy going profession­al or student
  • Huapai $200/week
  • Huapai, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Dishwasher­, heat pump, media room with Netflix and PlayStatio­n, spa pool, BBQ etc
  • 4 existing flatmates. 2 couples. 1 couple early 20s and 1 couple 30s/40s. Want the flatmates Someone social, super easy going and MUST be clean and tidy.
  • Riverhead $270/week
  • Riverhead, 6+ bedrooms with furnishings House is fully furnished - just need to bring your bed
  • 3 existing flatmates. we are 3 busy profession­als - clean and tidy - but all enjoy a few social drinks etc . :) Want the flatmates Has to be clean and tidy ! be social and good personalit­y
  • Orewa $200/week
  • Orewa, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Single bed and linen, desk, large wardrobe, dresser, bookshelf, wi fi, own bathroom
  • 2 existing flatmates. Your flatmates are your landlords, a sweet little old Christian couple Want the flatmates A student or working person
  • Stanmore Bay $180/week
  • Stanmore Bay, 5 bedrooms with furnishings Room is unfurnishe­d. Storage available.
  • 3 existing flatmates. Shared downstairs with 24 yr old female uni student.<br />Owner shares upstairs with 14 yr old niece. Want the flatmates Female in her 20&#39;s or 30&#39;s, working or university student.
  • Riverhead $365/week
  • City Centre, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished with whiteware -- just bring your suitcase!
  • 1 existing flatmate. 29 male, working full time +, busy lifestyle, enjoy a quiet home but won&#39;t mind odd social occasions Want the flatmates single profession&shy;als or mature students, 25-35
  • Stanmore Bay $200/week
  • Stanmore Bay, 4 bedrooms with furnishings yes all provided, but room unfurnishe&shy;d
  • 2 existing flatmates. Two males with kids at times. Want the flatmates Suit easy going with a sense of humour , prefer working or student.
  • Orewa $135/week
  • City Centre, 2 bedrooms with furnishings Some bedroom furniture if you need, no bed.
  • 2 existing flatmates. I&#39;m a vegetarian into film, politics(not too intense!), cooking, gardening. Want the flatmates Clean vege/vegan with a life, pref. working or student wanting a nice home.
  • Orewa $220/week
  • Orewa, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Desk, bed, bedding, bookshelf, dresser, fridge, microwave, benchtop oven, crockery etc.
  • 2 existing flatmates. Work in education sector. Want the flatmates Would suit graduate tertiary student, or working profession&shy;al.
  • Snells Beach $230/week
  • Snells Beach, 5 bedrooms with furnishings fully furnished
  • 1 existing flatmate. mature middle aged lady teacher Want the flatmates female
  • List a Student Accommodation for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a student flats in Rodney,Auckland for rent? Now you can list a Student Accommodation for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Rodney accommodation, flats, Sleepout,Board wanted or other Rodney properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly!
Where is Rodney,Auckland?
Rodney is a district in region Auckland in New Zealand. Flats of Rodney located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Rodney located in Auckland is the second image below.
  • Student Flats, Board wanted
  • $150/week 2 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Huge section with view straight up Lyttelton Harbour . Fruit trees and massive areas for gardens/ relaxing . Very easy going , independent and active flatmate wanted Must be over 30 and working fulltime , preferably with hobbies outside watching TV This is a quiet, relaxed mature flat not a party house sorry Warm and Sunny, 2 choices of room, one $130, the other $150 Excellent wood fire More Details
  • $230/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. 3 MONTH SUBLET: Large fully furnished bedroom with an ensuite available for$230 in Berhampore. You will be living with two amazing flatmates (in their 30s). Available from the end of February till the end of May. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 6 or more bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. warm sunny flat with heat pump fully furnished with friendly flatmates from overseas free wifi andgarage ph 0274356685 No pets. More Details
  • $550/week 2 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment in a secure gated community. Situated in the Viaduct with lots of sun. the apartment complex comes with secure gating, a swimming pool, sauna and mini gym. The apartment is furnished with new appliances, including a dishwasher, fridge, microwave, washing machine/dryer. Room contains 2 built in wardrobes; you will need to provide your own bedding and furnishings. Bathroom is ensuite. Bond is 4 weeks rent plus first and last upfront. Weekly rent $550, including utilities such as power, internet, Netflix and water. Two existing flatmates; a professional couple, male in his 30&#39;s and female in their 20&#39;s. Ideally looking for a individual or couple who is a young professional. You will need to be responsible, clean, organised, and pay rent/bills on time. No smokers, pets, or children. Please note: We are sociable people, but this is not a party apartment; we do like a drink or two every now and then :) Also the photos of the rooms are staged and not all furnishings are included. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 3 bedroom house and 1 bathroom with separate toilet Room available in house on Rugby St, Awapuni. Available from February 2018. Would suit a professional or a full time student. Can provide single bed, desk and drawers if required. Bus stop is directly outside the gate with buses to Massey (12B) and town (Awapuni/Rugby). 5-10 minute drive to town / 40 minute walk House is on a fully fenced and gated section and is alarmed. Neighbours are quiet and friendly. No pets. No smokers. Rent is $140 per week which covers unlimited internet, power/gas and shared house essentials e.g. toilet paper, dishwashing liquid etc. Bond is $280 2 weeks of advanced rent is required to move in ($280). No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. warm clean new home close to all amenities, double room with own bathroom access, professional female preferred, will be sharing with a full time working lady with high school daughter. I have a small dog and 2 cats, rent includes unlimited wifi and 1/3 towards power, food extra. we would love someone that fits in with us, that is clean, tidy and has a life. can be fully furnished if required. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $230/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Fully renovated as new lovely warm and cozy house. Modern kitchen and bathrooms. Room is large size, good wardrobe, warm, and dry, fully insulated. Only share bathroom with 1 other person. Just seconds to access to the green lane motorway on ramp. Close to supermarket countdown, train station, and bus stops. 2 min walk to bus stop 5 min walk to train station. Great location, and awesome house to live in! Please txt me to arrange viewing. Rent is $230 plus a small weekly amount for expenses $15 Move in costs are 3 weeks rent, plus 1 week in advance. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $155/week I am a 58 year young male :) More Details
  • $175/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. The Mt is a great place to live in Tauranga! being one block from the beach! There is one room available from the 1st February,$175 for the room plus power and internet. Looking for a Christian bloke around 25 - 40 yrs to join in with the guys and enjoy flatting together. For more details please call 022 0615346 No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $280/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Very nice and open spacious house with only 1 existing flatmate. A tidy furnished double bedroom is available with excellent closet space. Situated in a great location with onsite parking. Only 5 minutes away from hunters plaza and 10 minutes away from MIT, AUT and the Westfield shopping mall. There is a bustop on the main road which is a 2 minute walk from the house. Rent includes both power and water as well as fibre broadband Internet. Would prefer Indian - Male or female. This is for a single person only. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020