House For You

Student Flats,Accommodation,Sleepout,Board wanted in Waimakariri,Canterbury,NZ
House For You Canterbury Waimakariri Student Flats,Accommodation,Sleepout,Board wanted in Waimakariri,Canterbury,NZ
Student Flats in Waimakariri,Canterbury
  • Rangiora $145/week
  • Rangiora, 3 bedrooms with furnishings House is furnished, just need to bring own bedroom furniture.
  • 1 existing flatmate. 29 year old male home owner. Want the flatmates Working profession­als, male/femal­e aged mid 20s to 30s
  • Rangiora $160/week
  • Rangiora, 5 bedrooms with furnishings Fridge, dishwasher­, freezer, washing machine provided. Bedroom furnishing­s fully flexible to suit
  • 4 existing flatmates. Young couple with 2 young boys. Occupation­s include: Builder, Photograph­er, Primary teacher, Pastor. Want the flatmates Tidy, easygoing, respectful­, enjoys interactin­g with kids.
  • Rangiora $150/week
  • Rangiora, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Wifi. TV & DVD in lounge
  • 1 existing flatmate. 1 owner Want the flatmates 40 yrs plus. Must be working, respectful­, clean, tidy.
  • Kaiapoi $180/week
  • Kaiapoi, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Bedroom furnishing­. Whiteware.
  • 2 existing flatmates. Married couple with toddler Want the flatmates 35+ years and working
  • Pegasus $150/week
  • Pegasus, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Fridge/was­hing machine/di­sh washer
  • 2 existing flatmates. Easy going, mature, friendly and polite. Want the flatmates Mature, quiet and friendly. Female.
  • List a Student Accommodation for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a student flats in Waimakariri,Canterbury for rent? Now you can list a Student Accommodation for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Waimakariri accommodation, flats, Sleepout,Board wanted or other Waimakariri properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly!
Where is Waimakariri,Canterbury?
Waimakariri is a district in region Canterbury in New Zealand. Flats of Waimakariri located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Waimakariri located in Canterbury is the second image below.
  • Student Flats, Board wanted
  • $250/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms, 2 living areas, 1 dining room and 1 fully fitted kitchen. A beautiful large house on a quiet street, with all day sun to be enjoyed in a spacious garden. You can share the entire house and it’s contents. There is more than enough great space for 4 people. Lots of storage space. The rear living area is open plan with the kitchen and has French doors leading to the garden, creating a superb indoor outdoor flow - perfect for summer days. Bills shared. No pets. If enquiring please tell us a bit about yourself in an email. No pets. More Details
  • $290/week 6 or more bedroom house with 6 or more bathrooms. If you want to be part of a great community at this fully furnished shared flat for Kiwis/Internationals from Germany, Netherlands,France, UK, Canada,etc then get in touch....Rent price INCLUDES expenses. Weekly Cleaner and Gardener provided free. Situated 2.5 km from City Centre and University. The flatmates are mature, outgoing and a big plus is they are TIDY, and clean. Couples Welcome. We are great friendly, outgoing community, sociable, enjoy each others company and generally make life long friends but we are not a party house. The house is spacious, comfortable with large garden and great BBQ area where we enjoy hanging out. Awesome neighborhood and area. So close to all major bus routes that getting around is easy, quick walk to supermarket, cafes and gym and indoor pool only 5 minutes’ walk away plus plenty of parking. Minimum stay 2 months but the longer the stay the better as this is a flat where you will have an enjoyable experience. Move in costs are equivalent of one weeks rent for bond plus first 2 weeks rent paid in advance and then rent paid every 2 weeks after moving in. Room available now is a small double. Fully furnished with Queen size bed, linen and wardrobe storage unit. Price including expenses is $290.00 per week. Couples welcome. Also available a more spacious double room which again is fully furnished but also has desk etc... Expenses covered in rent are Electricity, Gas, and Water.Provided by the landlord a Cleaner and Gardener .. Also Wireless Unlimited Ultra- fast Broadband provided FREE. For enquires or to arrange to see the room phone/txt Delwyn on 0274 133309 or email. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $170/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. SINGLE BEDROOM IS AVAILABLE IN PAPATOETOE AREA NEARBY PUHIUNI TRAIN STATION $150PW, INCLUDING POWER, WATER AND UNLIMITED INTERNET ******** ONLY SUITABLE FOR A FEMALE FLATMATE******** SINGLE BEDROOM FULLY FURNISHED IN A FOUR BEDROOM HOUSE LOOKING FOR A TIDY AND PROFESSIONAL FLATMATE WHO PAYS RENT ON TIME No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 1 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. This listing is for a 1 bedroom self contained flat on our property (above the garage) 54sqm so it’s nice and roomy with a large double bedroom with private balcony. Bathroom with shower, toilet and basin. Kitchen with electric cooking. Seperate Laundry and washing up area downstairs. Plenty of storage space. New carpet and recently renovated. Our ideal flat mate is someone quiet who keeps to themself, would prefer someone working. We are looking for someone respectful. Please note this is a completely seperate and private flat from our house. It’s your own private space. Internet and sky can be arranged. Power is seperate on its own meter. Please contact for viewings and provide some details about yourself. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We are looking for a fantastic new flatmate! The room available is a single bedroom, that's a double-queen sized bed and a desk as well as a freestanding wardrobe (room doesn't have a wardrobe, and current flattie in that room is happy to sell the one in the pictures). The room is also the sunniest in the house! You will be sharing the one bathroom with the four other flatmates. We have a big relatively new bathroom, with a bath, shower and toilet all in one. We have a good sized kitchen and lounge, along with a large deck that is awesome for summer BBQs! We also have a massive double garage with a mezzanine floor :) There is also plenty of off street parking! The house has a massive back yard with some fruit trees and a garden. We are a 15 min walk to Sylvia Park that has a train station that is a 20min train ride right into the city. There are also bus stops all around within 10 min walking distance and the motorway is super close, too! The four existing flatties are aged 21-24, two males and two females all working full time. We are looking for someone who is like us, similar sort of age, likes a couple drinks occasionally, but isn't a massive partier. We like to have drinks at the flat on occasion, but not every weekend. Students are welcome. No couples. Rent is $120/week, plus bills ($20/week extra). Bond is $450 so total move in costs are bond + a week in advance ($570). Room is unfurnished, but the house is all furnished. Feel free to text Brooke on the number provided and tell us about yourself if you're keen to come check the place out and meet us :) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Sunny room which facing back large green garden. Very quiet neighborhood. Pets OK, no smokers. More Details
  • $185/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Looking for professional to come share our awesome house with an easy going couple in their 30's. Unfurnished room with wardrobe in newly renovated house, all day sun and sunsets on the deck beside the spacious garden. You'll be sharing with our lovely well behaved small dog. Additional $35 of expenses covers all reasonable power, consumables and super-fast fibre broadband. No pets. More Details
  • $185/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Brand new build with a spacious living area. Two double size rooms currently available. Rent $185 including expenses More Details
  • $170/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. This place is located under 15kms from Auckland CBD, around a 15 minute drive. Also close to Upper Harbour Highway for those commuting out West. Since the photos have been taken there has been a new bathroom go in upstairs and a brand new kitchen installed in December. There is something here for everyone - the house is across the road from a scenic reserve. Its a couple minutes drive to Glenfield Westfield. The large deck wraps around the upstairs living room with views out towards Hobsonville. Downstairs has large decks which make this the perfect retreat to relax after work. This house has 2 bathrooms and will have a total of 7 flatmates. The upstairs bathroom has a separate shower and toilet to avoid any queues. Ground floor Room 1 - RENTED Room 2 - $180 - Available Room 3 - RENTED Room 4 - RENTED Room 5 - AVAILABLE Room 6 - RENTED Hard to find 2 rooms - so get in quick Bills will be an additional $35 a week which covers unlimited broadband, sky (movies & sport included), cleaning products, electricity and water. Please feel free to ask any questions :) No pets or smokers. No pets or smokers. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $120/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. this is for a partioned room in rumpus area, has double bed student desk etc, toilet and shower downstairs. rent covers all exspenses , power , wireless broadband and water. 1xweeks bond and 1xweeks rent to move in, this is a family type home, is quiet and comfortable. you just need bedding and your own personal belongings . Pets OK, no smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020