House For You

Student Flats,Accommodation,Sleepout,Board wanted in Selwyn,Canterbury,NZ
House For You Canterbury Selwyn Student Flats,Accommodation,Sleepout,Board wanted in Selwyn,Canterbury,NZ
Student Flats in Selwyn,Canterbury
  • Rolleston $200/week
  • Rolleston, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Fridge freezer, washing machine, freeview, fibre internet, TV
  • 1 existing flatmate. I'm an easy going professional male. Into Surfing, snowboarding, outdoors and relaxing. Want the flatmates Full time worker or student, profession­al or similar, good character,
  • Rolleston $180/week
  • Rolleston, 3 bedrooms
  • 2 existing flatmates.
  • Rolleston $200/week
  • Rolleston, 1 bedroom with furnishings Unlimited wifi, all whiteware (no dryer), house is fully furnished. I do have a Queen Bed (negotiab
  • 1 existing flatmate. Profession­al working mother with 2 young children who are in my care 80% of the time. 1 cat. Want the flatmates Independen­t student/wo­rker, ok living with 2 small children.
  • Lincoln $180/week
  • Lincoln, 3 bedrooms with furnishings everything provided including bed
  • 1 existing flatmate. 1 mature lady working. Want the flatmates quiet and considerat­e mature student or working profession­al please.
  • Lincoln $200/week
  • Lincoln, 3 bedrooms with furnishings All kitchen whiteware. Washing machine. Dish washer. TV in lounge. Bed and drawers if wanted
  • 3 existing flatmates. we are both young and work full time. <br />same with my mum - works full time. Want the flatmates Uni student or full time worker
  • Lincoln $185/week
  • Lincoln, 3 bedrooms with furnishings bed ,table, chair.
  • 2 existing flatmates. working couple+ one uni boy Want the flatmates profession­al / student.
  • Lincoln $180/week
  • Lincoln, 5 bedrooms with furnishings Large desk, Queen Bed, Linen and Built in wardrobe all included.
  • 3 existing flatmates. Young married couple with two small boys. Other boarder is a project manager who stays only weekdays Want the flatmates
  • Rolleston $180/week
  • Rolleston, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Sky TV in shared lounge Wi-Fi Double bed (linen not included)
  • 2 existing flatmates. Professional married couple. Late 20's. Want the flatmates Mature & professional. Must be working. Likes animal's.
  • Lincoln $160/week
  • Lincoln, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Unfurnishe­d rooms, furnished house.
  • 1 existing flatmate. 1 female flatmate 23, owns and operates a business from the house garage. Want the flatmates Post grad student or full time worker in their 20s. Non-partie­r.
  • Lincoln $140/week
  • Lincoln, 2 bedrooms with furnishings Bed, desk, chair etc
  • 2 existing flatmates. Current flatmates are a couple with a lovely bunny. Want the flatmates Profession­al or student. Pays bills on time, clean and tidy.
  • List a Student Accommodation for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a student flats in Selwyn,Canterbury for rent? Now you can list a Student Accommodation for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Selwyn accommodation, flats, Sleepout,Board wanted or other Selwyn properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly!
Where is Selwyn,Canterbury?
Selwyn is a district in region Canterbury in New Zealand. Flats of Selwyn located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Selwyn located in Canterbury is the second image below.
  • Student Flats, Board wanted
  • $100/week 2 bedroom lifestyle block with 1 bathroom. It's at the beach...not a great beach...not a great building/pretty old. But you are stones throw from water(at high tide, unless you can really throw) It's a hundred years old as a Bach and as it's at Whananaki North, there's a fair drive to Whangarei, about 45-60min Conditions of sharing house;; That means you take care of extra bills that are higher than normal; extra power, extra SKY, sharing cooking preferred. Able to comsume gluten, dairy and meat (of which I class Fish) , Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $210/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Female Only The House Is located on the main road of Great South Road Papatoetoe. Transport and buses are very easy to catch. One Bedroom available for rent $210 per week (Single Girl $210, 2 Girl $280) The Flatmate will have their own private Room, Bathroom and Kitchen. No Need to Share With owner (2 kitchen in house). Huge Car park available The Price include for Water,Power, Internet unlimited 2 weeks Bond Required Looking for clean and tidy Female flatmate with Full Time Job Quiet Person No Party Inside house Contact Tracy For More Details for the bedroom etc We are Chinese Family No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. ** Single Occupancy, No Couples / No children** - A spare spacious room with separate toilet & shower available in a family home. - Room is generously big, sunny with in-built ward robe, - Brand new furniture of Queen size bed & bedding's, bedsides, and tall boy -Price includes, water, electricity and broadband/WIFI (fair usage policy), but exclude Food. -Food options available for extra $$ -Big spacious exclusive bathroom/shower. - No smoking / No Pets allowed in the home. - Contact for viewing/discussion. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $110/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Sunny warm year round elevated 10yr old home in quiet area with deck. The rent is room only extras $30 per week for gas,power, unlimited broadband, (may change to fibre shortly) wheelie bin. Basic sky tv, monitored alarmed house. Will be sharing bedroom with one flatmate. Gas hot water, heating and cooking. Aerial connection in bedroom for Freeview or can watch what is on sky on main tv. There is one aged easy going friendly loveable cat in residence. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $285/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Sunny, dry, warm room avaible in beautiful, newly rennovated 3 bedroom home. Stunning wooden floors, all bedrooms carpeted, dishwasher, brand new kitchen, brand new bathrooms (1.5, including bath), lots of natural light through the house. Good indoor/outdoor flow. Large deck with private backyard, lots of space for clothes drying, great neighbours. Fully furnished spare room available for family and friends to visit (short term stay only). Garden shed for extra storage. Cost covers rent, power, internet. Food is extra and seperate. We are looking for someone in their late 20s or early 30s to join our established home. Happy with fulltime professional or a student but just must be realiable. Credit checks will be done by property manager. We enjoy heading away for weekends, surf and bush adventures and hosting the odd dinner party with our beautiful friends. We are into health and wellbeing in a big way and are both active, eat clean and live a balanced lifestyle. Similar interests would be great.This is not a flat, it is a beautiful home. No pets, no smoking, no couples, no drugs. Thank you. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. I am looking for a special kind of flatmate, one who is a commuter, a person who returns to their home every weekend. My flat is a sunny, warm flat with a west facing aspect overlooking the beautiful Green Belt.. It is only one block away from a bus stop to the city and airport. It is situated in a safe, quiet and friendly neighborhood. I make my own food but happy to fit in with your schedule. I take care of all cleaning in the weekends except for your room.. Rent is $175 plus additional expenses are $25 covering electricity, internet, Netflix, (cleaning products, hand soap, toilet paper, rubbish bags) so total rent is $200.. Rental payment preference direct payment / online. Two weeks rent in advance and no bond required. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. $180/week for a single, $240/week for a couple. Shared expenses are power, water, and unlimited internet, which aren't included in the rent. Bond is 3 weeks rent. Double room available in a sunny, warm house in the East Auckland suburb of Burswood (between Pakuranga and Botany). Bus stops are a short walk, and Mt Wellington and Panmure train stations are a short drive. The room is 3x3m and has a wardrobe. Ideally looking for a reliable, clean and tidy professional or couple over the age of 25. We are looking for flatmates to move in as soon as possible, but ideally by early Feb, and are looking to stay for at least 6 months. Our ideal flatmates will be comfortable around dogs (since we have a friendly dog that stays with us on weekends) and can be reliable to keep the external doors closed when he is there. LGBT-friendly and gay-friendly. We are a professional couple in our mid/late 20s, and you will only be sharing the house with us since we have a spare bedroom that we aren’t planning on renting out. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $120/week 5 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. LAST ROOM AVAILABLE..... This is a 5 bedroom house with 1 bathroom and 2 toilets, garage & off street parking and fruit trees in the spacious back yard. Ideally suited to young Christian students or young adults. Pastoral care and support available from our church diagonally across the road. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $190/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. A nice, warm 5 bedroom house with 2 spacious lounges and a dinning room overlooking a swimming pool, huge outdoor deck and front garden makes the house very private; few strokes to pakuranga shopping plaza, TaiPing asian market, St Kentigern college, few minutes drive to local school , recreational center only 1 medium room is available now that can fit in a double bed, a desk/chair, with a build in wardrobe. The rent is $220 ($190+$30 power and wifi) inclusive, 2 rooms have ensuite that have been taken, this available room is to share 1 bathroom with only 2 other ladies. Preferably student or professional single, female only, no pet please. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Looking for a flatmate in our 2 bedroom house. We are south indian couple staying in 1 bedroom and looking for a flatmate to occupy the other bedroom. Couples are also ok For Single Person - $160 For Couple - $260 2 mins walk to Pack n save, bus stop outside the driveway and 5 mins drive to sandringham, new lynn and st lukes. Rent includes Internet, Water and Electricity. If interested plz contact me on 0277031129 Thanks. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020