House For You

Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Christchurch,Canterbury,New Zealand
House For You Canterbury Christchurch Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Christchurch,Canterbury,New Zealand
Rooms for Rent in Christchurch,Canterbury
  • Christchurch,Linwood $175/week
  • with furnishings Unlimited internet. Double bed, desk, chair, bedside table, lamp, wardrobe in bedrooms. All kitchen items All dining room items All lounge items Washing machine
  • We have a good mix of house mates, from NZ India, South Korea, Phillipines. They are students and full time workers. Want the flatmates Tell us about yourself More Details
  • Christchurch,Avonhead $200/week
  • with furnishings This is for an empty room. All appliances are available for use. Wood fire available for heating.
  • 20, female, works Want the flatmates More Details
  • Christchurch,Addington $195/week
  • with furnishings Fully furnished Room has queen sized bed, electric blanket, linen, tv, bedroom furniture, built in wardrobe
  • 2 female professionals in 50s 1 is homeowner Want the flatmates Would suit professional More Details
  • Christchurch,Bromley $200/week
  • with furnishings Fully furnished all you need are your personal belongings & buy your food cook for yourself.
  • I male 50 yrs old Want the flatmates People who know how to live with others not noisy considerate respectful & understand certain areqs of the house are sgared by all who... More Details
  • Christchurch,Somerfield $190/week
  • with furnishings House is very comfortable with all the necessities and a very well equipped kitchen. Open plan living area that leads to outdoor area. Secure...
  • 2 existing kiwi flatmates. Working professional couple in early 30's. Enjoy the outdoors, very easy going and easy to talk to. Want the flatmates Easy going and friendly, working profession­al, clean, sociable. More Details
  • Christchurch,Addington $220/week
  • with furnishings Bed, sets of drawers, mini fridge, dining table, chair. Kitchenette and bathroom in your own room. Shared kitchen downstairs.
  • You would share the facility with professional working males. Everyone keeps to themselves as everyone has a private locked room. Want the flatmates More Details
  • Make a Flat Rental Request FREE
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Christchurch,Canterbury,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you failed to rent a room without a reference? Now you can Make a Flat Rental Request FREE! Let the landlords or flatmates in Christchurch contact you instead!! What you need to do is make a flat rental request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Christchurch
    • Canterbury, Christchurch Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $250-$300/week, Hi I am a full time working I work at srs as a timber mill worker it is in Rolleston chch I am a reliable clean working man looking 4... More Details
    • Canterbury, Christchurch Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, Hi looking foe a one bedroom place to share with others .in new Brighton chch .am fit lady and need some were to live i am 75 years old walk... More Details
    • Canterbury, Christchurch Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, 45yo kiwi female currently studding. Looking for a clean tidy non party house close to transport. Move in date flexible. I am a smoker but outside only. More Details
    • Canterbury, Christchurch Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $200-$250/week, Im a 53 years kalm and kind women And i love people and animal and im very clean and organazed and pay alwey at time or Even before time I... More Details
    • Canterbury, Christchurch Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $250-$300/week, I am a single 57 year odd female and am a student with self funded income. More Details
    • Canterbury, Christchurch Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $400-$450/week, Fijian Indian, Middle Aged, ceo More Details
    • Canterbury, Christchurch Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $250-$300/week, I am a 36 yo Man from christchurch, i am a student with one dog i have lived in chch my whole life. I can provide a reference. More Details
    • Canterbury, Christchurch Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $400-$450/week, 57 year old male with 7 year old house trained cat . Wish to rent long term with proceeds of family house sale .have spent last 25 years caregiving for... More Details
    • Canterbury, Christchurch Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, Hello my name is Mason I'm 47, I've lived in Sumner for 3 years, I'm a chef, a non smoker/drinker, no pet, I'm tidy and easygoing and friendly More Details
    • Canterbury, Christchurch Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $550-$600/week, Well behaved family of 5 with great pets and excellent house proud owner. Relocating closer to family as we r forced out due to sale & unavailability of rentals here.... More Details
    • ....
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Christchurch,Canterbury for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Christchurch rooms, flats, houses or other Christchurch properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Flat for Rent in Christchurch today!
Where is Christchurch,Canterbury?
Christchurch is a district in region Canterbury in New Zealand. Rooms of Christchurch located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Christchurch located in Canterbury is the second image below.
  • Flatmates Wanted
  • $250/week Age 37yrs Gender - female Ethnic - Asian Occupation - marketing manager years in NZ - 24 years More Details
  • $230/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Two rooms available in this clean and tidy 3 bedroom 2 bathroom house located in Papamoa Beach. Off street parking is available, and bus stops are very close by.The house is fully furnished including a TV, microwave, oven, 2 refrigerators, heat pump, washing machine, dryer and more; you will only need furnishings for your bedroom. The house is just one street away from the beach, and a 2-3 minute drive from Papamoa plaza, Fashion Island and some great local takeaways. The larger room is $200 + $30 expenses ($230 total) per week for a single person, or $130 plus $25 expenses per person for a couple ($310 total). The smaller room is $200 including expenses per week for a single person or $280 per week including expenses for a couple. Both rooms are available immediately. Expenses cover unlimited VDSL broadband, rubbish, water and reasonable use of power and gas. You must supply your own food and toiletries. This is not a party house, looking for clean and tidy people who will respect their surroundings. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $260/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. The property is of about 2 acres Set on the waters edge facing towards the city. An awesome environment with only one neighbour in view. Current tenant has been here for over 5years. All day sun. Great views. An average size double room that also includes the use of a single room for perhaps an office. Must appreciate a cruisy lifestyle and someone that does not have to many crew following. Thanks. If you are into water sports or fishing its a great spot aswell. Must be Cat friendly! Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $230/week Professional Healthcare worker, mature female. Enjoy quiet peaceful home environment and the occasional glass of wine. Beautiful Executive home and Lifestyle. Contact me via email if you would like any further information. More Details
  • $150/week I am 56 yr old female.a kiwi.with 2 rooms available short term till end of feb..power & internet to be split at end of month More Details
  • $155/week 4 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. ROOMS AVAILABLE WILL NEED TO CONFIRM PRICE WITH MY MOTHER BUT I THINK ITS SINGLE $155 AND COUPLE $190 includes internet and power OPEN HOME TODAY TEXT OR RING VAL 0274356685 78A Blenheim ROAD 2 ROOMS AVAILABLE Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $160/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Furnished single room. Has king single bed with bed linen, (sheets, pillow, pillow case, duvet cover, duvet inner) desk, chair, tallboy, bedside table and bed light. Rent lncludes: Power Gas Consumables eg. rubbish bags, toilet paper, washing powder, cleaning products Unlimited broadband Landline calls only free Water is gas heated. Towels NO storage NO FOOD House has separate toilet. No pets. More Details
  • $214/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. One rooms is available in our friendly and social flat on The Terrace; located near the corner of Ghuznee Street, we’re only 5-10 minutes’ walk from most of the CBD.  ?? The house is big and beautiful, with heaps of room, 3 bathrooms, 2 heatpumps, an enormous lounge/kitchen and tons of storage in the form of harry potter cupboards around the place. We also have a spare room for friends who often come to stay. The room is upstairs, medium size, with built in wardrobe & unfurnished. Fits a queen bed and other furniture as needed. The move in date is March 3rd. Rent is $234 and includes expenses (unlimited broadband, power, loo paper etc) Bond is $760.?? You’ll be joining 5 existing flatmates (mix of one guy & four girls) all young professionals aged 27-33 who enjoy flat movies/docos nights in the lounge and often meet up for dinner/drinks. ??We’re all tidy and have a professional cleaner who takes care of the big jobs once a fortnight. ?? Please message telling me a bit about yourself and we’ll organise a time for you to come and have a look and meet people.?? No couples please.?No pets. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Looking for one flatmates to sign on from the start of Feb. You'll be joining three existing flatmates both in their 20's working full time. Our place is in highbury, with bus stops right outside, or about a half an hour walk into the city. we back onto zealandia so have some awesome birdlife, mountain bike tracks and walks all around us. we’re a short walk to kelburn shops. the house is a four-bedroom villa with a heap of character. we have a huge basement which is great for storage. one bathroom and a spare toilet. we have a lawn and a courtyard, which are great in summer. we have rinnai infinityhot water and a rinnai gas heater in the lounge so the place is easy and cheap to heat, although the landlords just did some insulating so the place isn’t actually too cold unheated. One room available awesome views of wellington, a double wardrobe. Rent for the each room is $170 pw, expenses $40pw, so a total of $210pw. expenses cover power, gas, toilet paper, cleaning stuff, toothpaste, Netflix etc bond is $595. the lease starts 5 february. need someone willing to sign on for a year no pets, sorry. no couples unfortunately. If you’re interested please send a brief bit of info about yourself to hstewartshaw@gmail.com or text More Details
  • $280/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We are looking for a couple to rent our Double room with wardrobe. $280 for a couple or $170 for a single person. House has large yard and deck area. One off street car park available. No smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020