House For You

Student Flats,Accommodation,Sleepout,Board wanted in Tasman,Nelson Bays,NZ
House For You Nelson & Bays Tasman Student Flats,Accommodation,Sleepout,Board wanted in Tasman,Nelson Bays,NZ
Student Flats in Tasman,Nelson & Bays
  • Richmond $90/week
  • City Centre, 6+ bedrooms with furnishings Living area: sofas, large dining table, chairs. Kitchene­tte. Washing machine. Panel heaters.
  • 3 existing flatmates. Want the flatmates Working profession­als or students.
  • Motueka $90/week
  • Motueka, 3 bedrooms with furnishings fully furnished, bedding included, cooking facilities and dining ware
  • 3 existing flatmates. flatmates have jobs, or are students Want the flatmates flatmates have jobs, or are students
  • Motueka $160/week
  • Motueka, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished
  • 2 existing flatmates. Quiet easy going woman owner (artist, organic gardener) and current boarders. Want the flatmates Honest, respectful­, clean. NON - SMOKER. Full time DAY TIME employed.
  • List a Student Accommodation for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a student flats in Tasman,Nelson & Bays for rent? Now you can list a Student Accommodation for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Tasman accommodation, flats, Sleepout,Board wanted or other Tasman properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly!
Where is Tasman,Nelson & Bays?
Tasman is a district in region Nelson & Bays in New Zealand. Flats of Tasman located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Tasman located in Nelson & Bays is the second image below.
  • Student Flats, Board wanted
  • $110/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Renovated fully furnished home, Bedroom has a double wardrobe, only bedroom furniture required, House is on a full section with lots of fruit trees, and large decking area RENT- $110 Plus bills $45 per week (120GB Shared, Sky in the lounge, Power, gas) There is a dog and cat on the property so no more animals. Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. One room available in an architecturally designed, 3 bedroom town house, situated in a private street. Additional $150 a week for food, power, phone and internet. The house is next to a reserve, sunny and quiet. The available room has a queen bed and a double wardrobe. Your bathroom is just across from you and has a shower and toilet. The two other bedrooms are upstairs with their own bathroom. We have a full house water filtration system. The house is double glazed and we have a wood burner. We keep the house warm and dry. WE ARE NUDISTS AROUND THE HOME WHEN THE WEATHER PERMITS. YOU WILL ALSO NEED TO BE THIS WAY INCLINED. There is a 55 inch TV in the lounge and a spa pool on the deck. We are both massage therapists, have an office in town and a room we use at home. We have a five year old, so ideally you will be familiar with young children. Off street parking for one car. Private sunny back yard, surrounded by bush. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. New break house. Town, train station, motorway not too far. Insulated, HRV, Heat Pump, house alarmed, monitored. Room for couples or 2 girls. rent includes - Room, Power, Water, Internet, Phone. cooking gas stove provided. Pantry for groceries provided. No pets. More Details
  • $225/week 3 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Middle floor of a three storey house that has been split into three apartments. One bedroom available about 15sqm. Currently used as a living room as shown in the photo. Move in date negotiable. Sunny, with large backyard and front deck. Newly renovated bathroom only shared with one other person and new kitchen. Not a party house. Rent plus expenses (power & internet) about $100 a month. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Sunny, warm three bedroom home. Modern kitchen/dining/living and laundry. Own room, queen bed, scotch chest and all linen provided. Unlimited internet, sky tv and electricity included in $140. Buy your own food. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $420/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Large double room for rent in an amazing location! My friend Stefan and I are moving into a villa in Grafton, and we are looking for the perfect couple or single to complete the house. Located on Claremont St in Grafton, this house is in the perfect location for someone wanting to live central but not have the hustle of the CBD right on your doorstep. 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom and an amazing open plan kitchen/dining area. Communal areas are furnished, but we are more than happy to have any new additions! The amazing thing about this place is the large outdoor area and quiet location at the end of the street! Heres a few things that is is close to: Grafton Train Station - 2 min walk Les Mills (Newmarket) - 2 min walk Grafton Bridge and Hospital - 5 min walk Domain - 5 min walk As for Stefan and I - Stefan is a 22 yr old masters student who is also working part-time, and I'm a 25 yr old full-time legal administrator. We are wanting to create a home rather than a flat, and enjoy a few drinks/dinners together, but totally respect each others space. Send us a it of info about yourselves - we would love to meet you! Couples totally welcome! No pets. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We are looking for a respectable tidy person to move into our flat in Grasmere. Currently we have two females, one male and two dogs living here. All in our early to mid twenties. Rent includes room, power and unlimited internet. We also have Netflix, Neon and Lightbox. If you are interested the room is available for viewing after 5pm weekdays and weekends. No pets. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Large house with great outdoor area to enjoy. This house is for housemates who have respect for others, quiet and tidy. Housemates organise between them the day to day cleaning etc. Internet and summer electricity included - extra in winter. VERY GOOD AREA TO LIVE IN. handy to bus stop. 2 weeks rent in advance and 2 weeks notice in advance is all that is needed. three rooms available $150, $175 and $185 plus $10.00 a week for some cleaning. EMAIL saintclairbear@gmail.com No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 3 bedroom tidy house, insulated, sunny and got a small garden at the back. Three existing flatmates. This is not a party house. One room available for rent. One bedroom with single bed, study table and chair. Cupboard for storage. Rent $140 per week includes water, power and internet. Ideal flatmate working or student female. Txt Karan to arrange viewing. Please also provide some information about yourself in the txt like name, age and profession. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $340/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Lovely studio in the heart of Browns Bay. Looking for preferably single, profession, clean and tidy flatmate to move into my semi (can be fully) furnished studio. The studio comes with its own bathroom and kitchen and a large bedroom. Kitchen has fridge, washing machine, mini griller, microwave and cooking stove. Parking is available just outside the studio. this studio is located 5 mins walk from supermarket, cafes and Browns bay beach. If you would like to arrange a viewing, contact Jacki at 0274534434 between 8 am-8pm Pets Negotiable. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020