House For You

Student Flats,Accommodation,Sleepout,Board wanted in Waikato,Waikato,NZ
House For You Waikato Waikato Student Flats,Accommodation,Sleepout,Board wanted in Waikato,Waikato,NZ
Student Flats in Waikato,Waikato
  • Ngaruawahia $165/week
  • Ngaruawahia, 3 bedrooms with furnishings A queen bed is available in the room if required, otherwise you can bring your own bed.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Mid 20's, working, loves yoga, nature and spending time with my dog in the sun. Want the flatmates Respectful­, easy going who enjoys a laugh, responsibl­e and kind.
  • Huntly $180/week
  • Huntly, 4 bedrooms
  • 2 existing flatmates.
  • Rotokauri $149/week
  • St Lukes, 4 bedrooms with furnishings The flat is fully furnished, except the bedroom up for grabs.
  • 3 existing flatmates. Late 20s early 30s<br />2 guys 1 gal easy going social but also chilled All somewhat creative 'n musical Want the flatmates Someone also chilled, tidy, preferably a girl to keep the balance
  • List a Student Accommodation for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a student flats in Waikato,Waikato for rent? Now you can list a Student Accommodation for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Waikato accommodation, flats, Sleepout,Board wanted or other Waikato properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly!
Where is Waikato,Waikato?
Waikato is a district in region Waikato in New Zealand. Flats of Waikato located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Waikato located in Waikato is the second image below.
  • Student Flats, Board wanted
  • $250/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. This is a newly built 2 level house and has double size bedroom fully furnished rooms including queen size bed, inbuilt wardrobe and dressing table and bedside table. Its luxurious and classy house with all facilities. Need to get your own bedding and do your own cooking plus your toiletries. Washroom and kitchen is on sharing basis. "It is not a Party House". Rent includes utility bills such as Cleaning detergents, Water, Power and Gas. Rest details can be discussed upon contact such as "House Rules". No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. 3 Bedroom Townhouse with 2 bathrooms, located in the mount. The house is fully insulated with double glazing - perfect in winter. Double room available with own private en-suite. Room roughly measures 3mx3m and is situated on the ground floor of the townhouse. Single wardrobe with additional storage Space under stairs. Can use Garage space for storage (if needed) as this is it's current use. House is furnished, so you would only need to bring your own bedroom furniture etc. Rent is $220 Plus an additional $30 for expenses, which included unlimited Fibre internet, power, water, Bins, basic flatting essentials i.e cleaning products - price is for single person and does not include food. Bond required (4 weeks) plus 1 weeks rent in advance Looking for Young Professional of similar aged. Some one who is sociable, friendly & easy going, working FT, and doesn't mind having the odd drink or two after a busy week, from time to time. (Not a party house) NO pets, NO smokers. Must be working full time, house trained/clean, and preferably looking to stay long term. No pets. More Details
  • $225/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Looking for one professional full-time working person who is respectful to a lovely home situation and is very clean and tidy. This is a non smoking home, no smoking outside or inside. 10 minute walk to city, located just by Ulster Street. A lovely living situation which is difficult to find. Please email me with a bit about yourself firstly. The bedroom on offer has a shower and vanity and is fully furnished with queen bed, bedside cabinets x 2 with drawers and a tallboy, built in wardrobe and chest at edge of bed. Heated towel rail. Everything is provided that you might need. You will just need your own linen for your bed but this can be provided if necessary on discussion. This could well suit someone wanting mid-week rent in which case it would be Monday to Friday, rent to be discussed if this is what you are looking for. The house is lovely and warm in the winter with gas ducted heating. Heated towel rails in 2 x bathrooms. Gardens are looked after by owner, lawns costs shared. We have lawn mowing man. Costs will be shared of lawns, broadband and power. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Beautiful town sunny house with three bed rooms comes with one bath room ( shower & bath) and separate toilet. excellent and secure location closer to Botany, Manukau, Flatbush, East Tamai, Harvick, and Pakuranga. Fully furnished room comes with queen size bed and bedding, bed side table, and double wardrobe. Room include water, electricity, and WiFi. Room rent - $ 170.00 Bond - Two weeks No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $145/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. Near cnr Worcester & Fitzgerald. Lovely upstairs sunny room in stylish flat - recently refurnished. Share with young couple in late 20s and working female in late teens. Double glazed, fully insulated. Lock up storage garage. Small private outside area. Most things provided - just bring your own bedding! Plus shared expenses $25 summer, $30 winter. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 6 or more bedroom house with 4 bathrooms. A three floors house with 6 bedrooms at Laurel Oak Drive. 2 bedrooms available for rent which are both at the bottom floor. There is one living room, study, laundry and bathroom plus these 2 bedrooms at this floor. You are allowed to use this entire floor space. Fridge/fre­ezer, microwave, washing machine, tumble drier, unlimited fibre broadband. In winter season June/July/August, each tenant pays 10% of power bill for heating. Two-week rent deposit as bond, two-week rent in advance. We are good to sign the contract for 6 or up to 12 months. No kids, no overnight visitors, no binge drinkers, and no party-holders; No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Awesome flatmate wanted to share with 43 yr old home owner. House is in Ashhurst 14kms to PN. You must be working, non smoker, no pets, no kids and no couples sorry. But in return you will have a large sunny room, furnished or unfurnished. A tidy house and a sunny deck. Not a party house but we enjoy a social drink, BBQ etc. Room is large and there are 2 lounges. All this for $150 which includes power, ph, gas, unlimited wifi, Netflix and lightbox. Just need to buy your own toiletries and food. Im in no hurry so willing to wait for the right fit. Ideal flatmate would be a female around my age, but if you are fun, tidy and respectful I look forward to hearing from you. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week lived here my whole life am 28 years old and build for an occupation More Details
  • $175/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. large dbl bedroom available in sunny house on large section in Bay view. Bus stop outside door and Bay view village around cnr. Plenty of parking off street. 10 km to town. Rent includes all usual amenities, power, broadband, gas etc No pets. More Details
  • $110/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Warm, Clean,fully furnished house with all furniture, TV & washing machine supplied. Looking for considerate flatmate to share house Double room. Only 1 female in the house with 1 male in the external sleep out. Both working full time. Quite suburban street. Nice weather proof entertainment outdoor area. A warm house on Gas. House expenses are shared 3 ways, Gas, Power and Internet is approximately $15 per week. Phone Dianne on 021-0232-6896 to view. Smokers OK, no pets More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020