House For You

Student Flats,Accommodation,Sleepout,Board wanted in Whangarei,Northland,NZ
House For You Northland Whangarei Student Flats,Accommodation,Sleepout,Board wanted in Whangarei,Northland,NZ
Student Flats in Whangarei,Northland
  • Onerahi $150/week
  • Onerahi, 6+ bedrooms with furnishings Freeview available in every room 2x 8.0kg washing machines Clothes lines Igloo TV in lounge
  • 4 existing flatmates. 1 owner.<br />5 professionals.<br />Large home with 3 lounge areas. Want the flatmates Clean and tidy.<br />Reliable board payer. Employed.
  • Regent $360/week
  • City Centre, 2 bedrooms with furnishings bed,whitew­are
  • 1 existing flatmate. Japanese girl Want the flatmates respectful and kind.
  • Woodhill $140/week
  • City Centre, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Fully Furnished
  • 3 existing flatmates. A Japanese girl<br />A Korean girl<br />An Indian guy Want the flatmates Someone considerat­e and clean
  • Ruakaka $220/week
  • City Centre, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Everything provided. Just provide your own food.
  • 2 existing flatmates. Retired female teacher. Mature male architectu­ral designer work from home. Quiet, tidy, cheerful. Want the flatmates Quiet, tidy, 35+. Works/ studies full time. No shift workers. Profession­al.
  • Woodhill $150/week
  • Woodhill, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Just provide your own bed.
  • 3 existing flatmates. we are hardworkin­g shift workers and students. Want the flatmates Just a decent individual who pays on time. please No smokers.
  • Raumanga $190/week
  • Raumanga, 5 bedrooms with furnishings Tv, Fridge freezer, Washing machine
  • 1 existing flatmate. One 26 year male works full time. Want the flatmates In your 20s Must work full time or study.
  • Tikipunga $130/week
  • Tikipunga, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Washing Machine, Fridge/Fre­ezer, Microwave, BBQ, TV, Fibre Unlimited
  • 2 existing flatmates. Owner plus one male Want the flatmates non smoker easy going, quiet, early workers here
  • Onerahi $160/week
  • Onerahi, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Washing machine Fridge & freezer TV & freeview Wifi Couch Dining table Kitchenware
  • 1 existing flatmate. Mature male 30's Want the flatmates Mature & work full time
  • Morningside $200/week
  • Morningside, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished house. You will need your own bedroom furniture and linen.
  • 2 existing flatmates. 31 y/o working female home owner and 27 y/o female medical profession­al, 2 y/o Wauzer dog Want the flatmates Clean& tidy, working, social, active, healthy, cool attitude, 25-45 y/o
  • Morningside $160/week
  • Morningside, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Furnished as above Or unfurnishe­d. WIFI,TV, freeview recorder, DVD. Workshop­. Sewing bench.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Solo working mum. Want the flatmates No major preference­s.
  • List a Student Accommodation for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a student flats in Whangarei,Northland for rent? Now you can list a Student Accommodation for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Whangarei accommodation, flats, Sleepout,Board wanted or other Whangarei properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly!
Where is Whangarei,Northland?
Whangarei is a district in region Northland in New Zealand. Flats of Whangarei located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Whangarei located in Northland is the second image below.
  • Student Flats, Board wanted
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Nice warm and tidy home with closed in yard, Heat pump and fire, wood is provided. Rent includes power, you just buy your own food. Sky TV, If you want high speed Internet it will cost $20 per month its supplied by my neighbor. Modern appliances. Queen size bed and bedding if required. Good size bedroom. I have a cat and dog so you must like animals. Shift workers ok. would prefer someone longer term. message for more details or inspection. Photo's to follow. Smokers are ok but smoking is outside. Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $120/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. Looking for a single person for our single room. should be clean and tidy, non smoker and non party person.rent includes electricity and unlimited internet.house is close to town,park and bus stand. Preferred Indian or kiwi female. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 4 bedroom lifestyle block with 2 bathrooms. Country living Flatmate Available for short or long term Large Bedroom, own toiler, $180pw including expenses (excludes food) Panoramic sea and country views. 18 mins scenic drive to Warkworth cbd Located West Warkworth (5 mins from Kaipara Flats Sports Club) Great for those working on the Puhoi to Warkworth motorway as only 10 mins from the northern end of the proposed new motorway. Sorry no garage 2 weeks in advance. Available Now More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Beautiful house in gated community with shared facilities including a lap pool, gym and cinema. Room is nice and sunny with its own external door onto the garden. Share with homeowner, 38, two small children and a dog. The children spend most weekends away at the moment. Looking for a beautiful, chilled flatmate who is working full time, preferably female and if you are into yoga and organics that would be amazing. No couples sorry. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 6 or more bedroom lifestyle block with 3 bathrooms. Looking for a new flatmate to move in asap :) It's a double room with a freestanding wardrobe. Lots of space! Second largest room in the house after the master bedroom! It's a large 6 bedroom house on a lifestyle block. Located 10mins from Palmy centre and 5mins from Feilding. There are 4 of us currently living here (2 female and 2 males ages 21-31). Rent is $160/week (1 person) or $200/week (couple) which includes power and unlimited internet. If you want food included too, it will be extra. Looking for someone that is working full time and/or studying. Smokers okay, but outside only. Sorry no pets, as we already have a dog here. If you are interested or have any questions, just text me on 0274514871 (Danielle). Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $200/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. one brand new bedroom on the second floor has its own private bathrooom and wardrobe is norrth facing so gets all the afternoon sun,rent is $200 per week+unlimited fibre internet, power,water with 2 friedly hong kong couple flatmates and two litter shi zhu dogs No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $115/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Horse is in the Cargill st. Landlord is kind Chinese man. Room all gone, have a room with kitchen and bath room, rent is very good. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 32a John Rymer Place, Kohimarama 1 Bedroom with Shared bathroom - $250 Kohimarama Description: 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. ARE YOU AN AWESOME INDIVIDUAL? NO COUPLES SORRY 32A John Rymer Place, Kohimarama is the place for you! The room is $250 PLUS EXPESNES for an individual. Moving in cost - 2 weeks bond I just bought this lovely spacious home which has been newly refurbished and looking for a professional individual. There is plenty of space with a sunny deck as the house is facing due north. There is a CHARGE FOR VISITOR STAY OVERS however this is NOT ENCOURAGED. No pets and smokers. Furnishings: Washing Machine, TV, Fridge, Kettle, toaster, Microwave , living area furniture. In the area: Selwyn College, Mission Bay, Parnell, City Centre are all within 5-10 minutes Parking: parking bays next to house (first come first serve) Current Current flatmates:4 MALE flatmates in total including myself No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $450/week 3 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Here's your chance to live in an amazing townhouse in the heart of Parnell! King-sized bedroom available with ensuite (whole level to yourself) available in awesome, spacious, 3-level townhouse. Features include soaring three-level atrium, designer kitchen, swimming pool, spa pool, magnificent fireplace and views out to Rangitoto Island from top two levels…Just off Parnell road close to great restaurants and cafes, Newmarket and CBD. The house has double frontage, with the garage entrance. The guest entrance is by way of a keypad-entry gate, which opens into the pool area, with a walkway across to the house. Here, the front door opens into the main living space - with the stairs on the left to the next two levels - and then the lounge area, opening to the pool through sliding glass doors, with a room division provided by a spectacular wood-panelled chimney, soaring three levels high. On the other side of the double-sided gas fireplace is the dining area and kitchen. The house is so amazing, the photos just don’t do it justice! Let us know a bit about yourself, looking for someone that will be a great fit with current flatmate. Working professionals only, no couples and no pets (not even cats!). No pets. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Four bedroom house in papatoetoe one big room available rent includes power water and internet Double bed provided some furniture carparking available off street must work fulltime no party animals must be respectful to others No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020